What's new
What's new

Flappy Casino

9
CasinoRank Superb
9.5
Player rating 208 reviews
Complaint response 0 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Home to industry-leading brands
  • VIP Benefits
What we don’t like
  • Narrow choice of responsible gambling tools

Vote for this casino - Best New Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Finnish, German, Polish

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Paysafecard, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, CashtoCode, Flexepin, MiFinity, eZeeWallet, Neteller, Apple Pay, Binance, TRON, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, MasterCard, Visa, AstroPay Card, Litecoin, Tether

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Brazilian reals, Norwegian kroner, Swiss francs, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Binance Coin, Dogecoin, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, MiFinity, Neteller, TRON, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Visa, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,000 per transaction,EUR 2,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Turbo Games, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Nolimit City, Spribe, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Hacksaw Gaming, Thunderkick, Belatra, Evoplay, Red Tiger Gaming, BGaming, Kiron Interactive, Leap, BetGames, PlayPearls, OneTouch Games, 1x2Games, Apollo Games, Ho Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Igrosoft, Concept Gaming, Leander Games, XPro Gaming, Fugaso, Playtech, Iron Dog Studios, LuckyStreak, Eurasian Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, CT Interactive, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Swintt, Spinomenal, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Red Rake Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, Habanero, NetGame, VIVO Gaming, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Booming Games, GameArt, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Betsolutions, Gamzix, Kalamba Games, Mancala Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Onlyplay, Champion

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

The overall feel of the casino is welcoming, and the usability passes our standards. Graphically the casino is easy on the eyes, and it has great functionality. We were able to find everything we needed without any hassle, and the menus were easy to use. 

It’s quick and easy to get support, and the games lobby offers various features to help you find your favourite games stress-free. 

General Information about Flappy Casino

Flappy Casino is an online casino and sportsbook offering its games under one roof. You can also become part of their VIP program, which offers a range of exclusive offers and special benefits. The more you play at the casino, the better your benefits become. 

The casino uses SSL encryption protocols to protect your data, and they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

The casino is available in multiple languages and supports the latest web and mobile devices. If you prefer mobile casinos, you can switch to the latest smartphones and tablets to create an account. 

We review every casino so you get the facts before you play, and you can see our casino rating on this page. More information is also available below. 

Payment Information and Options at Flappy Casino

The casino supports a variety of payment methods which we listed in our Payments tab above. The casino aims to provide as many fee-free options as possible, but some payment providers apply fees. Minimum and maximum withdrawal limits apply according to the payment method. 

When it comes to withdrawing, the casino aims to process them as quickly as possible, but the times may vary depending on the chosen payment method. Typically, your withdrawal can stay pending for up to 24 hours. Generally, receiving your funds can take 1-5 business days, but if you choose e-wallet options, it could be less.

You must verify your account before withdrawing, which can take up to 24 hours. The verification and withdrawal department works from 09:00 - 18:00 (GMT+3).

The amount you can withdraw depends on your VIP level, but generally, you can withdraw up to 2000 EUR per transaction, 2,000 per day, 5,000 per week and 10,000 per month. 

Customer Support at Flappy Casino

If you have any questions or concerns, you can contact the casino either by live chat or email. The quickest way to communicate with them is by launching the live chat feature, which can be accessed from any page and is open 24/7. Live chat agents are available in English and German. 

As part of our expert casino reviews, we test live chat and are pleased to report no areas of concern. You may receive a pop-up informing you that agents can take a few minutes to reply during busy periods. Still, we were transferred immediately and spoke with a friendly and professional live chat agent. 

You must email the casino if you need support outside of live chat. You will find the contact details in their support section and the email address to send verification documents. 

Games at Flappy Casino

The casino offers a wide variety of exciting games, including the latest online slots, table games and live dealer games. The other good news is that the casino presents these games from a long list of game studios, including some of the most popular names in the industry. If slots are your thing, the casino also has the latest Bonus Buys if you’re from an eligible country.

When you visit the games lobby, you can list the gaming providers, and it shows you how many games are available. It’s a great feature as many of these studios are country-specific, so you can see what’s available before you play. 

The other feature we liked was that you can save your favourites and get quick access to them the next time you log in. Just use the heart icon on any game from a registered account. 

If you know what games you want to play, you can use the search feature to find them quicker. If you prefer table games, there are plenty of those, or you can head to the live casino. There are more than 500 live dealer games, including the latest versions of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Game Shows. 

Flappy Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino supports responsible gambling, but unfortunately, there is limited information available on its site. We have listed the tools available from your account in our Responsible Gambling tab above. 

If you need to terminate your account or take a break, the casino advises that you contact them by email. They have also listed external sites that can help with gambling addiction but are not linked disappointingly. 

Final Verdict on Flappy Casino

You can sign up at Flappy Casino with a 100% first deposit bonus or continue depositing to claim their welcome package. You can enjoy a variety of games, including slots and tables or live casino games. The casino has listed its hottest games to stay ahead of the trends, including the popular Book of Dead Slot. 

When it comes to payments, there are various cards and e-wallets supported, allowing you to make fast and secure deposits and withdrawals. Support was friendly and professional, and overall the usability was superb. You can also be confident that you’ve picked a fully licensed and regulated online environment. 

Player Reviews

9.5
208 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Elesson22
March 27, 2024
10

Flappy Casino is the best, it has game variations, the interface is excellent, the support service is super fast. I always play and I love it, the best and especially the welcome bonus with free spins, the deposit, I love free spins, that's what flappy casino offer.

Flappy Casino
May 24, 2024

Dear Elesson22,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback,Flappy is delighted to see players enjoying their time with us and hope to keep you happy with our services.

Kind Regards,
Your Flappy!

Ysap88
March 25, 2024
10

Exhilarating Entertainment at Its Finest

From the moment I stepped into the vibrant atmosphere of the casino, I was greeted by the thrilling sound of success and the bright lights of possibility. The casino offers an exceptional array of games, from the classic pull of the one-armed bandit to the strategic allure of the blackjack tables.

The staff’s professionalism is unparalleled, providing courteous and prompt service, ensuring that every guest feels like a VIP. The interior design is a feast for the eyes, with luxurious decor that speaks of elegance and excitement.

Dining at the casino is an experience in itself, with gourmet dishes that tantalize the taste buds and an ambiance that makes every meal feel like a special occasion.

Above all, the casino’s commitment to fair play and responsible gaming ensures a trustworthy environment where fun and safety are paramount.

While I generally enjoy the lively ambiance and diverse gaming options at the casino, there are a couple of areas that could be improved. One minor inconvenience is the delay in payouts. Although the wait is not excessive, a more streamlined process would enhance the overall experience.

Additionally, the absence of deposit options in my local currency is a slight drawback. It’s not a deal-breaker, but having the ability to transact in one’s own currency would be a welcome addition, providing convenience and a sense of familiarity.

Despite these points, it’s important to note that these are not major issues. The casino still provides an enjoyable environment with plenty of entertainment options. The staff’s friendliness and the venue’s commitment to responsible gaming practices make it a place I like to visit. It’s not perfect, but it’s a great spot for a fun night out.

Flappy Casino
May 24, 2024

Dear Ysap88

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback,Flappy is delighted to see players enjoying their time with us and hope to keep you happy with our services.

Kind Regards,
Your Flappy!

duny91
March 21, 2024
10

Flappy Casino is currently one of my favorite gaming houses. The website layout is clean and safe. The house offers games organized in different styles created by the largest and most renowned game producers. Support via email and chat was very quick and satisfactory. Deposits are also quick and practical. I recommend it 100%.

Flappy Casino
April 29, 2024

Dear duny91,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback,Flappy is delighted to see players enjoying their time with us and hope to keep you happy with our services.

Kind Regards,
Your Flappy!

Micz555
March 21, 2024
10

Flappy casino is one of the best casinos. Large selection of games to play. Great bonuses. Contact with the support is hassle-free. Depositing and withdrawing cash is very quick and easy.

Flappy Casino
April 19, 2024

Dear Micz555,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback,Flappy is delighted to see players enjoying their time with us and hope to keep you happy with our services.

Kind Regards,
Your Flappy!

billcreyson1
March 21, 2024
10

Excellent casino. easy to use website. Large variety of slots from leading providers. Excellent bonuses that help you get big wins. I recommend it to everyone. good luck to everyone...

The bonus rollovers could be smaller... but nothing that would stop the player from getting good winnings... of course everything also depends on luck. But those who don't risk don't win. Just insist and follow your instincts.

Flappy Casino
April 19, 2024

Dear billcreyson1,

We're happy to see that you are enjoying our services and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're here for more great experiences ahead!

Kind Regards,
Your Flappy!

AGENTAJ1
March 21, 2024
10

This the best casino, I used so far, they have fast and kind chat support, also fast deposit and withdrawal time, i really love this casino and I'm gonna stick with it now.

Flappy Casino
April 2, 2024

Dear AGENTAJ1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback,Flappy is delighted to see players enjoying their time with us and hope to keep you happy with our services.

Kind Regards,
Your Flappy!

Usmc1026
March 21, 2024
10

Flappy Casino is fairly new to me but for the short time I’ve played there, it’s always a smooth casino. Very professional staff and very helpful without making you feel stupid! Many bonuses and promotions are given

I wish Flappy Casino had more crypto selections. They have enough but if could get more I’d like it better. I’d like to see the mailer come more often.

Message
Flappy Casino
April 19, 2024

Dear Usmc1026,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback,Flappy is delighted to see players enjoying their time with us and hope to keep you happy with our services.

Kind Regards,
Your Flappy!

baischemannb
March 20, 2024
10

I like all the casino games, I think they are excellent, and there are always bonuses and free spins, without a doubt one of the best casinos I know, very top!

Flappy Casino
April 19, 2024

Dear baischemannb,

We're happy to see that you are enjoying our services and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're here for more great experiences ahead!

Kind Regards,

Yndiano02
March 20, 2024
10

This is one of the best casinos at the moment, I recommend great slot games and live, many deposit bonuses, great support with dynamic games for all tastes.

Flappy Casino
March 28, 2024

Dear Yndiano02,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback,Flappy is delighted to see players enjoying their time with us and hope to keep you happy with our services.

Kind Regards,
Your Flappy!

typmak
March 20, 2024
7

I like the amount of provider and the slots what they have, and the support ultra friendly. I write with them today already because my nomination. The slots are loading normal, no lags in game. The promotion are yummy.

I dont like, that say 24/7 chat but only a bot is 24/7 there and not a real customer, so u still have to wait for a live live chat :( but friendly chat if someone there, yea

Message
Flappy Casino
April 16, 2024

Dear typmak,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback,Flappy is delighted to see players enjoying their time with us and hope to keep you happy with our services.

Kind Regards,
Your Flappy!

Welcome Bonus

Flappy Casino: 100% up to €500 + 50 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Flappy Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Flappy Casino Bonuses

Show all

Flappy Casino Complaints

Flappy Casino News