What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: EuroKing Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

EuroKing Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating 13 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Wide selection of casino games from SkillOnNet
  • Live gaming available
  • 24/7 assistance by live chat, international telephone, or email
  • 128-bit SSL encryption in place
What we don’t like
  • No players from the Cyprus, Israel, or Turkey accepted
  • Download-only software
  • Limited information about RNG testing
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.eurokingclub.com

Languages

Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian

Established

2011

Company

Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Euro King Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Speedcard, Ukash, UseMyBank, WireCard, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Moneta, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, DineroMail, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, SporoPay, Skrill, AGMO, AstroPay Card, Bank Wire Transfer, ePay.bg, Fast Bank Transfer, Instant Bank, Maestro, PayU, PlusPay, PugglePay, Swedbank, Swiff, Ticket Premium, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Denmark kroner, Turkish Lira

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Visa Electron, WireCard, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

10000 EUR per month

Software

SkillOnNet

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Cashier Support Email: [email protected]
Promotions Support Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: +1-514-400-9513

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

EuroKing Casino is an online casino with a royal theme and traditional downloadable software. The site is powered by SkillOnNet, a platform with numerous slots, table games, video pokers, and other specialties. Live casino games are also included. The company running EuroKing Casino is fully licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, EuroKing Casino does not accept players who reside in the United States, Cyprus, Israel, or Turkey. Players in all other countries where online gambling is not prohibited by law are welcome to register.

Virtual Games

EuroKing Casino has every single type of casino game. The most popular ones are the online slots. The slot library contains more than 25 different games, ranging from traditional three-reel classic slots to video slots with several different bonus rounds. Some of the games even offer large progressive jackpots. Among the most popular titles are Magic & Wonders, Vampires Feast, Happy 60's, Tattoo Mania, and Sweets Insanity.

Those who like playing virtual table games have many to choose from at EuroKing Casino. The roulette selection features both American and European variants in classic and machine style. Blackjack players can play either the American, European, or Progressive version of the game. Other options include Caribbean Poker, Baccarat, Casino Hold ‘em, Pai Gow Poker, Let Them Ride, and Craps.

EuroKing Casino features four different variants of video poker: Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. Each game uses conventional paytables with good odds when using proper strategy. All four video poker variants can be played with up to 25 hands at a time.

Live Games

Players looking for something totally different from the usual online casino experience can try EuroKing Casino's live games room. The room offers authentic live games of baccarat, blackjack, and roulette streaming from a professional casino studio. Inside, players can interact with the dealers and each other, giving it the same social environment found in an actual land-based casino.

Support

Customer service representatives can be easily reached at EuroKing Casino. For most players, the fastest way to get in touch with someone is through the live chat function in the casino software. Players who prefer talking over the phone can call the casino using its international number. Additionally, a number of different email addresses are available for different types of inquiries. All in all, EuroKing Casino does a great job at being available to its players.

Security and Fairness

EuroKing Casino clearly describes the measures it takes to keep players safe in its privacy policy. First, any confidential data like credit card numbers, passwords, and other details are protected by 128-bit SSL encryption. All information that is retained on the servers is also guarded by an enterprise-level firewall.

EuroKing Casino states that its random number generator is periodically audited by external information technology professionals. Unfortunately, no seal or certificate is currently available on its site.

Player Reviews

7.3
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
DaisyNo1
December 15, 2016
6

I registered and played for my 200 SEK no deposit bonus and won really good. Deposited 200 SEK which I had to in order to withdraw tha money. The next day my amount except the 200 I deposited was gone. It turned out that I had already registered an account and was not allowed to play with the no deposit bonus. Stupid me, but still the polite livehelp just closed the other account and let me have my deposit money left in the account. According to the rules they could just have shut all my accounts down without returning the deposited money, so I was happy about that and angry for my clumsiness.

But in the end I was lucky. I ended up winning 12000 SEK which I withdrew - The support was kind and professional all the way through.

The extremely long wait for withdrawals The Website says within hours but count on 5-10 days. There was also something wrong when I uploaded my documents so I had to mail them the documents and there were a lot of misunderstandings. Even though this was highly irritation I truly like this Casino. If you are enough calm to wait for your withdrawals I can truly recommend this casino.

Message
Inactive user
February 29, 2016
9

At this casino, I do not have too much experience, so far I made only one deposit of € 45 last week. In this forum I found a link to Euro King website and I immediately opened the account. After sending documents my account was verified. Verification took two hours they told me via email that my paper was accepted. Euro King Casino is a specialized casino - it is a place for serious players who know what they want. This casino offers a classic online casino games - all classics such as Blackjack, Baccarat, Punto Banco, Craps, roulette, slot machines and video poker. Europe is particularly open to online casinos with live dealers, and the Euro King will find only the most professional and most elegant dealers. For those in the mood competitive players offers further excitement, such as tournaments and races.

All my money I spent only one slot and it is Medusa. This slot seemed a profitable because I found on the Internet that has huge percentage payment players. Unfortunately in my case it was not even close to the truth, so I lost the rest of the money from the account and continued to regret for missed opportunities. Otherwise, in addition to the said slots Euro King also offers progressive jackpots. These jackpots are unique in the world of online gambling - thanks to the Internet networking, progressive jackpots are much higher than regular jackpots and very easy to reach the amount of one million euros. The download is required if you want to play, but if you allow so much better gaming experience. This software is cutting edge technology and all the transactions are encrypted latest security protocols. Fixed Internet banking methods such as Visa, Mastercard, Moneybookers, Neteller, Ukash, etc., Are partners of Euro King enabling it offers a seamless and efficient payment methods.

This casino operates in 18 European languages, and its customer service is available 24/7 by phone and e-mail. Promotional and bonus programs are excellent, and the players are treated as if they were royalty. I and my friends who play here, we will post a calendar promotion somewhere AskGamblers forum, so that you can see the special offers each day. There are also bonuses without restriction, so that every time you place a deposit, you get extra money to your account. VIP members have access to more exclusive rewards and promotions. Euro King is the perfect online casino for those who want the ultimate gaming experience in the comfort of your home, and with all that offers additional rewards and loyalty program. Be sure to register at the casino, you will get a single moment. All the best!

winningfly
November 30, 2015
7

Euroking casino is sister website of such casinos like Eucasino, Redkings, Slotsmagic, and others. Very similar casinos, but it is not restricted to play and claim bonuses in each, and therefore it is just great to claim welcome bonuses in each of it. And get even more and more bonuses, since you depositor in casino.

Euroking casino selection of games is great. They have games from Netent, WMS, Nextgen, Cryptologic, and Skillonnet. This is great selection of games, and there is a lot of great slots to play. I am pretty happy with it, and it is a lot of pleasure to play WMS games. But as small thumb down - sometimes their WMS games are laggy, I had this myself couple of times, and it is just not great to make deposit and go to raging rhino, and see message that game is not available. I think casino should inform players somehow that some games is not available right now.

Customer support is great, there is no questions. Their customer support work 24/7, and they are very helpful. I myself spoke with them a lot of times, and during all my chat sessions I have nothing to say bad, only good things about them. If support agent did not have enough info - he can switch you to casino manager. Very useful, and you did not required to wait a lot of time to get response from them.

Bonuses and promotions are awesome, but about year or two terms changed slightly, and now you always need to check how much you bet, to not broke any bonus terms and conditions, because as terms saying if you break this terms you will have all your winnings confiscated. This is always make me sad to be careful and check my bet size.

Withdrawals took usually about 30 hours, but verification was super easy. I have just uploaded my id in casino cashier, and it was approved within couple of hours. This is very useful tool to upload documents on casino website.

I rate this casino with 7 stars.

Current bonus terms and conditions is not good anymore. Withdrawals can be a bit quicker, and also download software weight too much.

Message
NextTimeWin
February 28, 2015
7

Euroking casino it is interesting place to play, i really like this casino because they have rare software, and also they have good bonuses and promotions, so sometimes i spend with them something like 20-30$, sometimes two or three times per month, and even as such low playing i am on third level of their vip program having gold status. A bit more wagering and will be VIP and will have something great, at least they describe it so.

Casino have skill on net software, and offers games from skill on net, NYX, and WMS. WMS games it is something very interesting, all their games are a bit unusual, contains interesting features, so it is always great for me to play this games.

Customer support at casino is good. For example my recent deposit with bonus was sucessful, but bonus was not added to my account. I open live chat and ask them to check. 3 minutes later bonus was on my account , and they apologized for this trouble. Very good support. They ask me to upload ID in cashier after i made first withdrawal, it was verified same day.

Bonuses and promotions in this casino are great. They have calendar at website, where written all promos and bonuses for full month. So i can just check days when promo is good ,and deposit this day. I like such system.

Withdrawals are usually paid within 48 hours, and it is of course slow. If request withdrawal at Thursday, it will be paid only at Monday. It is long, and it is most decent minus of this casino, and i must say that it is big minus.

Overall this casino have all chances to be in my top list of places where to spend my money, but withdrawals of course should be much more faster, at least within 24 hours. Everything else is great.

Withdrawals can be and should be faster.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
November 30, 2014
8

EuroKing casino is one of the casinos which I found looking for a casino with a tempting and interesting bonus offer. Also this is one of the casinos in which I have played only once.

This casino uses Skill On Net software. Until now I haven't had a chance to play so often in these casinos which are run by this software. But I liked a few game from the Skill On Net offer. Those are the slot games like 300 Shields or Ghost Pirate which are just in my taste.

The bonus offer this casino has is really impressive. Here on AG you will find about 10 bonuses from welcome bonus to a monthly or bonus for VIP players.
The wagering requirements are acceptable. For example for the first deposit they are 30 x deposit + bonus all the way up to 600 euros which is the maximum bonus amount. Not only that but this bonus is also cashable.
When I visited their webpage and downloaded their software I noticed that this is a good casino. The design of the page is simple and easy for navigation. Off course I liked that very much. The software installation is easy and simple.
I also contacted their live chat support and I am very pleased with them. The live chat support is fast and professional. Their operator patiently answered all of my questions.

Because I was assured this was a safe casino I decided to make a deposit here. The minimum amount for a deposit here is 20 euros. That's not too much and I think it is acceptable for me because in most cases I make smaller deposits in online casinos. I managed to meet the WR and ask for a withdrawal. To my pleasure I was paid after 4 days on my debit card.
I will finish this review with two words which best describe EuroKing- good casino.

Message
Ahmo6
November 26, 2014
7

This is a casino that is powered by SkillOnNet software that I have never played so far. But since this casino is a very good ranked casino here on Askgamblers casino list I actually gave it a try.

It has a really good selection of deposit methods, always nice to have that. Also after loading their page which is a really good one I saw that they have a 300% first deposit bonus going up to 600€.

I pressed the play now button which actually an instant play after that I made a sign up which is the fastest sign up I ever made, since they didn't ask for much, I guess if you make a withdrawal they will ask for it then. So after my sign up I wanted to make a deposit, which I did via Neteller. So after that I went to their slots as I was searching for a game to play, my instant play screen froze it wouldn't react and this didn't happen only once it kept happening. I did everything that I could from my side but it kept freezing after 2-3 minutes so I contacted their live support, which were very nice and fast. But unfortunately they didn't manage to offer much help, they kinda told me things that I have already done. After 10 more minutes of struggling I didn't manage to fix it.

So I closed the casino because I didn't want to gamble under these conditions and I decided to come back later to try again.
So after I came back maybe an hour later the screen didn't freeze and I managed to load the game and from there onwards I didn't experience those problems anymore. But as I was kinda betting aggressively I lost my money within 15 minutes. This made me really sad, but I could only blame my self, so I just closed the casino.

Overall this is not a bad casino to try out regardless of the technical issues that I think were my fault.Also they have a really good support so it is totally worth it to try out this casino.
7/10 !

Message
Inactive user
October 31, 2014
7

EuroKing Casino is a casino that is run by Skill on Net software. This software provider offers a big number of supreme slot games with a very good graphic and animations. I have never made deposits in casinos that use this software. The reason for that is that these casinos are poorly graded on many gambling sites.

I also found that a lot of gamblers had problems with these casinos when it comes to cash outs. On the other hand I played in a lot of casinos searching for no deposit bonuses and free spins they had to offer. For some time I was searching for a safe casino which uses Skill on Net software but after some time I gave up. When I saw that this casino has a grade of 8.46 here at Ag and when I saw that they offer Skill on Net games I was very interested.
I also checked this casinos on other gambling sites and forums and the comments were mostly positive and I was sure that this was a casino you can trust. Ok this casino seemed like a good chance to make a deposit and to try Skill on Net games for real money.

I made a 20 euros deposit and I took their welcome bonus of 300% with a wager of 30 x b+d. That was my first deposit in some Skill on Net casino but unfortunately I didn't have any luck to ask for a withdrawal after that.
But I played here for about 2 hours and I saw again that the games from this software provider were really great. I had some really big wins and I was close to meeting the wagering requirements and to earn some money. Because of some technical problems with their games I contacted their live chat support.

They have a good support and they really tried to help me. EuroKing is a really good casino.

aussiejass
October 30, 2014
7

Euro king casino is from the Skill On Net software, and the only problem I had with this casino was in the beginning that I was not able to properly download the software of this casino and every time it used to stop just about when it was about to be over. It happened 4 times and I did not have any idea what to do about it so I just stopped trying and came back next day and tried it and this time it happened and I still do not know what the problem was the day before.
This has happened a couple of times before.

I created an account on this casino as I have had some good time with Skill On Net casinos recently and was quite happy with them and this one also looked very promising. I joined and was eligible for some sign up bonuses but did not get them because I chose to play with my
money instead.

I got to the action with Medusa game which I think is one of their most famous games. Here I won most of my winnings and got good multipliers and the return to the players was very nice here. And then played 300 shields and I only played these 2 games because they were giving me good action and I was happy with them. I would love to try different games the next time I am here and I have left some money but that is not sufficient so I am going to have to make a deposit again and this time will try other options too.

Did not feel like trying any other game at all. I took out 115 from this casino but here the withdrawal took 4 days. And they take a lot of time in cash out and that is what I do not like in Skill On Net casinos apart from this every thing is just nice and good casino. I think this one is a 9 for me.

Message
nikita11
June 30, 2014
6

I saw this casinos contest on some site where they were giving away free credits and that is how I came to know about this casino and decided to join them because I loved how they were promoting their site and giving players benefits to have fun with. The best thing about this casino is that they always have some new bonuses and promotions going on in the casino for the good of players and I love such casinos because a casinos job is not over just by giving us a welcome bonus and they have done it very nicely and I think this is something that makes them different from most of the other casinos.

Skill On Net platform is supporting this platform which is not that good really but I think they deserve some chance. I do not like casinos wit restriction on withdrawal because when you intend to pay them eventually why make us wait for so long not that I won such big amount. They only have a download one platform which is good but instant play should also be provided because it is fast to get access to but I think the interface on download one is faster so I am cool
with it. I played slots for a couple of hours and tried to get rich but initially the game was not that good but with time I think wild reels and others.
They have a nice support team and honestly I did not get to speak with them because I did not have any problem with this casino except for once when I had to know about the wagering.
I do know about the withdrawal because i could not manage to win anything above my deposited money and in fact lost that eventually as well.

I would rate them 5.5 out of 10 and I think the promotions are good and tournaments but they need to do something about the return to the players.

Message
katemak
June 29, 2014
8

Euro King Casino, I joined this casino few weeks ago, when I saw one banner that they are giving 10 euros free chip, when you joined them. This casino is powered by Skillonnet software, which I can say I am not familiar neither was so thrilled, but free chip is free chip and to be honest 10 euros its not that bad to try theirs games.

So I finished with the sign up process, verified my account insert the no deposit code, but when I logged in there was no fee chip. The next step was to contact theirs support, which they have live chat and have to say they are nice, friendly and professional and after I talk to them I was given the free chip.

Because like I said I was not that familiar with this slots, well only 1 of them and that would be Medusa slot, which I can say I like this game, specially I like its free spins feature, which like in every game can really boost your balance. I started to play with minimum bet and I was wrong, after the 3rd spins I got the 3 horses symbols which gave me 6 euros and if my bet was a little higher I could win better I guess.

During my playtime I didn't test some other game, even I joined other Skillonnet casinos and I was playing the same slot Medusa, because I liked it a lot. I was playing for a while and the I finished my playtime here, but I had good time. I don't know what kind of casino are they, the only thing I found was the 1 complaint here and a lots of good words, as I did read about their withdrawals they are not bad at all, 2-3 business days. So far I didn't deposit here, but I might think of it, if I catch some great welcome bonus from them. Well try them, it won't cost you nothing, they are giving still those 10 euro free chip!

Message
1
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating 13 reviews
1
CasinoRank
7.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to EuroKing Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

  • resolved

    0 of 1

  • avg response

    4 days

  • avg complaint life

    0 hours

  • avg amount

    0 USD

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy