What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Diamond Reels Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Diamond Reels Casino

4.88
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 9 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Variety of Games
  • Available in instant play and mobile
  • SSL encryption
  • Regularly audited
  • 24/7 Support via live chat, e-mail and toll-free phone
What we don’t like
  • 2-5 pending time for withdrawals
  • Few deposit and withdrawal methods
  • No license seal in the footer
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.diamondreels.com

Languages

English

Established

2015

Company

Web Entertainment Software NV

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Number1 Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Visa, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-5 days
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 2-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Diamond Reels Casino is an online casino that features the full line of Real Time Gaming video slots, table games, and other casino favourites. This RTG Casino is completely instant-play and compatible with both desktop and mobile devices. Diamond Reels Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao. However, the information is not available publically.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Diamond Reels Casino is restricted to residents of several countries including Chile, Denmark, Finland, Japan, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Poland, South Africa, and Turkey. Scroll down to casino details to see the full list.

Virtual Games

Players will find all the best RTG slots at Diamond Reels Casino. These include longstanding favourite video slots like Count Spectacular slot, Aladdin’s Wishes slot, Cash Bandits slotPay Dirt slot among others. And of course, there are exciting progressive slots on offer for those who are chasing huge jackpots, including Aztec’s Millions slot, and Eternal love slot.

In addition, Diamond Reels Casino features a range of virtual table game favourites including Blackjack variants, Baccarat, Casino War, Red Dog, Three Card Poker, and several other games. Roulette and Craps can be found among the specialty games together with Bingo, Keno, and Sic Bo.

Video poker, on the other hand is a popular game at Diamond Reels Casino. Players will find variations of many popular games, including Jacks or Better, Aces & Eights, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, All American Poker, Bonus Poker, Loose Deuces, and more.

Mobile Gaming

Diamond Reels Casino is compatible with the majority of smartphones and tablets. Players can access many of the games just by loading the casino’s site on their mobile browsers.

Support

Diamond Reels Casino offers live chat support to players 24/7, and players can feel free to contact them even before registering at the casino. Additionally, players can contact the support via email or use the site’s toll-free phone numbers.

Security and Fairness

The entire Diamond Reels Casino website is protected with the industry standard of online safety, SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read or decode sensitive information sent to the casino for banking and registration purposes, such as account numbers and passwords.

All of the games at Diamond Casino have been tested and proven fair by independent audits, therefore players can rest assured the casino provides a fair game.

Player Reviews

6.6
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Typical
February 22, 2021
9

Good place to play. Has good bonus offers, payout timeframes are good. Verification is easy. Friendly customer support. Lots of pluses here. I am re-writing my review here as Diamond Reels responded to my previous review about them sending me emails after unsubscribing, and have not received any since that time, as well as the professional response I saw on here at AskGamblers from Diamond Reels leads me to want to re-write this review.

Not much bad about it anymore. Good place really. After some research into how RTG games work, I probably won't play on RTG much anymore but this was one of the best RTG casinos if that's what you like. Bottom line, you can't go wrong playing at Diamond Reels.

Typical
January 15, 2021
3

Has good bonus offers at times. Games are fun, reps are fairly friendly. Cash out is pretty easy, and verification did not take much time.
Had a couple small wins.

This place continually sent me emails after I had attempted to unsubscribe numerous times via email and via chatting with a representative.
I finally told them I would write a review sharing my experience as I view it as extremely distasteful to continue to send emails and even actual mail after asking to not be contacted about promotions.

Unprofessional and abhorrent behavior. I do not consider myself a problem gambler, I do 25-30 bucks here and there. But if this is how you act with people who spend thousands and have real problems with gambling, I find it entirely disgraceful.

Have some grace and show yourself to be above the competition. Poor marks Diamond Reels. I used to think you were pretty ok.

Diamond Reels Casino
January 19, 2021

Dear Typical,

We apologize for the inconvenience and distress caused by not removing you from our communication platform.

Diamond Reels takes this matter seriously and we can confirm that you have been unsubscribed. Further to this, we are looking into our systems and processes to ascertain if there are any glitches so that we may prevent any repetition of such issues.

Please also note that we do not, under any circumstances, contact players that have admitted to a gambling addiction and that this seems to be a completely isolated incident.

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the bother and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback will ensure our continuous drive to improve our customer service offering. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

Best Regards,
The Diamond Reels Team

Typical
July 4, 2020
10

Diamond Reels is a great place to play. I have been treated very well so far. Customer Service is excellent, and they don't punish you for winning. Slots seem exactly fair to me.

The promotions I receive from them often have a max cashout of $350.00 which is too low to be of interest to me. That would be the only thing I have seen I disliked at all.

AM7957
October 26, 2019
2

I like nothing! I have been playing DR for 4 years off and on. I have been a vip and not been a vip. These people are the biggest scam going!! They do anything to keep the money from you!!!

They won’t let me deposit - so I can’t win!
They won’t give me coupons - when I earned them but you don’t want them anyway because they just keep you from claiming anything you might actually win!
They take 2-3 weeks to process a withdrawal - if after $1000s you might actually win something. Then they lie and say they sent it but 2 more weeks later it still isn’t in your account.
If you ask for a withdrawal that you won - they block your whole account from
Depositing or playing because they don’t wAnt you to win or to give you what you Do win!
Still waiting for $1500 that I won a month ago! Still waiting in $8000 to just be processed from 12 days ago!!! I will never get it ever and in the meantime I can’t make any deposits or play because they are trying n their cheating best to get me to remove my withdrawal!! They do this on purpose because once I did this and within seconds it somehow just disappeared!!!

Message
Diamond Reels Casino
October 29, 2019

Hi AM7957,

We are deeply disappointed to hear your sentiments and are hoping that we can change your mind on this, so please give us the opportunity to help you reflect on the facts here as all efforts via our support team seemed to have failed.

You’ve had some fabulous wins at the reels and that alone should make you want to mark us down as your lucky stop. We hope to see many more wins come your way and it’s certainly our intention to see you have successful deposits. We will never prevent a loyal client such as yourself or any client for that matter from making a deposit. On a basic level⁠ deposits are our business hence we will not cut it off. The deposit rejections that you experience are legitimate and we have supplied you with feedback in the past indicating that they were declined by the banks for various reasons.

With regard to your payment of $1,500, this has certainly been issued to you already and was batched on our end on the 21st of October. Today marks the 6th business day and we do advise our clients that withdrawal payments may take up 5-10 business days to reflect in your bank account. We will be sending through proof of payment to your personal email shortly.

With regards to your second withdrawal - $5000 of the $8,000 was batched on the 28th of October, please also allow for the standard time frame for this payment to reach you. The remaining $3000 will be processed in the next week. We wish you nothing but continued luck at the reels and we hope that our service offering can meet all expectations moving forward. Our aim is to provide you with the best gaming experience which we firmly believe comes coupled with exceptional customer service delivery. Please feel free to contact your dedicated VIP host should you ever feel that you’ve experienced anything less-than-great service from our 24/7 helpdesk team.

Regards,
The Diamond Reels Team

Chestercrusch
January 3, 2019
3

I joined diamond reels and they were good for a couple week, then they took my loyalty playback money away. Then would not offer any coupons and I called them on it. They it seemed I did need any loyalty playback money or coupons for no reason they decided, so they have false advertising in order to get you to join. They said I was in a blue tier and said they would look periodically, a year later still no loyalty from them

Message
Diamond Reels Casino
January 29, 2019

Hi Chestercrusch,

We hope your 2019 has been going well thus far.

A very quick explanation as to why you were excluded from claiming our promotional bonuses is that our system automatically block players from bonuses should your bonus redemptions far exceed your deposits at Diamond Reels. This block would have also prevented our helpdesk team from assisting you with any bonus requests that you may have made. This feature is built into our system to prevent bonus abuse.

As much as we want all our valued players to enjoy our exciting promotions, it is not feasible for the casino to continually award promotions. Some players actually find it to their benefit to play with their own money only as they are not subjected to any max cash out limits and thus a huge win is all theirs to keep.

However, we have since reviewed your account and are pleased to inform you that the bonus block has been removed. Please feel free to log in and enjoy our exciting offers once more and we look forward to your continued loyalty as well as seeing a few more wins from you in 2019.

Regards,
The Diamond Reels Team

SammyShine
November 10, 2017
10

I'm pretty new to Diamond Reels but have had decent luck. The payouts have been quick and customer service is always helpful. I prefer RTG casinos and think this one is a winner.

I don't like that when I go to "CHAT" with customer service that I have to enter my username & the casino I am playing at. I think they already know that information and it is just used as a way to waste time.

Message
nosafeword
May 10, 2017
10

The customer service is outstanding along with quick bankwire payouts. The support staff are extremely professional and have always treated me in a fair and equitable manner. I also like the format of the blackjack games.

Message
blondie
April 1, 2016
7

Diamond Reels is a Real Time Gaming powered casino I explored about two months ago. They are a quite new casino and were established only last year and I was interested in them because they offered 50 free spins for new players. In the past I've had luck with wagering RTG bonuses and I really like the games, so without any hesitation I made an account with them.

This casino has instant play, mobile and download client but I chose to go with instant play. When my account was registered I went to cashier to claim my no deposit bonus code. It worked fine and I was rewarded with 50 free spins on Achilles slot. I went to play the free spins and that's right when this casino got to my nerves. I wouldn't be exaggerating it by saying that the game lagged way too much.

I played the free spins for about 30 minutes and at some point I wanted to just close the casino and forget about the offer, that's how much the casino client lagged. Also from the 50 free spins I won only 6$ and with that I went to play Aladdins Wishes slot. The good thing about this bonus was that the wagering was only 30x winnings and maximum cashout was set to 100€, so I think it is a good offer to give them a try and decide, whether to make a deposit there later. I played with minimum stakes, soon had bonus round, but from al the lamps I chose only multiplier ones and after that I ran out of balance very soon.

This is where ends my experience at Diamond Reels casino and I don't think I will make a deposit there. I played two slots and they both lagged, also this casino sends out way too much spam mails, before unsubscribing, I received at least one mail a day, sometimes more. They offer match bonuses but again they have 30x deposit+bonus wager, which for me seems too much. I think they are a decent casino, just not my cup of tea.

Message
zerooo
March 31, 2016
7

Diamond Reels Casino is powered by Real Time Gaming software provider. I like to play sometimes RTG video slots, I had some good luck on them a long time ago while I was playing with free bonus cash.

I joined Diamond Reels Casino today. The reason why I joined at their casino is because I found here at AskGamblers website, no deposit bonus of 50 free spins on Achilles slot. I really like that slot machine, it could provide some decent winnings.

After I opened their website I saw that I can play in instant mode of casino which is great. Many RTG casino offer download version only, but here you can choose whatever you like. I created my account at instant mode version and later after I confirm my email address, I was ready to claim this no deposit bonus. I went into cashier where I just pressed activate button for free spins and when I opened slot the free spins were there. From them I won around 7€ and later I continue to play this game. I lost my money pretty soon, I got once free spins feature but the payouts were poor.

After all I think this is a quite decent RTG casino. I looked at their promotions and I like first welcome bonus of 150% match deposit. The W.R is set to 35x (deposit+bonus) which is not so bad. Maybe I will play here again in near future with my own money. I think i will claim at least first deposit bonus and I hope I will have some luck with withdrawals here too.

I will rate this casino with 7 stars. When I played at instant version of casino, the slot ˝freezing˝ from time to time. I do not really know why, maybe because it's instant mode. I think in download version all would work better.

Message
4.88
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 9 reviews
4.88
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Diamond Reels Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy