What's new
What's new

Cloudbet Casino

5.5
CasinoRank
7.9
Player rating 48 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Accepts numerous cryptocurrencies
  • Features crypto games
  • Live chat works 24/7
What we don’t like
  • No specialised mobile app
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Indonesian, Korean, Russian, Spanish, German, Greek, Hungarian, Polish, French, Dutch, Swedish, Thai, Japanese, Turkish

Established

2013

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, TRON, Binance, MoonPay

Currencies

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, ADA, Ripple, TRON, US dollars, Japanese yen

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, MoonPay, Ripple, Litecoin, TRON, Binance

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-2 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Spinomenal, Games Global, Betsoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Swintt, Playtech, Just For The Win, Gamomat, 1x2Games, Elk Studios, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Tom Horn Gaming, NetGaming, Booming Games, Red Rake Gaming, Realistic Games, Wazdan, Avatar UX, Playson, VIVO Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Big Time Gaming, Fantasma Games, Snowborn Games, Authentic Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Foxium, Crazy Tooth Studio, Nucleus Gaming, Rabcat, Gamevy, 2 By 2 Gaming, Oryx Gaming, ReelPlay, Blue Guru Games, 4ThePlayer, Northern Lights Gaming, PariPlay, Golden Rock Studios, Spribe, MGA, Lightning Box, Golden Hero Games, Electric Elephant, Old Skool Studios, Felt Gaming

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

The reason why Cloudbet Casino is so popular is because it’s not just an online casino; it is a fully equipped Bitcoin casino where players can enjoy a plethora of casino games, including the state-of-the-art crypto games. 

What’s more, the casino’s live chat is open at all times and the support agents are helpful and friendly, which is always a top priority.

General Information about Cloudbet Casino

Cloudbet Casino is a fully optimised crypto casino where you can play a variety of casino games - including live casino games - using Bitcoin.

The site is available in multiple locales and languages, including (but not limited to) English, French, Brazilian Portuguese and plenty more. 

Cloudbet is fully regulated by the Government of Curaçao and holds the Curaçao eGaming licence.

Payment Information and Options at Cloudbet Casino

As Cloudbet Casino is a cryptocasino, they accept a variety of different cryptocurrencies as payment methods, from Bitcoin and Dogecoin to Ethereum and ADA and many, many more.

The minimum amount you can deposit at Cloudbet is BTC 0.0000001 or its (cryptocurrency) equivalent. The maximum combo payout is limited to €300,000.

Customer Support at Cloudbet Casino

The live chat at Cloudbet Casino works 24/7, 365 days a year and the friendly and helpful customer support agents respond quickly.

However, if you’d rather contact the support team by email, you can do that at [email protected]. Additionally, you can check out their FAQs, which makes a point of answering some of the most burning questions you may have.

Games at Cloudbet Casino

Cloudbet Casino boasts a large portfolio of casino games, which range from online slots and all kinds of table games to different types of specialty games, such as arcade games (crypto games) and game shows. 

Fans of slot machines will be pleased to learn that Cloudbet’s offer includes all-time popular titles like Play’n GO’s Book of Dead, NetEnt’s Starburst, and the timeless Mega Moolah, plus plenty of other video slots and progressive jackpot slots by a variety of different software providers. You’ll find anything from Booming Games and Games Global to Relax Gaming and Playson here, so you’ll essentially be spoiled for choice.  

Additionally, you can try your hand at their live casino which is brimming with an impressive collection of live table games. 

Cloudbet Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Should the need for it arise, players can ask for self-exclusion at Cloudbet Casino. The self-exclusion period can be set for 24 hours (a cool-off period), one week, one month, six months, a year, or even permanently. 

Final Verdict on Cloudbet Casino

Cloudbet Casino is a good gaming destination for fans of cryptocurrencies and crypto games. What’s more, as their live chat is open around the clock, you can be certain you can get through to their agents at any time should you need to. 

For more information, make sure you check out the casino detail sections of our casino review.

Player Reviews

7.9
48 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
sovurai
February 16, 2024
10

It’s clearly the best crypto casino I’ve ever used, it’s just perfect for me. It’s fast and reliable and the fact that it accepts every crypto in every chain is such a huge bonus. They have good events, the UI is wonderful, and I never get lost. Overall, it’s probably the best casino I’ve ever used, definitely earned the maximum rating from my side.

The only thing I dislike about Cloudbet is sometimes the withdrawal takes 24 hours, and it can be annoying, but most of the time it's in a couple of hours.

Hendoge
February 16, 2024
10

Very reliable website. I’ve never had an issue with deposits or withdrawals. The website also offers great bonuses in the form of lightning points. Also, the site has the biggest variety of games out of all the websites I have used

CashOutNow
February 16, 2024
9

I love the user-friendly interface. Bonuses are paid out with loyalty points which you can play immediately without a wager requirement! My honest opinion is that the rewards for loyalty are the best compared to other casinos which require you to wager 20 or sometimes 30x the amount for a bonus which is lame.
Withdrawal is pretty fast also, in my experience takes about 20 mins which is pretty fast for crypto withdrawals.

chenou
February 16, 2024
9

This casino has very Fast deposits and withdrawals. A lot of sports to bet on including Esport. and casino games. I have only had good experience of the support.

I really would like to see a poker client. but that is a lot of work I guess.
Other than that it has the usual bonus in different forms. make sure you read about the wagering.

rajib
February 16, 2024
10

Having been a loyal player at Cloudbet Casino since 2016, I can attest to the consistently positive experience provided by this platform. The extensive game library, featuring an impressive range of slots, table games, and live dealer options, ensures there's always something exciting to explore. Cloudbet's utilization of blockchain technology for transactions enhances trust and transparency, fostering a secure gaming environment. Over the years, I've appreciated the generous promotions and bonuses, adding value to my gameplay. The platform's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in its responsive support team, always ready to assist. Cloudbet Casino has been a reliable and enjoyable gaming companion throughout my journey, making it a top choice for those seeking a reputable and entertaining online casino experience.

I miss playing most of the pragmatic slots here. I don't know why they have a few pragmatic slots. I would recommend they add more gaming providers and slots.

Danny3103
February 16, 2024
9

I enjoyed joining and playing casino games. It is very easy to understand how to play and there are even low-stakes options on those games on cellular phones or on laptops. Thanks

Even though there are many games I couldn't find poker let it ride which I like to play occasionally. Hopefully, in time it will be available on the games list

levceva
February 16, 2024
10

When I first time started using Cloudbet Casino I thought it is just another website like all other ones. But after some testing, gambling and withdrawing, Cloudbet become my go to choice in terms of Online Gambling. It has lot of variety choices - simple slot machines, online TV shows, Rock/Paper/Scissor style games and of course betting on Sport Events.

Sometimes website can ran very slow and it just kicks out of your account during playing. And withdrawal time can take up to several days depending on the workload and amount.

Kryswins
February 16, 2024
10

I specifically like the new layout. I am pretty tech-savvy and hated the old navigation and layout. Much improved! Customer service is very good with response times and super helpful. I’ve never encountered a problem with Cloud to need a great deal of help, so that’s also a major plus.
Username- Sweetstrawberry

I wish they had better bonuses available. The points system now doesn’t compare with other crypto casinos. And honestly if I were choosing where to play based on bonuses it’s often not Cloud

Message
Undocw
February 16, 2024
10

Fast response on LiveChat, fast deposit and withdraws, all the games you could want, it’s a hell of a casino! I recommend it!
You can play live games, slots for days, and good rewards for account activity.

abbes435
February 16, 2024
10

I consider it the best site to learn about, which is easy and fast in how to deposit and withdraw cryptocurrencies. It includes many beautiful games and also a nice support team that is available throughout the day.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Cloudbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Cloudbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Cloudbet Casino Complaints