What's new
What's new

7Signs Casino

6.3
CasinoRank
3.7
Player rating 7 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Hungarian, Norwegian, German, Portuguese, Polish, French, Finnish

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Payz, MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Postepay, Interac, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Skrill 1-Tap, MiFinity

Currencies

Euros, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Norwegian kroner, Hungarian forints, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Payz, MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Skrill 1-Tap, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Quickspin, Ezugi, BF Games, NetEnt, Habanero, Push Gaming, Leap, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, VIVO Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Spinomenal, Elk Studios, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Iron Dog Studios, 1x2Games, Swintt, CT Interactive, Zitro Games, Relax Gaming, Fugaso, Fantasma Games, Games Global, iSoftBet, Gamomat, Pocket Games Soft, Ortiz Gaming, PlayPearls, Blueprint Gaming, OneTouch Games, Mascot Gaming, Booming Games, Felt Gaming, BetGames.TV, Kalamba Games, GameArt, PariPlay, Thunderkick, Endorphina, BGaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Telephone: +35627780669
Support Email: [email protected]
Support (Finland) Telephone: +358800145763
Support (Norway) Telephone: +4780024975
Support (Russia) Telephone: +78005518460
Support (Austria) Telephone: +43800803404
Support (Hungary) Telephone: +3680088035
Support (Poland) Telephone: +488003211467
Support (Malta) Telephone: +35680062513

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

7Signs Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy games like video slots, table games and they have a selection of live dealer games too. The casino is also home to a number of software providers which means players can pick from names that include NetEnt, Betsoft, Quickspin, Habanero and Ezugi. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. 7Signs Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Denmark, Sweden, The Netherlands, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Malta, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino lobby is where the games can be played and they include lots of video slots to keep punters entertained around the clock. There are some handy game filters which includes sorting the slots by their software providers which can make it easier and quicker to browse. There’s also a search engine which players can use to find their favourite games in a matter of seconds. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Dead or Alive Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Jammin' Jars Slot, Back to Venus Slot and Monster Pop Slot

Players can also enjoy some more traditional table games such as variations of Blackjack and Roulette. Table limits may vary so players can choose the best ones to suit their variance. 

Live Casino

Those players who enjoy games like the ones we just mentioned will probably like the live casino section that they have too. Again, this is home to table games only they’re modern thanks to the fact that they are all hosted by real life croupiers instead of computerized. Games are hosted by providers like Ezugi and include Live Blackjack and Live Baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be reached on the go through almost any mobile device that runs a compatible mobile browser. There is no need to download an app either. Lots of games are available just like the web version and the same goes for features too. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest and easiest ways to get help is by opening their live chat service which is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email or phone the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure players personal information and financial transactions are always kept safe. All data is safely encrypted before being sent over the servers. 

They also use a random number generator to give their players complete peace of mind in regards to fairness. It means that game results will always be random and cannot be manipulated.

Player Reviews

3.7
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
fluplander
June 27, 2021
7

Nice design, good working website, good amount off games. Signed up yesterday and won. Made my first withdrawal, let’s see how fast this will pay out.

Was chatting with costumer support. Which mentioned that withdrawal could take up to 3 days. 3 days is to long for a withdrawal. That’s the reason for 7 points. If it’s faster I would make it 8 points.

fufighter77
May 31, 2021
3

Good selection of games.
Not as many players = bigger chance placed in tournaments = get coins you can exchange for bonus money.
You can choose what currency you want to play with.

Still I don't recommend play at this casino.
As I said, there is not as many players but still they pretend to be busy and everything take so long. If you try to speed it up, customer service is absolutely useless, maybe it is a robot with automatic answers, I am not sure.
Placed 2nd in the tournament, should received coins in €20 value, but did not. Customer service couldn't help.
Now I am waiting for my withdrawal to be processed, 4th day and still nothing happened.

JamesK
January 13, 2021
1

The support is really slow and it takes forever to withdraw money. Nothing happens within a day, every single step takes (confirmation or change in withdraw method) at least two days if not more. It's not possible to set deposit limits either from the profile settings, but you have to contact the support.

7Signs Casino
January 13, 2021

Dear player!

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Your feedback is important for us and will help us to improve our services which we provide to the customers.

We kindly want to inform you that, according to the General Terms and Conditions of our website, all withdrawal requests are being processed within 3 business days by our Financial Department.
In addition, please, note that we do not offer a deposit limits option on our website.

Should you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us via Live Chat or via email.

Best regards,
7signs Team

annikale777
November 19, 2020
1

They have a good selection of slots. I like the fresh & bright color theme on the site. That’s about it, just need to fill up the character count now.

For some reason, the payments won’t go through. I had to try multiple times to get a deposit through, and this happened more than once. Later I permanently closed my account and stated gambling addiction as the reason. A few days after this, I received a phone call from my Finnish bank - they had blocked a suspicious attempted money transfer from my account, and it turned out that the one attempting that money transfer from my bank account, was this scam of a casino, which tried to perform my 700 e deposit (which was initially unsuccessful) without any kind of approval from my side, several days after I had attempted the deposit and closed my account because of a gambling addiction. Fortunately, my bank was very aware & alert, and they blocked this translation. However, my Visa card had to be closed and I was mailed another one. Basically they tried to rob me out of my money (this is ”accidentally” the reason why so many deposits initially fail, whereas in other casinos they usually go straight through?), and I was saved from this only thanks to my excellent bank. If your bank won’t happen to be as excellent and alert as mine was; you might just get robbed anytime! So Please be aware & stay away for good!!

7Signs Casino
November 19, 2020

Dear Player,

First of all, we would like to assure you that it is not possible for us or anybody else to repeat а transaction attempt after it has been unsuccessful.

We have once again fully reviewed your case.
Regarding the specific transaction you are referring to we have information that it has been initiated by you, has passed several stages of verification in our system, confirmed by you, and eventually was declined by the Bank prior to the final stage.

We are sorry that this situation may have given you such concerns and some sort of misunderstanding has led you to accuse us.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention as we now address the matter for you.

We welcome any feedback as this provides us with valuable insight into our services from the customer’s perspective and can help on service improvement, as it has done in this case.

If you have any concerns or would like to discuss this matter deeply, please contact us via email [email protected] or via Live Chat.

Best regards,
7Signs.com

deltA
October 26, 2020
1

There is a VIP program which decides how much you can withdraw. I went from level 3 to level 2. I asked the support why, and they say that the level can decrease and upgrade depending on the activity of the account. Which means that the only way to get to a higher, is to lose. I was able to make a withdraw of 800 euros, after that it went down to lvl 2 and I had to wait 24h hours to withdraw 500 euros. I think it is a evil way of making sure that winners will lose their money. If I play a lot, and win/or lose, should make me a VIP and to level up, not just losing. After losing 3k euro after my 800 euro withdraw, and asking them to show me where in the terms and condition it says that the account level down when you win and withdraw money, I got no answer but a closed account.
This casino uses a very ugly way to make sure they have their money, and it is not just house edge.

7Signs Casino
October 27, 2020

Dear player!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service and help us improve.
We are sorry to hear that your time on our website while using our services was not fully pleasant.

We kindly want to explain that the account level status depends directly on the deposits/withdrawals/received bonuses ratio and can be both increased and decreased depending on the user’s activity.

The information about the account level is provided within the General Terms and Conditions of our website, namely within paragraph 6.11.1.

Should you have any additional questions, please, do not hesitate to contact our customer support service via Live chat or via email, as we are available for our players 24/7 during the whole year.

Best regards,
7signs Team

LunarHare
September 25, 2020
4

It looks good. A lot of providers, convenient navigation on the site and a good bonus system. Good slot machine winnings (I won with $5- $200) But for me there were more negative factors.

A third of slot machines do not start or are unstable in the mobile version. It is impossible to reach the support service by phone from Russia, the line is always busy. The "Terms and Conditions" state that the application for payment is processed within three working days. In three working days, they did not even verify the account, postponed verification to the next week and said that only three days after verification they would pay the winnings.

Message
7Signs Casino
September 28, 2020

Dear player,

Thank you for sharing your opinion regarding our website.
We highly value all feedback coming our way!

To begin with, we would like to explain to you the verification process in our casino.
Every verification request is being checked by our Finance team and in accordance with the Terms&Conditions of the website.

We do apologize if you felt not fully satisfied, however, we would like to confirm that the winnings have been paid and we would like to once again congratulate you on your winnings!

We would kindly like to ask you to share with our Support Team either in chat or via email with the issues you've faced while playing in the mobile version.
This will be further checked by the relevant department and we will try our best to improve your satisfaction while using our service.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Best regards,
7signs.com Administration

DANOLDJ
September 19, 2020
9

There are many slot machines and other games here, the variety is quite good. I’ve never had any problems but I’ve seen some comments that some people had problems transferring their money, but I don’t think that it was some sort of fraud, maybe they had read the rules inattentively. I don’t use bitcoins, just regular deposits from my e-wallet and back, without any verifications. Once a day you get a free of commission transfer, so I usually transfer money in the evening after the day of gambling.

My money have never disappeared and I’ve never had my profile blocked. The support is decent, you get an answer in a couple of minutes. There are real people in the chat, not bots. There is a good bonus program and also some temporary special offers, you can get many useful things for free. My weekly profit varies from 100 to 300 bucks, I’m playing only slots and poker.

7Signs Casino
September 21, 2020

Dear Player,

Thank you for taking the time to submit such a positive feedback regarding our brand- 7Signs. It is greatly appreciated and will help us improve our services even further.
Thanks for your kind words about our customer support team which is available for you 24/7 and always ready to assist with any question or request you might have.

We hope that you will continue your winning journey on our website.

Should you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us, please.

Best regards,
7signs Team

Welcome Bonus

7Signs Casino: 100% up to €500 + 100 Bonus Spins

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 7Signs Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

7Signs Casino Bonuses

Show all

7Signs Casino Complaints