What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

3Dice Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

3Dice Casino Review

  • Unique game software
  • Backed by reputable Casino Group
  • Unique features (Forum, 3Dice Zeitgeist)
  • Not the largest amount of games offered
  • Tend to reward regular players over new players
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://web.3dice.com/
Established 2007
Owner Danmar Investment Group Curacao NV
Casino Promotion

3Dice Casino has been online since 2006 all though they have more than 10 years of experience in the online casino industry. With the backing of two land based casinos based in Belgium, 3Dice have made a steady name for themselves in online gambling worldwide. By establishing a good reputation with their custom built game software they have managed to create a well deserved niche in the market. Not only the software is what makes this online casino stand out from the rest. For example, the casino can boast with their very own Forum where players can log in and chat with other players about any subject or topic that the players are talking and chatting about. This brings us to the 3Dice chat feature which has served in their interest as it has not only created a virtual lobby of the casino but also a community among the Casino members.

The 3Dice Zeitgeist is another unique and excellent feature the Casino offer and consists of huge content of information and helps as a live guide to each customer providing a unique service for players and recommending them with games that may come to their liking and also what other players prefer to play or the payout of a game etc. The information is basically endless. When you enter the home page it reads out, 3Dice.com Radical 3D Casino and this is exactly what they deliver, a radical unique way of gaming.

Casino Promotions

The Casino wouldn't be quite so unique if they did not offer a unique welcome bonus. At 3Dice they do not only offer a welcome match bonus but also a complete welcome package to all new players that includes a 110% deposit bonus worth up to $100. A great 250% in Comp Points and an automatic entry into the perhaps greatest feature of the Casino promotions, the VIp Club. As a VIP member the player can earn huge benefits so as a conclusion the longer you stay loyal to 3Dice the more it will pay off. As a new player you also get one free access to the new depositors tournament, that are worth up to $250. As mentioned the Comp program is another reason to stay longer at 3Dice Casino as for every $20 wagered the player will get $1 back, no strings attached. With this lucrative program and many other weekly and monthly bonuses and competitions, the 3Dice Promotions section offer what all players could wish for in an online casino.

Casino Software and Games

The software at 3Dice is unique and cannot be found elsewhere and is probably the biggest reason why you should sign up for an account at 3Dice Casino. The software was developed with the help from the company, Blizzard which are behind some major game branding developments in 3D. You can tell from the superiority of the games that there is genuine innovation behind the game line up. There are over 80 games currently available and players do not have to make a deposit to try the games out, they are absolutely free to play and get the feel of. This is a great opportunity for those who wish to find an alternative the better known brands out there such as Real Time Gaming or Microgaming Casinos. There is a wide range of games to choose from, including a huge selection of Video Poker and fantastic graphic quality Video Slots. You can also play a wide selection of Table Games, Card Games and Speciality Games.

Casino Customer Support

As with any established online casino 3Dice understand the importance of providing the player not only with a complete set of options to contact customer support but a professional team that work for the player once there is an issue or query at hand. Players can get in touch with the 3Dice customer support team 24 hours a day 7 days a week through telephone, email and Live Chat. The Casino also provide a very well informed FAQ section that is wise to consult for any basic query before contacting a casino representative. The International Toll Free number provide players with the option to talk the the customer support team no matter from where in the world they are calling.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://web.3dice.com/
  • Software

    Angle Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Bitcoin, Flexepin, Bitcoin Cash
  • Withdrawal Methods

    EcoPayz, Bitcoin, Flexepin, Bitcoin Cash
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-12 hours

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-12 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    3Dice Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Romania
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    Yes
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Danmar Investment Group Curacao NV
  • Established

    2007
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Customer Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

3Dice Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Drivethebeat 2 reviews
Reviewed on February 17, 2019

LIKED

Not sure anymore. The new platform is better. Overall the site is good. Something changed. New management? They took a big hit? Just seems cheaper.

DISLIKED

Made a $300 deposit last week The earned me a Bronze* .REALLY!!!Was allowed to play the 1 hour tournaments for 2 days. I remember when this would almost get me to Silver or Bronze **** .. But regardless I have been allowed to play for at least a month. Each asterik was about a month with a $50 deposit. One asterik disappears every so often (10-30 days?) when no deposits are made. Talked to Maria?who didn't help. I usually talk to Jared or Anna.
ALSO I used to get comped $1 for every 18 credits.
And finally, US players still can't deposit by CC. Have to use Bitcoin.
3DICE CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 18, 2019
Dear Drivethebeat ,

I am sorry you are disappointed in your play . I do feel a few corrections need to be made on your post .

The 3Dice management hasn't changed and the loyalty systems also has not changed since it was first introduced years ago.

Loyalty bonuses are by definition a loyalty system. For a higher VIP level you would need to deposit and play constantly over a 30 days period . Please remember your VIP levels are being reviewed three times a month , on loyalty days - 1st, 11th and 21st every month.Based on your play, on those days, your VIP level will be adjusted - you will either go up one level, maintain or lose level .

It is true that deposits and withdraws preferred option for US members are Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash.

Best regards,
Anna
cremebrulee 2 reviews
Texas
Message
Reviewed on March 25, 2018

LIKED

Wow, I was just blown away with this casino. Good Casinos are very limited for USA players.
I liked the reviews on 3dice on here. I was a little skeptical at first because the only way to pay and withdraw is through Bitcoins. I was clueless about Bitcoins, but I knew if I wanted to try this casino I would have to learn.
It was actually quite easy when I got the hang of it.

So I decided to deposit $50 and got a 110% bonus. So $104 to play with. Tried out a few of the games and really enjoyed the Funky Five. I never played at a casino where my money lasted 2 days. Usually I would lose it in minutes. So I was very entertained here for a long time. I played so long I didn't realize i long fulfilled my bonus requirement. I was up almost $600 and should have cashed out then, but I didn't, and I did end up losing it. My fault though for thinking I could win more. But it was also $50 and not $600 of my own money, so I felt better about that.
They then gave me a $10 achievement bonus that did not have a play through. On just their $10 I was up to $565. When I was at $507, I decided to stop and cash out thinking there would be some kind of loophole they would come up with to not pay like quite a few other casinos, but to my surprise nothing.
I spoke to their support which was also awesome and they said everything looked good and I could cash out when I was ready. When you withdraw it has to be through Bitcoins so that was another new experience as I never was in a position of winning to withdraw. I could not believe it, it was in my Upaycard account in 12 hrs. They said up to 24 hrs but only took 12 for me.
There is a fee but i was perfectly happy with that, being there was no hassle of waiting for a live check to be mailed, no putting personal banking info and ID out there to the casinos and no waiting days for verification.

This casino more then lived up to my expectations and I will be a regular here. I just can't imagine there being a faster payout casino with no hassle. I also enjoyed the community chat feature. If you need any help you can always ask your peers through chat a question or help someone else as well. Yeah, iIlove this place!!

DISLIKED

Can't say it's a dislike, but I hope they will start adding more games.
3DICE CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 26, 2018
Hi cremebrulee,

Wishing you a warm welcome to 3dice. I am truly happy to hear you had such an awesome first run and wishing you continued good luck.

Should you ever need any help or have questions our support team is at your disposal 24/7 on chat .

Kind regards,
Anna

P.S: more games are always in the works - hopefully we will have a new one coming soon :).
dcpam39 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on September 18, 2016

LIKED

3dice provides payouts 7 days a week- most often within 24 hours. This is unheard of for USA players.

Their games are more volatile, which I really like, because there is the opportunity for large wins from relatively small deposits. Yes, there are dry spells, but the big wins more than make up for it. I especially like the service from the reps, professional and courteous.

I have been a member of 3dice since they opened and they have the people I interact with have been employees of 3 dice from the beginning.
imagNit65 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on September 3, 2016

LIKED

I found 3Dice about 8 years ago after playing every casino on the net. I was new to the whole online experience - signing up - playing "no deposit" intro chips and then learning of the outrageous wagering requirements and the low payouts - and that is if you were lucky to even get paid. I caught so many viruses I had to toss 2 computers in 3 years.

I was so skeptical when I signed up and found 24 hour-a-day tournies, which are awesome by the way, playing for REAL money with REAL cash outs and, yes, getting paid. The chat room has become like family to me and the CS is always LIVE ready and available to help. Please, if you are reading this, come join us. See you there!

DISLIKED

I've been sitting here for 10 minutes trying to think of something negative. I guess if I had to be honest, I've won so much that the dry spells have become a real drag - lol. Thankfully, I can always look forward to my next big win!!
jen 1 review
Australia
Message
Reviewed on September 2, 2016

LIKED

3dice is the best casino I have found. I know I will get paid and also very quickly, not like others where you worry about getting paid out and can wait a few days when you do.

The staff are very friendly and always on hand to help. The games are like no other, plus chat games and free tourneys non-stop. All round best online casino!
pobeda76 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on September 1, 2016

LIKED

Not sure what the negative comments are about. Best in business, specifically for USA players. Best support that always goes extra mile to understand your problems and resolve them in timely matter.

Unique games and generally awesome experience. I don't personally play tourneys, but I know they great in that departments hourly tourneys, monthly and then some winners can create a tourney for everyone from their winnings.

DISLIKED

Lack of new games ....that pretty much the only negative part.
conundrummer 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on August 27, 2016

LIKED

What sets 3Dice apart from any other online casino is that 3Dice is not just a gaming site... It's a community. I have played on numerous gaming sites for many years, but until I played at 3Dice I always felt like something was missing, and it was. Through it's real-time chat-room, 3Dice offers the opportunity to experience the social aspect of being in a crowd filled casino. I have met a worldwide assortment of players, and consider myself lucky to actually count a number of them as friends.

When it comes to exciting and fun games to play, 3Dice is at the forefront. Their games will never bore you, even when it seems like they aren't spitting back the coins fast enough. The best part is when they do start spitting coins at you it is hard to find a bucket big enough to hold them all. I have played a lot... won a lot, and lost a lot, and and had more fun doing all of it at 3Dice than any other site online, and I have played at most them.

Getting down to the money of it, I can honestly say that I have never had a problem with cashouts and any issues that have come up with depositing have been rather skillfully solved. The reps at 3Dice are amazing, they not only listen to you they actually seem to care, and best of all, work with you solving any questions or problems you might have.

Gambling is supposed to be a form of entertainment, and 3Dice certainly never disappoints, whether it be playing their games or simply visiting the chatroom.

With all that having been said, it is important to remember that any casino is in business to make money, and if they can't do that then why would they bother being in business. I know that from my experiences playing both on land and online when I walk away with my pockets empty it is most likely due to my rather compulsive inability to know when to quit. At 3Dice I often leave empty handed, but I am usually more at blame for that then they are, and on the occasions when I do have bulging pockets and make it out, 3Dice makes it easy for me. My negative experiences at other casino's online, trying to cash out or just receiving adequate assistance with questions or problems led me to 2 years of not playing online at all, until I stumbled across 3Dice completely by accident. Now there is no other place I would rather play than 3Dice.

If there is a negative side to 3Dice other than any usual one associated any casino, I am unaware of it. I do wish they would bring out some new games, but otherwise I am good to go... speaking of which I gotta go spin, so thanks for reading.

DISLIKED

If there is a negative side to 3Dice other than any usual one associated any casino, I am unaware of it. I do wish they would bring out some new games, but otherwise I am good to go... speaking of which I gotta go spin, so thanks for reading.
JenniferReed 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on August 27, 2016

LIKED

Far and away my favorite casino (I am a US player). With instructions from their support team, I was very quickly and easily able to set up a Bitcoin wallet and fund it (and no, I don't know a thing about bitcoins). It takes me about 3 minutes to fund my wallet with my bank debit card and then transfer the money to 3Dice.

Another great thing is there are no red flags for my bank, as Bitcoin transactions are legal. BUT! Here's the GREATEST THING! Last weekend I won and cashed out around 10pm on a Saturday night. I sent an email to my customer service rep with a Bitcoin address I easily got from my wallet. She transferred the funds WITHIN 2 HOURS! They were available in my wallet!!!! I then transferred them to my Bitcoin debit card ( again 3Dice tells you how to easily get one!) and my funds were instantly available on my debit card! 2 hours later!!! To me, that is revolutionary!

I have been playing online in the US for at least 15 years and this is the biggest breakthrough I've experienced yet. I urge you to try the Bitcoin experience with them, you won't be sorry!
lakandan 1 review
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on August 27, 2016

LIKED

Ever since I discovered 3Dice, I've been enjoying it. I had never seen a casino where you can have fun every hour, that is, the hourly tournament available to the players is one of the most I like about 3Dice. I had a fixed allocation for my monthly "entertainment money" so if ever I didn't have the luck to make it last, those tournaments gives me the entertainment I need and I do have a fair share winning some and on several occasions, made some withdrawals from those tourney wins. And who could ever forget those generous players sponsoring tournaments. I think only in 3Dice that happens.

And also the chat is good, you can interact with the other players while playing. And of course, the customer service . . . . the best in my books.T hey are so helpful and friendly.

And also 3Dice has the lowest wagering requirements whether it is a tournament wins or a deposit match bonus, 10 x WR for tourney wins and 5x WR for match deposit bonus. Other casinos' WR can go as high as 40 x. And there is the weekly contest for most spins, most re triggers, most games played, etc... where first prize gets 100% match bonus up to $100 and hold your breath... WR is deposit + match bonus x1 wow... so for me, they are the best!

DISLIKED

Not winning all the time :) I just hope that some new games be available soon.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

3Dice Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy