Thebes Casino

6.55
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Thebes Casino has quickly grown into the flagship of the Top Game brand gaining a reputation as one of the best Online Casino operators out there. This casino has been designed with the player in mind and sports some innovative features including a multi-tab function that lets you play multiple games at once. The quality of the interface is very good, the graphics are of a very high standard and the games are great to play. One other neat feature is it that live support is always available through use of a live chat window. This is one online casino that is setting new standards in player satisfaction and one that we are sure you will want to try.

The Software

Downloading the software is easy and it takes very little time to register for a free account and begin playing. When we first logged in, we was immediately given the option of looking at a step by step guide to familiarize ourself with the interface which was very useful. One thing that really stood out to us was the quality of the video slots, without a doubt some of the most fun we have had playing Online Slots in a long time. Using their multi-tab option we was soon playing four of them at once whilst playing Roulette in a fifth window. A lot of attention has been spent on small details like the addition of a basic Blackjack strategy guide which you can access in the software whilst playing.

Customer Support

All I can say is I joined up, filled in my details, contacted live support through the live chat window and was credited with my first $11 free money instantly. I tried contacting them again 30 minutes later and their response was immediate and helpful. This is clearly one area where Thebes Casino excels.

Pros

  • US players are welcome
  • US players are welcome
  • Gaming Labs Certified

Cons

  • Few deposit and withdrawal methods
  • 0-96 hours pending time for withdrawals
  • 2-5 days timeframe for payments via e-wallets

Screenshot

Thebes Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Riverdog61 1 review
United States
Message
I tried to claim a Saturday bonus (250% with any deposit up to $500) and it wasn't given to me with my deposit. After contacting live support he was kind of rude and not helpful at all. He didn't even know that there were any promotions offered at first. He then came back and said that it was only for deposits of $100 or more. I then contacted support via email and have not heard back from anybody! I would not recommend this casino after this! I switched to Thebes from Bovada because they stopped running some of the slots that I liked and Thebes had them. Guess I will go back to Bovada!
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. JUNE 2017
Hello,

Please accept our deepest apologies for the misunderstanding. What our colleague meant was that the deposit bonus is not added automatically and that you can claim it indeed on chat.

We have checked and noticed that our colleagues from support answered your email and that you also received a couple of free chips after this incident.

To make it up for the hassle that you went through, please note that we added you the 250% deposit bonus for your last deposit, and we also enlisted you in our loyalty program that gets you many perks and cash bonuses.

Please contact us on chat for further information and your account manager will be more than happy to explain everything to you.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino team
malaren 1 review
Sweden
Message
The only good thing so far is the freemoney you got from the start.
That they don't verifying and are really slow waited 4 days now for the documents to be verifying, lets see how many days it will take to do the withdraw or if its even possible with this casino. Also been speaking with different people from livechat and they all say different things about how long time it should take. Going to try cashout the maximum ammount that is allowed 100€, wish me good luck :P
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. MARCH 2017
Hello MALAREN,

Thank you for your review, we are constantly striving to improve our services.

Once you send us the documents required for withdrawal, you should receive an automated reply containing a ticket number. If you can provide us with the ticket number on LiveChat, we can ensure a speedy, if not instant review of the documents.

As far as the withdrawal timeline goes, once the withdrawal is approved, it can take up to 12 business days for the payment to reach your account, depending on the selected withdrawal method.

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us, we are at your disposal 24/7 on LiveChat.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino team
raspoet 1 review
Belgium
Message
Very bad livechat... they are not helping... not friendly. And the promotions are false. Very bad casino.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 28. JANUARY 2017
Hello Raspoet,

After a reivew of your account and chats we have found no negative interaction between you and our agents, and no recent interaction. Your last chat with us was last year, in 2016.

Assuming you are referring to the last chat, all our agent said was that you were not eligible for another free bonus, which was accurate. You've claimed roughly 300 in bonuses since you signed up with us, and as you know there is a limit to the free promotions you can claim.

We would like to invite you online, we have some great offers available for you for your first deposit with us.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino team
Mshella29 6 reviews
United States
Message
Not much at this point. I would say that the fact that they have betsoft games available to US players would be a good thing but if you use their bonus you can't play them!
The only reason I even tried this casino is because askgamblers gave it a 7 which is about as high as it gets for casinos available to US residents. Most available to us are RTG and I was bored with them. Thebes however has betsoft which is hard to come by. I signed up and live chat immediately popped up asking if I wanted a huge bonus. I specifically asked if I was able to play ALL games with the bonus amount and was told yes. I didn't deposit just yet and logged off. I came back later and the same thing happened, live chat popped up immediately. I asked again, and was told yes again.

I made a deposit and as soon as it went thru he logged off. I went to play a betsoft game and sure enough, my balance for EVERY betsoft game was 0! I tried contacting live chat but it the connection was disconnected! I even took screen shots of the live chat with them telling me I could play all games. I would steer clear of this place and hope that askgamblers takes another look at their rating.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 21. JANUARY 2017
Hello Mshella29,

We would like to start by apologizing for the created situation. After a review of the chat, we concluded that you were indeed offered the wrong information by our agent. He was in training at that time, but that is no excuse.
We would like to make it up to you. Just come online and request a chat session and we will make sure you get the right information as well as some compensation for the trouble.

Keep in mind we are at your disposal 24/7 on live chat, or if you prefer you can contact us by email.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino team
zocksteff 16 reviews
Germany
Message
I liked the sign up bonus and some of the games they offer. Unfortunately with the bonus you can't play them though!
... I found out that this I'd not a trustworthy casino.
I won over 1000 with the first bonus and since I knew that only 100 can be withdrawn from that I contacted their customer service to find out what I need to do to withdraw. Their customer service is a disaster and you can't trust them!

They will never give you the complete information and when you ask something in the chat it takes up to 15 minutes to get an answer that is not even helpful. The customer service at Thebes should be called "withdrawal prevention unit". Do not deposit your money there! You will not get it back!
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello ZOCKSTEFF,

Please keep in mind that the Sign-Up bonus comes with a 75X wagering requirement and an initial deposit for a $100 maximum withdrawal.

After the wagering requirement is completed and the initial deposit is made, you need to send in the required document to be able to cash out the winnings from the Sign-Up bonus.

Furthermore, for unlimited winnings and the full experience of the casino, a deposit is required. Thus after making a deposit and finish it’s wager, you are able to withdraw your winnings without a maximum cash out limit, according to your VIP level.

For further information about the withdrawal request and your VIP level, please come on chat, our Agents are at your disposal 24/7.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
-Friendly Customer Services and Chat

-Many Slot Machines
When asking them questions in the chat before making my deposit they answered by question the best way they could. After that they offered be a %600 with a x25 wager that they kinda didn't explain all that well to me. I put in $200 and they gave me a $1,000 that was nice for the mean time but as soon as I started wining in roulette two days straight they had put the bet limit on all tables Blackjack Roulette ect. to min 2 max 5.

So I contacted them and they said why don't your try some video slots I did end up wining some money off that an there is one game I really like on there but I really like table games and are hard to win any money on now because of the limit.

I had contacted them why they lowered it on me. I was told that it your VIP level. I then asked about where can I see my VIP they said you cant but you can ask if you want to know about it. I had asked them why it was lowered again and they said that its what your VIP level is set to that. If you play more then you will be able to bet higher. I said then why did it go down they then started asking me to play other games.

I feel like they are trying to take my money and not play fair letting winners keep there money and want to take it all from. One of the reps did say that the manager does do review on a weekly basis. I will wait to see if they make it return by to normal after a while but I don't think they will.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello TVMAN777,

Thank you for your feedback, our endeavor is to make sure that you get the full experience that you are entitled to.

Please take into account the fact that you are able to play the premium slots and the live table games with your deposit and the winnings that occur from playing these specific games. With the deposit bonus you can play the standard slots that can be found on the site, and please note that we have over 1000 games from which you can choose from.

After finishing the wagering requirements for the deposit bonus, you are able to play the rest of the games as well, since your entire balance is cash and you can withdraw it.

Additionally, besides the deposit bonus match, you can go for the cashback insurance deal. For more information regarding this offer, please come on Chat and your Account Manager will guide in choosing that best promotion that fits your gaming skills.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
Thomas Y. 5 reviews
United States
Message
Has some good slots, but all of which you can find at other casinos.
*** READ THIS REVIEW BEFORE YOU DEPOSIT OR TAKE ANY TYPE OF BONUS***
Their bonus looked pretty good, the representative messages me from the start talking me into depositing. They offered a 500% bonus with 25% wagering (or 30, can't remember) and said I could "play on any of their games". I asked "Does this mean I can play Good Girl, Bad Girl, 2 million BC, and Greedy Goblins" and the representative answered "Yes". I went ahead and deposited 125$ leaving me with a 760$ balance.

I then loaded up Good Girl, Bad Girl and noticed my account balance was only $125. I found out shortly after none of the BONUS funds can be used to play any of their good slots, or live blackjack. I decided to forfeit the bonus and play with my hard earned cash.

Played Good Girl, Bad Girl, a few hands of blackjack, and Gypsy rose. After all of the play, my balance was about $130.

**THIS IS WHERE IT GETS REALLY INTERESTING**

I started playing a new slot that I never played before called "7 Monkeys". I played this slot for about 2 hours, and my ending balance was 97$. I decided to hit the live blackjack to try and recoup my losses.

My balance for Live Blackjack was now 10$. I thought it was a bug, but after talking to tech support they said that all of the winnings from 7 monkeys were not usable on any of the good slots or live blackjack. Keep in mind I am playing with no bonus, just pure cash.

So essentially, if you play any of their crappy slots with your real cash balance, it will only take away from your real cash balance and never give back. So all of the money I wagered on 7 monkeys was lost and now I have a balance of 10$ to play blackjack and the better slots, and a balance of 97$ to play on their crappy slots only.

Do not deposit money here. You will lose it all.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello THOMAS Y.,

We thank you for your feedback and choosing our casino!

Please keep in mind that games like: Good Girl, Bad Girl, 2 million BC or Greedy Goblins are part of the premium slots branch on our website, thus they can only be played with a real cash balance.

The cash balance can unfold through the deposited amount, winnings from playing the premium slots, the cashback insurance or the winnings from the deposit bonus after the wagering requirements are met.

If the house wins while playing on one of the premium slots, and you remain with only the deposit match bonus, you can play the standard games on our site and, after completing the wagering requirements, you can play on the premium slots, once more, with the cash balance that you have after finishing the play through.

Please note that we have over one thousand games on our platform and our software providers are constantly striving to improve the gameplay, even if they are premium or standard slots.

For further details on the games and the wagering requirements on your deposit offer, please do not hesitate to contact us via Chat or email.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
They layout is very nice and appealing to the eye. Deposits are quick and easy.
World's worst computerized blackjack. I have played a lot of blackjack in B&M casinos as well as online.Thebes has their blackjack tight tight tight. So many times I would have 20 and the dealer would draw 4 - 5 cards to get to 21. You have blackjack, well so does the dealer, push.

Payouts were all around very very poor. I will not be making another deposit to this casino. As soon as I hit free spins on one of the slots I got a "connecting to game server message". I contacted chat and took about 20 minutes to get three responses. Eventually just closed the game out.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello CHESTIGO,
We thank you for your feedback and choosing our casino!

We are sorry that you feel this way regarding the BlackJack Games on the website, but, keep in mind that we have a large variety of games and Live Table Games.

Once the required documents are send to the Security Department or uploaded for verification, on the site, you can submit a request for a withdrawal.

In addition, we want to invite you online to test our new and improved gaming platform that can be accessed from any kind of a device.

We are at your full disposal, 24/7, on Chat or email.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
I really liked the look of the lobby. It was easy to register, and they offer a 500% bonus of each of your first 5 deposits, minimum $25.The slots are not extremely tight, as some.
On Jan. 30th I opened an account made a $25 deposit and received the 500% bonus.The term & conditions are very lengthy and a bit confusing. I contacted live support (which is very slow) to check on the play through. He said it was 25X and I thought that was pretty good. I played and played wagering mostly $5 a spin. I ended up winning over $1000, but you cannot tell what you have wagered except through live chat, ( no report that I could find).

By the evening of Feb. 1st I was told that I made it through the wagering. I got all my verification documents and the casino form together and faxed them to security. I received a generic response that they had gotten my e-mail and would respond shortly.

As of today, Feb. 6th, I have not heard a word from anyone. I e-mailed them yesterday, but no reply. In the meantime I continued to play on my money until it was gone. That is fine, because I only spent $25.First of all, I wonder if I will ever hear about my paperwork, and even if I do what would happen if you were to make a withdrawal, 3 or 4 months maybe to receive, or would you receive?

Also be careful, because there are many games you cannot play, once you have spent your initial deposit.I couldn't quite figure it out, but chat said you need to deposit again for those games, even though there was plenty of money in my account? I am anxious to see if I ever hear from them.

Do I trust them? I don't think so, we will see.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello RAONOCOMAA,

Unfortunately we cannot do a thorough check on your account since you haven’t provided us with your username. Please do so and only then we can check your account and the wagering requirements on it, as well.

Likewise, we would like to mention that the required documents for a withdrawal are processed within 72 working hours. The email that you received from the Security department came with a ticket number; that ticket number can be provided on chat so that your Account Manager can check the state of your documents, if they were approved or not.

The wagering requirement of your deposit bonus can also be checked on chat with your Account Manager.
All in all, please provide us your username so we can fully investigate your case.

Thank you and we are at your full disposal 24/7 on Chat and email.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Thebes Casino runs TopGame software. I created my account after I saw they offer no deposit bonus of 30$. It was free so I decided to take the bonus. When I downloaded their software I reedemed bonus code in cashier. The account was credited and I started to play. I didn't know which game to play, because I never play games powered by TopGame software. I tried first Ducks and eggs. I played it some time, later I won bonus game and from it I won 1$. The bet was 0.2$ per spin. I was not happy about it, so I changed the game. I played New Tales of Egypt. I lost some money on previous game, I had around 20$ so I raised bet to 0.4$ on this game. The games was not in the mood, i didn't get any free spins. With my last 10$ I played Orbital mining. I got some winnings from this game, but this did not helped me. At the end I lost the money.

I have to say that I don't like TopGame software. I don't see anything special in it. For withdraw I see they have very long pending period. 0-96 hours that is long. And for e-wallets 2-5 days. I won't make deposit here, even if they offer me great deposit bonus. I don't liked game software, I didn't managed to win from free chips and cleared the wager requirements of bonus. Maybe it would be different if I won from it, but I didn't. Otherwise I don't know if I could trust this casino. Here they have casino rank at around 4 and for me that is not good enough to make deposit at casino. If I would be a fan of TopGame software, I believe I could find better, more trusted casino than this one.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello ZEROOO,

Thank you for your feedback, we are constantly striving to improve our services.

We would like to invite you online to check out our new and improved platform. You will be glad to see that we have a variety of software providers and over one thousand games on the website and, thus, we can assure you that you will find the lucky slot and get your big winnings.

We are at your full disposal on Chat and email. You can always come on Chat since our Agents offer a 24/7 support and they will eagerly help you with the best deposit deal, to get you started.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
katemak 1136 reviews
Message
If you joined one Top Game casino you see them all, why?? Because they really all look alike as they are some twins, well the only difference is the main page of every casino and the rest of it is all the same. Honestly I don’t trust any of the Top game casinos so that’s the reason I have never deposited in any of them, because they have rarely good customer support and if we are talking about their payout time frame I think we will wait a bit longer time, I am not saying they are not paying, so maybe they are, but with a big delay and not any player doesn’t like that.

So yes I sign up here opened my account very quickly, actually I have download the casino, inserted all the general info about me and I expected to have the 30$ free chip in my account, because when I was signing up I insert the code, but the bonus was not on my account and I had to ask help from the live chat. So I was given that free bonus and hat was really surprising seeing Top Game casino free chip with only X 70 wagering the bonus and we know almost all of this kind of casinos, will let you use the free bonus, but the wagering is super high with X 99 the bonus, which by my opinion it’s very hard to trigger X 70 and can imagine how could be wagered bonus X 99!!!

Well I thought I could give it a try so opened Sweet Surprise slot and that’s the game I like to play and played it for a while with a bet 1.25$.I was playing really short time there ,because the chip was only 30$ and my bet was 1.25$ so I lost the money very quickly. When I contacted the support they were nice .although I was waiting for them maybe 2-3 minutes, till someone responded me, so live chat is not so good, I guess they should pay attention of that thing.

I used the bonus and I don’t think I will be coming here again ,the reason is I didn’t made any cashout from this guys so I could test the cashout period and if I did that I might deposit here, so far no. Good Luck!
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JANUARY 2015
Dear Askgamblers,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Our Casino operates on the Top Game platform; this will most likely lead to similarities when it comes to the games and the platform structure itself.

When it comes to Customer Support, we can only vouch for ours and we can assure you that we try to improve our services all the time.
We appreciate katemak’s review and any other reviews as they help us have a better insight, see what can be implemented or changed, in order for our customers to have a better gaming experience.

We would like to assure katemak that, once Terms and Conditions are met, payouts are honored accordingly.

We invite katemak to contact us by phone, email or chat for more details regarding payouts or any other inquiries that might arise.

Sincerely,
Thebes Casino.
blondie 1066 reviews
Message
I've been looking for no deposit bonuses lately a lot, and most of them come from Top Game powered casinos. This time I decided to join Thebes casino for their free chip.

I started with downloading their software, because it is the only playing method they offer. At first I had a few problems with the download, I couldn't open it and many error came out, so I deleted it and downloaded again. Everything went smooth and I signed up.

In bonus section I claimed AskGamblers code, it worked and after the login the 30eur was there. Then I went to see which game I would like to play decided to go with Daytona Gold, which seemed like a descent game. But then I saw that the money was gone from my balance. I was surprised and disappointed at the same time, because Top Game is just a headache for me, most of the casinos bring me unpleasant emotions.

I visited the live chat and asked why the bonus was taken off. A chat person said- no bonus for multiple accounts. I didn't understand what he was talking about, because that was the first time I visited Thebes casino, I had never signed up there before and no one with my address too. He didn't answer for some time and then just said someone has an account there. Then I asked, if it was on my name, he answered that no, but since it wasn't my name, he couldn't tell me what the name was. I was disappointed and frustrated. He answered with 5 words maximum, seemed uninterested, unpolite, I wasn't given an argumented answer.

I am so happy I tried to use the ND bonus because I will never see this casino again. There are definitely better Top Game casinos. After my irritating, short-answered chat I asked to delete my account. The reason for that was not the fact that I couldn't get free chip, but the way I was treated, without explanations, it made this casino untrustful in my eyes, so I wouldn’t give them my money.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello BLONDIE,

We thank you for your feedback!

Please note that, as per our Terms & Conditions, each user is allowed to open only one account. Use of more than one account per physical user is known as “multi-accounting”, which is strictly prohibited.

Upon discovery of a user with multiple account, all affiliated accounts of the user will be immediately cancelled including the cancellation of any transactions of the multiple accounts.

In the event that Thebes Casino has reasonable reasons to suspect that the registration of said multiple Accounts has been undertaken with the intent of defrauding or cheating, Thebes Casino may block regular or tournament play and/or prize distribution.

Thank you for your understanding of the matter.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Thebes casino is also from the top game software. This group has a lot of casinos and the good part about them is that they always give good bonuses and that is why i always create an account on most of the casinos from them. All the casinos in some terms from top game look alike or have same bonuses and promotions. This one does not support the instant play feature which is not that important because that feature does not even give us all the games that the casino has to offer.

I joined this casino and claimed the 20$ no deposit bonus offer. They have a 70 times wager where as most of the casinos from top game have 99 times play through so that was a good point in this casino.I got to the action with bankroll reload and big band and these were classic slots and my start was really very slow and i was not impressed by this. So i moved to video slots. Here i play tales of Egypt and dice and fire. I stay here for a long time because every now and then i was getting features but no wilds or free spins. I have never gotten a single free spin features in any top game casino slot game ever and i am still eagerly waiting for that day.I had very little balance left so tried my luck with Bj and roulette here i stayed for the longest because i was good here and was getting action. In the end i lost the bonus which happens all the time because their is no way that you can make the 20$ 70 times because for that you need a very string luck.

I think this casino is a 7 for me and good bonuses by top game. This is why I like them a lot. Top game always gets me because of their offers and it is very hard to ignore them.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello AUSSIEJASS,

We thank you for your feedback and choosing our casino!

Furthermore, we also have the pleasure to invite you online so you can examine and enjoy our games on the new platform and to discover our full updates of the website.

All in all, keep in mind that our Agents are at your full disposal, 24/7, on Chat and email, being qualified to give you the best promotions of the day.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Thebes casino had a 20$ no deposit bonus so i decided to join them as their is no point of leaving a free sign up bonus unclaimed. I did not like that they do not have the instant play mode for the casino as downloading and all takes a lot of time and it really irritates me so in the end i just had to download the software and then registered and got the bonus in the end.

I opened the black diamonds game and i was happy that this casino was not giving technical problems like the last top game casino i played on. Their live chat is always on the screen and this is a nice feature of them. i played black diamonds and on the first spin only i got the silver ring thing and it got me 0.08$. Then after some spins i hi the red diamonds thing with the same ring that i hit earlier but this time my win was 1.40$ . The good thing about this slot is that even if most of the times the winnings are not that big but yet very less spins go for zero so i think that it is a very good thing about this slot. After this i opened crazy jungle and here i hit the green fruit with
wild and elephant on the thirteen line and it got me 0.15$ and the wins are low because i am betting the lowest as i did not have a big balance. After that i hit the duck thing with the coconut and this time i got 0.08$. Tries some more slots like bee land et c but then was bored with the slots and opened blackjack now. Here i saw some fancy winnings like i had 21 and the dealer got 20 and i won and i really like hands like these which are really close and makes it entertaining. Did not hit BJ even once but won a lot of hands and left this game with a profit.

Roulette was a very average game here and usually it is the opposite because whatever i lose in BJ i try to recover in roulette but here i lost every thing in roulette. The good thing about this casino is that all slots are very nice and the payout is very good
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello IMVIKAS911,

We have read your review and would like to thank you for choosing our platform.

You can notice, when you come online, that we upgraded our website and made it user-friendly for any device.

You are not required to download an application, you can play the games on the site instantly, no matter if you are using a PC, laptop, smartphone, tablet and so on.

Our Agents are at your full disposal, 24/7, on Chat or email.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
Thebes Casino is another casino that uses Top Game software. All casinos run by this software are very much alike in many things. I have never made a deposit or had a cash out in any of these casinos. The good thing is that I found on many gambling sites that the withdrawal process with Thebes casino isn't as long as some other casinos. I takes about 3 days to get your money. Off course all Top Game casinos offer some no deposit bonus and that is the case with Thebes Casino also.

Here on AG I found and exclusive 20 euros bonus for new players. Thank you AG for this bonus and many other that you can find here. The bonus wasn't cash able and had a high 70 x bonus wager. But in some other Top Game casinos that I have played in the wager was 99 x bonus. Immediately after I logged on their live chat operator welcomed me. After I provided the bonus code 20 euros were added to my account. Like I said before I have already played in Top Game casinos so their games were familiar to me. One of my favorites is Carnival of Venice. It’s a very fun slot game with 5 reels and 20 paylines. I had a few big wins here and my balance when I moved on to another game was 100 euros. But meeting a 70 x bonus requirements is almost an impossible mission. In short I finished my play here after about an hour before I lost all of my money. Nevertheless I really enjoyed all the games I tried here. Overall Thebes casino offers free money. They also offer some really good and interesting slot games. So there is no reason why you shouldn't try this casino.

For Thebes Casino I give 8 out of 10.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello LILIANINTHAHOUSE,

Thank you for choosing our casino and for your written review.

You will gladly find out that our standard Sign-Up bonus now is a 25€ chip. For your first deposit you can get 200% match bonus and a full cash insurance. The wagering requirement for the deposit bonus is 35 times the amount.

For more exiting offers and daily promotions, we’re inviting you online to talk to one of our Agents, that are at your full disposal.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
I registered at Thebes Casino after they sent me a letter about a $25 no-deposit free chips offer. I had to contact them via chat to get this bonus and shortly my balance was credited with this amount. I never liked at TopGame casinos that the right side chat window can’t be closed or minimized and cover up almost the ¼ of the casino screen. If players want to contact them I’m sure they would find a way to do it without seeing this useless part of the indicator all the time and I don’t even mention if an overzealous operator always wants to intrude us with their latest promotion. Fortunately, here at Thebes it’s not the case. It seems that TopGame places don’t want the future possible depositors who use their free money to get to know their games to have some sense of achievement as all of these promotions have an almost impossible WR to complete. We have to place stakes 99 times of the given money.

I started at Viking & Striking but I didn’t like that the bonus feature is only triggered if 3 or more Bonus symbol appears on active payline and not anywhere on the board so I quickly moved on and touched Lucky Number, Lost Gems... and finished with Diablo13. I like this game. It is a real beauty slot with very good graphics though I think the Haunted Castle icon that serves as wild symbol could be more conspicuous or better marked. Its Dungeon Treasure bonus game is not so funny and one of the simplest I’ve ever seen. Left or right, and we see the amount we won and that’s all. Anyway, my main problem with TopGames’ slots is their free spin and bonus features. I always consider them the lowest paying on the market. In most cases, players have no reason to be real excited about when they are triggered and in my opinion it’s vastly degrade the gaming experience. My other concerns are the very few table & roulette games options and they have only a handful of jackpot games.

Though I find Thebes’ casino layout great, I’ve found nothing here that would make them special in my eyes and maybe it was just temporary but I couldn’t access to their promotions page directly from Lobby or even visit their web site.
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello PAQUITO76,

We thank you for your feedback!

We would like to invite you on our new upgraded platform to catch a glimpse of all our improved features.

I you decide to make a deposit, you will get 200% extra for it with a 35X wagering requirement, no maximum cash out and a 100% cashback insurance deal. One of Agents can help you redeem this offer and many more.

You can always contact us on Chat or email, we offer support 24/7.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team
When I browse in the ask gamblers no deposit list I saw I can claim a no deposit bonus on the Thebes casino, they uses top game software so they aren’t my favorites but I always give a chance to the free money, the only thing what I worry about is this their pay outs. I knew if I have enough luck to win from the no deposit money I need to risk least 25 dollar to the verifying deposit. The only plus point from them is the low numbers of their complaints. (Usually the top game casinos had a tons of the uses complaints.)

So they gives 20 dollar to the new customers and they had a lower wagering requirements like the all other top game casino, they have only 70x (not 99x etc.) and I think the max cash out was 100 dollar but I can’t remember.

So after I finished my research from them I downloaded their software and registered to them, I never will understand why they uses 2 steps register, I means first you need to fill your e-mail address and some personal things then after you log in you need to enter more personal details, I think they really can do it in one step.

After it the support writes me instantly and offers some deposit bonus, I asked him to credit my bonus and give my bonus code to him, a few minutes later I get my promotion money and started to play with the Grave Grabbers, I played with 0.4 dollar bet, the things are going like I except, I lost my money in shorter time like the registration procedure. So I don’t be richer from them casino but I wasn’t poorer. If you want to try a top game casino I recommend them on the first place.
Thank you!
THEBES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. JUNE 2017
Hello SZIRTISAS,

Thank you for your review.

Our games can be played on any kind of a device and through our new and improved platform, you are able to access the slots instantly without downloading any additional application.

Now, the Sign-Up Bonus for our new players consists in 25 free spins that can be found on the ‘My Bonus Games’ section, on the main page.

And our Agents are offering a 200% match bonus and a full cash insurance for your first deposit deal.
We are at your disposal and you can contact us on Chat or Email anytime. We offer support 24/7.

Kind regards,
The Thebes Casino Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Thebes Casino bonuses