Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dreams Casino - Withdrawal difficulties

RESOLVED
Posted on 21 June 2017

I am attempting to withdraw $650 from Dreams Casino. I have sent verifications multiple times via email; no one has notified me that they need anything else; they just deny, deny, deny. Their fax number on the verification form is not in service. I have called customer services many, many times over many days at different times of the day; have left five messages with no response. EVERY time I call, no one is available; you have to leave a message. I have had lengthy chats with Live Chat twice, and have followed every request they gave me. I don't expect money overnight, however I DO expect that if they need something else, or if there is a problem, that they will communicate that with me. I expect to be able to speak to someone at SOME point if I am continually calling customer service. Maybe I'm just an idiot, but they are quick enough about taking my money and don't have problems with that. However at this point I am starting to wonder if they are nothing but scam.

Posted on 24 June 2017

Hi Cheryl---

I'm so very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I want to help you get this resolved as quickly as possible.

At this point, the only thing holding up your withdrawal is that we need to know your preferred method of payment (check, wire or Bitcoin). I see an email was sent to you yesterday regarding this.

If you'd like to receive a check, you can simply reply to confirm this, here, and I can get things moving with this. If you'd prefer a wire or Bitcoin, you'll need to respond to the email which was sent to you, yesterday.

I'll be watching for a response.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on 26 June 2017

Hi Cheryl--

I see we've received your preferred payment method and to that end, we've gone ahead and initiated your wire. I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account, before the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 29 June 2017

Dear @ladyphoe,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 29 June 2017

Thank you both for your assistance. I received a wire transfer today of 356.86, which means that it cost me 293.14 to withdrawal. Nowhere in any of the emails is there any information about cost and while the website makes mention that different methods have different costs, when I contacted Live Chat today, they told me that they don't know what those costs are, that I would be contacted by email AFTER the fact what I would be charged. Listen, maybe I'm naive, but yesterday I actually managed to win again at the casino--not a huge amount (600.00) but I'm thinking to myself......why can't someone tell me what each option costs, so I can make an informed decision about the best way to get something back, without paying the casino another several hundred bucks?

Posted on 30 June 2017

Hi Cheryl--

Your withdrawal did not 'cost' you anything from our end--we did not charge you any fees, whatsoever.

You made a withdrawal in the amount of $600, however you used a coupon. All of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and the bonus amount was removed from your withdrawals:

6/23/2017 3:07:56 AM 48781509 Wire Transfer Withdrawal - Transaction approved
($400.00)
6/23/2017 3:08:06 AM 48781515 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved Remove bonus BIG200X (41 of 999) $250.00 YS.
($250.00)

A 'Manager Withdrawal' is the removal of bonus funds. You can see these terms here: https:­//w­ww.d­re­ams­cas­ino.co­m/r­ules/

As to the missing $44, this would be due to bank fees, which we have nothing to do with.

I hope this clears things up.

Tawni

Posted on 02 July 2017

Tawni,
Well, i feel like a jackass. Please forgive my ignorance; I don't know why I completely forgot about that! (maybe because I don't usually win at the casino, so I don't withdrawal very often). So, so sorry!! On the positive side, now that I have figured this process out, hopefully my next withdrawal (which has already been made---I WON a bunch yesterday!!) will go more smoothly, and I won't be so irritating. You guys rock.

Cheryl

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 July 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy