!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

WinBig21 Casino - Not responding to my withdrawal request

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Winbig 21 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 174
Posted on July 23, 2014

On August 13th 2012 I submitted a withdrawal request from WinBig21 Casino in the amount of $174.00. Since then I have not received my money and I have been emailing, calling customer service, speaking to them on live chat. Well their account dept had sent me an email requesting the normal documents required for my withdrawal. ID, Front and Back of VISA card, and current utility bill. I have sent the information and they said my request would be processed. Well it has been over a month now and nothing!!! I have sent several email and now they will not respond to me via email, live chat or when I try to call their toll free number no one answers. I have spoken with Sam, Ted, and Jack about this issue and they all tell my to wait and I will get my money. Well on 09/05/2012 I as told that I had 2 accounts coming from this household but I would still get my money because the other account is never played on nor has it made a deposit or a withdrawal request. On 08-22-2012 I was asked to verify my mailing address and phone number which I did. So here are the dates that I have sent emails in regards to my withdrawal request: 09-01-2012, 09-03-2012, 09-04-2012, 09-05-2012, 09-12-2012, 09-13-2012 and on 09-17-2012 and have not had a response on the last 5 emails sent. On 09-17-2012 I kindly asked that someone please respond to my email so that I can stop asking them about my withdrawal and to at least give me the courtesy to know if I am going to even be getting my $174.00. I have copies of all my emails and some live chat conversations that I have saved as well. Here is a copy of the conversation from 09-05-2012 with a live chat rep from customer service

09-05-2012

sam: hi

sam: how amy i help you please

< name removed >: I requested a withdrawal in the amount of 174.00 on August 25th and wondering why I have not received it yet???

< name removed >: I got an email 2 days ago to verify my mailing address and phone number which is on my utility bill I sent and still NOTHING!!!!

sam: this is in processing you will get with in 24 hours

< name removed >: They told me that last week so is this a guarantee now or what???

sam: yes it is on processing

< name removed >: ok and btw I would like to make another deposit today but there are not anything under my promos in cashier section...can you help with that please Sam ????

sam: sorry no please this time server is not working

< name removed >: Ok so is this just temporary?? Can I deposit tomorrow??? or later this evening???

< name removed >: hellooo

< name removed >: Where did you go??? BTW I am keeping a copy of our conversation on file just in case I do not get my $174.00 tomorrow as promised OK thanks.

I have still not heard anything back from anyone and today's date is 09-18-2012.

If you all need any further information from me...please let me know

AskGamblers
Posted on September 20, 2012

 We received an info from the casino that your withdrawal will be payed in 2-3 days!


Please, let us know if and when it happens!

Posted on September 20, 2012

Awesome!!! Thanks a bunch Askgamblers...I love what you all do here :)

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2012

 You are welcome! Is the withdrawal received, so we can close this complaint?

Posted on September 25, 2012

They just emailed me a copy of the bank draft check today. So it is on the way. You may close this complaint. Thank you so much for all you have done Askgamblers!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy