Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Very Very Delayed Payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 9698
Posted on January 20, 2018

Hello Ask Gamblers and Slot Madness casino, over the past 18 months, I've experienced really long delays in getting payouts from Slot Madness casino. In the past, chats have not been effective because so far, I haven't been getting paid. Please help, thank you.

Here's is a list of approved payouts that I am waiting to receive:

$2355 approved on 8/16/16
$2500 approved on 9/3/16
$1377 approved on 11/30/16
$2341 approved on 2/6/17
$1125 approved on 5/15/17

The total amount is $9698

Posted on January 24, 2018

Oh, Shawn...as soon as I think I'm done with you... ;-p

Of course I'm happy to help with this--I've already had a payment sent off to our processor, this morning: 1/24 Paid $2500 for transaction #22244312. I would expect to see tracking on this, early next week (possibly sooner).

You know the drill--I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Tawni

Posted on January 26, 2018

Tawni, you know I can never get enough of you :))

Thank you for continuing to look after me!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2018

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 30, 2018

Hi Shawn--

Sorry--missed your tracking, yesterday. Glad to see you've received the check. ;-)

I've put in a request for your next payment to be sent off. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Take it easy,

Tawni

Posted on January 30, 2018

I did receive it, thank you for that and that's for your continued help.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 7, 2018

Hi Shawn--

I'm so sorry--I'm currently travelling for work and I'm unable to check on your account until later today--I didn't want your issue to expire in the meantime.

As soon as I'm able, I'll check on things and get back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 19, 2018

Hi Shawn--

I'm so incredibly sorry for not coming back to you sooner--trying to keep up with complaints while I was away was more than just a bit difficullt.

The good news is that your last payment was already sent off back on the 11th and delivered to you on the 14th. ;-)

I hope all is well for you,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2018

Dear @BakersDozen,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 21, 2018

As Tawni wrote, I have now received the final payment for this complaint. Thank you Tawni and Ask Gamblers. Please close this complaint as resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy