You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Verification&Payment Delays

REJECTED
onemic7 United States
posted on January 1, 2018.

I'm not sure why complaint was declined as I am pretty sure I accurately described my issue. The casino is delaying my withdrawal requests and not responding to verification. I sent in my documents to be verified on 12/22/2017 at 11:47am eastern standard time. I sent them in again that night. Starting on Tues December 26th, I started contacting the casino through live chat to find out if my documents have been received and what is going on with the verification process. Each time I am told a different story from the agents as to why the documents department is unavailable to talk to and to try again later. This is really getting ridiculous and would really appreciate some help. it seems at this point they are delaying paying me the money I am rightfully owed.

posted on January 3, 2018.

Hi Onemic7--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'll be doing what I can to help resolve this.

I'm just getting back to the office after having a few days off for New Year's--please give me a day or two to look into this and I'll come back with a full update on your account.

All the best,

Tawni

onemic7 United States
posted on January 4, 2018.

Thank you for your response Tawni. It is virtually impossible through live chat to get a documents rep to speak to. I sent my documents in 4 times since dec 22nd and not one email is received. Finally after a week of trying, i got kelly from the documents department. She ended the chat as soon as I was transferred to her. This is the only casino out of the 4 I use I have ever had issues with. Your help would be much appreciated. I have now lost over 3,000 dollars of money I would have liked to cash out because I had to wait so long for this process. Hope to hear from you soon and get this resolved.

posted on January 5, 2018.

Hi Onemic--

I'm very sorry, but I've reviewed your account and I see that you've reversed all withdrawals and played all the funds down:

12/31/2017 11:57:41 PM 47890533 DF-BankWire Withdrawal - Transaction requested 32966130, DF-32966130, 0
($1,000.00)
1/3/2018 11:09:21 AM 47977159 DF-BankWire Withdrawal - Transaction denied 32966130, DF-32966130, Transaction canceled by player,
$1,000.00
1/3/2018 11:09:47 AM 47977167 DF-CourierChk Withdrawal - Transaction requested 32987170, DF-32987170, 0
($500.00)
1/3/2018 5:43:42 PM 47988070 DF-CourierChk Withdrawal - Transaction denied 32987170, DF-32987170, Transaction canceled by player,
$500.00

At this point, there are no withdrawals either pending approval or payment.

Regarding your documents, I can tell you that there are three bits that we would need for any future withdrawal: A signed authorization form to include front and back copies of MC#5741 and MC#7119 as well as a current utility bill in your name (health insurance is not acceptable).

I wish you all the best and better luck going forward.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 5, 2018.

Dear @onemic7,

Please confirm casino's statement above. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

onemic7 United States
posted on January 5, 2018.

Yes tawni all those withdrawals were reversed because you refused to pay me the money I was rightfully owed. The documents in question that you state need to be sent in were sent in 4 times and it is impossible to speak with anyone at your casino regarding them. I have moved on to a different casino that verified my documents in 24 hours and have someone to speak to anytime of the day regarding them. I DO NOT recommend Ruby Slots to anyone and would suggest casino players stay away from this casino.

posted on January 6, 2018.

Hi Onemic--

I understand your frustration, however (as noted above), you requested and reversed withdrawals before I even had a chance to look into this.

I'm very sorry, but it was your choice to reverse those withdrawals.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2018.

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.