You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

21 Dukes Casino - Unreasonable account closure and reimbursement of my deposits

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on July 13, 2017.

Good afternoon! I come across this site making it clear to my indignation and dissatisfaction with the 21Dukes casino. I always had a concept about 21Dukes that it was a casino that respected its customers and above all valued them, as a satisfied customer and the soul of a good Casino, but unfortunately I was wrong. It turns out that on 03/07/2017 when accessing my account at this casino I came across something unusual. The 21Dukes casino simply closed my account for no reason. On several occasions I sent emails to the casino at the following addresses: [email protected] and [email protected] questioning why my account was closed, and if I actually inflicted any casino rules I was told what it was, but Believe it has already been 10 days and so far the only thing they do and ignore my emails and stay in silence. I know I owe nothing and I have my conscience quiet and I believe there has been a failure on the part of the Duckes. To all players of this site is the warning: Be careful not to fall in the same blow. In this way I request that said casino return all the deposits that I made in my account:
Gentlemen, I found it absurd to close my account in the casino, and even more so without getting an answer as to why this decision, since I asked for clarification and got no response. Since this decision came from you and not from me, I demand and reimburse my 3 deposits in the amount of $ 1,272.00. The deposits are for the month 06 and 07 2017, with the 1 deposit in the amount of $ 1,000.00, 2 deposit in the amount of $ 242.00 and the 3 in the amount of $ 30.00. The first 2 deposits were made on 2/6/2017 and 3 on 07/17/2017
The refund must be made to my neteller account because it was an open account to play with you, or my Mastercard ,. See attachment with NETELLER account number and Mastercard card. Awaiting return.
Follow transcript of the last email sent to min of said casino

Wade
Tue, 07/04/17 2:33 am

Hello,

We would like to inform you that after reviewing your account and based upon findings along with the violation of our house rules, we had no choice but to disable your profile and refund your initial purchase.

Bear in mind that it may take up to 10 business days for the funds to be returned to your bank account due to the financial institutions involved in the process.

Furthermore, we would like to point out that this event has no connection with your gaming activity, logins or your winnings but rather due to the conflict between your account and our house-rules.

We hope you will come to understand our decision in this matter and we wish you best of luck in your future endeavors.

posted on July 17, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for letting us know about this matter.

After looking into it we have noticed that you have other accounts registered within the same management company of the network of sites, but saved under different information. We have tried to reach you to settle this matter, but since we did not manage to do so we went ahead and refunded all your deposits with us and these should reach you in a matter of days.

In the meantime, in case you want to have your account re-enabled, please note that you can do that by providing us with the documents mentioned in Terms and Conditions, by sending an email to [email protected] (you can find the documents listed here: https:­//w­ww.2­1d­uke­s.c­om/­banking ). We will review the documents and based on that we will have the account enabled as soon as possible.

We appreciate you choosing our website as your entertainment venue and will strive to provide you with the best possible service, but please excuse any inconveniences, as they will never be done on purpose and every action will be taken in order to correct them.

At your service,
The 21Dukes Casino Team

Inactive user
posted on July 17, 2017.

Good afternoon sirs!

I hope this email will find everyone well. With respect to other accounts in the site management company, I have. But they are all registered in a single email and fixed address, as the username can vary as well as my password, but never multiple accounts in the same site, because only trying a new website can analyze the best online casinos to play. But if it is a crime to have another against another casino, I am not aware of this rule. But I think this is not the case here, what is at issue here and the account managed by 21Dukes and not another account.
As for the casino issue 21Dukes not being able to contact me, there was no fault of mine and yes the Casino, since they were sent several email by me to try to contact you and resolve the email issue sent to support @ 21dukes and security @ 21dukes But I never got a response because of the closure of my account at 21Dukes.
But from what I see here this account was closed due to lack of documentation, gentlemen I am not here to criticize the casino, because I still think 21Dukesbse stands out among other casinos, I believe there was a failure in not contacting me about the required documentation, as it would be It is easier to solve it than to simply close my account without prior notice, because if you had asked me for the documentation I would not have hesitated to hand it over, as I have account in other casinos with all the documentation being used as an example Casino Vera and John, Duckes was one of the casinos that played the most.
Regarding the contact that they could not establish with me, I think there was a casino failure because the last email I received from 21Dukes was referring to the closing of my account on 7/17/2017. After this I sent several emails to you and never got an answer.
I think the simplest way to contact me was in the email registered at 21Dukes (mcama­rgo­[email protected]­yah­oo.com .br under user M020207, the same email that I was notified of the closing of my account, and the same one that was me Sent several promotions after the closing of my account.
Gentlemen I point out that in my view there was a regrettable episode at the close of my account, but I still believe that 21Dukes is a good Casino to play if not one of the best.
I think we have to first resolve this issue of the reversal of my deposits, for who knows I may have confidence in 21Dukes again.
I only asked for a reversal of the deposits because of the regrettable fact of what happened, because in any way I felt despised by you. (If only they had answered my email I would not be here chatting but playing on your website)
Regarding the reversal of my deposits, the 10-day term defined by 21Dukes has already passed and I have not received the chargeback.
So, gentlemen, I ask that this issue be solved this week so that both win, because only then will I again have confidence in the Casino to rehabilitate my account.
Attached is an account number of the Neteller, Mastercard and Banco Itaú account where you can choose which account is more convenient to make the reversal of deposits in the amount of $ 1272.00
Thank you for your attention and have a great night.
Best regards Marcelo Pereira

Inactive user
posted on July 18, 2017.

Good night sir!
Only correcting the message above. The last contact I had with [email protected] 21dukes was on 07/03/2017. There is also the current account number Banco Itaú Agency 7998 current account 07095-2 in my name.

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2017.

Dear @M020207, 

Please keep in mind that some attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on. 

http:/­­/w­w­w.a­­skg­­am­b­l­er­­s.c­­om­/­c­om­­pla­­in­t­-­gu­­ide­­lines

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on July 20, 2017.

Dear AskGamblers,

We would like to inform you know that, out of the three transactions made with 21Dukes, one was disputed with the bank by our customer, therefore returned immediately. The second one has been successfully refunded. The third refund has been already issued and should be in our customer's account by the end of this week.

If there are any other concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to let us know.

At your service,
The 21Dukes Casino Team

Inactive user
posted on July 22, 2017.

Sirs, first of all I wish you a good day!
As mentioned by casino 21 Dukes a refund was made on my account in the amount of $ 30 on 07/18/2017, this would be the third deposit. Regarding the other chargebacks I'm still waiting. It is regrettable to hear this casino argument 21Dukes about this possible contestation on my part, since I made these deposits on the same day, because I would only contest one if two deposits were made? And why was I never informed of this inconvenience while my account was open? Not to mention that they have already made almost 2 months of said deposits and both have already been paid on my invoice. Now I ask you, why is it only now that the 21Dukes claims a challenge? Since 21Dukes claims this possible contestation (which I did not do), I demand that you present me with evidence, as I have found that there was no dispute and that all such deposits were paid on my invoice. We also made it clear that if AskGamblers were not mediated by me the 21Dukes would never have given me an explanation as to why my account was closed since I sent more than 20 emails requesting an explanation and never gotten a response. Gentlemen without saying that the deadline of the reversal would be today and so far no reversal, since the week ends on Saturday.

Best regards, Marcelo.

Inactive user
posted on July 23, 2017.

Sirs, good afternoon!
I noticed today that the 21Dukes again failed to comply with his word regarding the reversal of deposits made for this weekend. It is evident the total disregard for the client, note that on 17/07/2017 the same casino mentioned in their statement that they could not contact me (I sent more than 20 email to the support without answers) and As they failed to go ahead and refunded all my deposits (plus the lie because they refunded only 1 of $ 30), already on 20/07/17 the same 21Dukes already contradicts himself and says that a deposit was contested by the bank (another lie Because I'm sure they are only arguing this because it was the 2 highest deposits I made in the casino) because I can prove these payments. "The third repayment has already been issued and should be in the customer's account by the end of this week." Another lie since the week ends on Saturday and no chargeback has been made again. I realize that with every answer the 21Dukes casino is curled up in its own lies. Now I ask what will be the next lie that comes around?

Best regards Marcelo

posted on July 27, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your reply!
Please note that we are currently looking into it and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for understanding and for your patience.

Kind regards,
The 21 Dukes Casino team

Inactive user
posted on July 27, 2017.

Good afternoon sirs!
Analyze, analyze what? Ladies and gentlemen, keep in mind that these chargebacks were already promised last week. When we deposit into the casino account, you do not ask for an analysis and no time, you just get what you note and you just want to buy time. Let's keep in mind that you are the only ones responsible for what is happening, because it was from you that my casino account was closed. The only thing I'm asking for and the reversal of my deposits. I notice that there are several cases similar to mine and their responses are already automatic. One word of advice: if you keep this pace you will lose more customers each day. I think this is not the time to reshape the form of care. Awaiting return.

Best regards Marcelo

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf 21 Dukes Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically the quoted rule below by using credit cards which are not on his own name.



"2.1.15. Users may only use their own credit / debit card in their own account. Any deposits made using another individual’s credit / debit card will be refunded and any games played or winnings made with funds from such card will be deemed void. All the purchases made in Games by the User are subject to instant consumption when playing. Thus, the Company cannot provide return of the purchases made, refunds or cancellation."



And since AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service is designed and meant to help honest players with real troubles, it is now obvious this is not the case with this particular issue. AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to conduct any kind of fraudulent activities, therefore this complaint is being rejected and player has been restricted from using AGCCS from now on. The complaint is now officially closed.

21 Dukes Casino complaints

  • 16 of 16 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,591 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 21 Dukes Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.