What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

AfriCasino - Unpaid winnings

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

AfriCasino

Amount

R 15000

Inactive user
Posted on December 11, 2017

Iv been through ludicrous anounts of verification processes and some i had to repeat several times as this casino obviously likes to take your money but not pay you...im now waiting on my win without a bonus of 15000 rand for about three weeks which in my mind is not good enough...Africasino refrained from paying me anothet amount of around 25000 rand through their verification loopholes and delays and eventually through frustration which i think is their tactic i revoked payments and played the funds down which i might add seemed to play down very quickly which deems me to think that they could be doing more than we think.the reputation of this group is already in tatters...Im not going to let them get away from paying me its not on.I want whats mine and rightfully mine.Ask gamblers please help me get my money...

Posted on December 14, 2017

Thanks for writing to us. We are looking into your complaint.

Inactive user
Posted on December 17, 2017

They still hvnt paid me

Inactive user
Posted on December 17, 2017

And i hv had multiple conversations with support hv screenshots of all of them saying ur money has been approved and it wont be long but these people still make me wait im wondering if they will keep me broke through christmas they kept me broke on my birthday and didnt give a ****

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per AfriCasino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 21, 2018

Dear MATT9,

Please be advised that we have checked with our team and we confirm that you were paid on 18.12.2017.

We have provided evidence to AskGamblers and we would be very grateful if you could confirm and resolve this matter.

Kind regards

AfriCasino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2018

Dear @Matt9,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy