What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

AfriCasino - Withdrawal approved but never received the funds

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino AfriCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount R 3000
Posted on May 5, 2020

I played this casino for the very first time and deposited money totaling to more 4000 from the 2 of April 20 to the 16/04/20 and I requested a withdrawal of 2000 that was approved and never got into my acc. I contacted them several times and they asked me to ask my bank with a ref number buy bank said no transaction got that ref no. So went back on chat again and was told to send bank statements so they check. And according to them payment was made on the 16/04/20, but never got it into my acc. So every other day am told to come tomorrow cz finance dept is checking my statement and several times I ask for case number no agent supply it they just hang up and end the chat. The bank statement is only 3 pages and all the references numbers of all the transactions made within the time they claim they paid me is in one column and very clear.
I have all the proof to attach if need be. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per AfriCasino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 12, 2020

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide our feedback to this case and to assist the player with the issue.

From what we can see, the payment was made to the player's nominated account on the 16th of April 2020.

The finance had made the checks with the payment processor and all payment details were correct. The payment has not bounced and therefore we are waiting for an update from the intermediary bank.

We'll continue to provide an update on the status and please let us know if the funds had turned up on your receiving account.

Regards

Posted on May 12, 2020

Thank you for the response, I still have not received anything yet. My bank wanted the proof of said payment to be sent, but I still was not provided with the proof of said payment regardless of me requesting it from every agent I chatted with.
Let me wait for the said feedback from the intermediary bank as they say.

Regards
E. DZWOWA

Posted on May 14, 2020

Please be advised that we are still waiting for the status update.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards

Posted on May 14, 2020

OK thanks you for the update.
E. Dzwowa

Posted on May 17, 2020

It has been confirmed that the payment was successfully made to your account. Here is the reference code you can give to your bank to trace the payment 3CALLEFSRE005746 for 3000Zar. This amount is higher than the winnings and was paid in error.

We will email you the proof of payment.

Posted on May 18, 2020

Hello.

I confirm that this is true, sorry for causing all this havoc.
My account receives money from different casinos that I play, hence I never noticed it since I was waiting for a 2000rand payment.
Apologies..

E. Dzwowa

Posted on May 18, 2020

All that is needed is to have their chat agent up to date with how to trace and reply to questions earnestly, I was given different payout ref and payout date, of which I called my bank with the same ref and it was not found.

E. Dzwowa

AskGamblers
Posted on May 18, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy