What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

AfriCasino - Stalling account verification and R4500 payment

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

AfriCasino

Amount

R 4500

williebe South Africa Message
Posted on February 6, 2019

Hi
You cannot imagine how much time and effort I put in for this R4500 withdrawal of MY money from africasino. I have been at it for 3 weeks now and many many emails to and fro but to no avail They send me many standarised letters that some of the documents are unclear which is NOT true. On my side I have rescanned the documents (at this stage my ID and Bank Card) many many times to get the best result. They are most defintely CLEARLY VISIBLE. I have sent you printscreens of a few of these emails and I do not know how to attach it to this letter of complaint and hope that the printouts that you received apart from this letter will surfice. Please help me to get MY money. I am a pensioner and find it disgraceful that africasino is playing this unacceptable game with me. Please let me know if there is something lacking to ensure the payment of MY money.

Posted on February 10, 2019

Dear WILLIEBE

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Please be advised that the documents provided to the finance team for verification were not clear and "blurry". Please understand that a proper verification of the account, is a standard procedure and is required from us to do.

The Africasino Management informs us that they are in constant and continued communication with you regarding this matter.

Please continue to correspond with them and update this post.

Kind regards

AFRICASINO CASINO

williebe South Africa Message
Posted on February 11, 2019

Good Morning

What I did to remedy the situation is to apply for a new South African ID which has my signature on it. I took Photos of my ID and my Bank Card and emailed it to them. I hope they accept this. Awaiting their reply.

Posted on February 13, 2019

Dear WILLIEBE

Thanks for your response.

We been informed by the finance team that they have verified your documents and have requested to provide the following missing documents:
* Back of your ID
* Copy of CC_5403

Please be advised that you provided a different credit card. If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to come on Casinos' Live Chat.

Kind regards

Africasino

williebe South Africa Message
Posted on February 14, 2019

Good Day

Thank you for your excellent support. I have sent them the back of my new ID. On the Bank Card I remembered
that I lost my previous one and had to go to the bank to replace the lost card. The new card ends with 0109.
Since then, with this new card I have already deposited more than R2000 with them which should reflect in their records.
I couldn't for the life of me perceive where they got that number from. Now I now.

Posted on February 17, 2019

Dear Williebe

Thank you for the update.

Please keep us posted if you require further assistance.

Kind regards

Africasino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019

Dear @williebe,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

williebe South Africa Message
Posted on February 18, 2019

Going to the bank this morning to get my lost card number verified.

Posted on February 20, 2019

Dear WILLIEBE

Please be advised that the finance team is still awaiting for you to provide your CC Bank Statement.

Please do not hesitate to come on Casinos' Live Chat if you require further assistance.

Kind regards

AFRICASINO

williebe South Africa Message
Posted on February 20, 2019

Hi. Thank you for your ongoing excellent support. I have sent an email with the attachment of the banks proof
that CC.......5403 belonged to me before I replaced it with the new Bank Card, to finance and support of Africasino.
I tried sending it with this reply but to no avail. The chatroom lady said that I can send you an email at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com with the attachment as proof which I will adhere to.
AFRICASINO must know that I will NOT give up on this matter. This is lasting more than 3 weeks and counting.

Have a nice day.

Posted on February 21, 2019

DEAR WILLIEBE

Thank you for the update.

We kindly suggest to come on the Casinos' Live Chat, if you require further assistance in sending the documents.

Kind regards

AFRICASINO

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy