What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

AfriCasino - Delaying payout after successful account verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino AfriCasino
Reason Verification issues
ulrikavdw South Africa
Posted on April 11, 2019

I first made my withdraw round the 4th of March 2019, they then asked for documents which I sent all immediately. Then they said all documents were verified and approved. And on the 11th of March received an email saying withdraw approved payout within 5 working days. Yet nothing happened so I send an email asking and that is when again suddenly they needed more and more documents. Didn't even have any regards to the withdraw. This went on for more than 3 weeks. Then on the 28th of March again after sending all asked for documents, I received emails again saying all documents are verified and approved. Yet till date, nothing was paid, no emails nothing, so then I go on live chat but those agents are rude and just keep saying they do not work with the withdraws, finance just says payment will be done soon. I will attach some of the emails also print screen of the chats I had.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019

Dear @ulrikavdw,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on April 11, 2019

Dear ULRIKAVDW

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We have investigated your concerns and we see that the withdrawal payout was processed on the 14th of March 2019. However, the payment was rejected by your Visa card issuer and you were notified.

We understand that you were requested to provide Bank Statements and banking details in order to process the payout by wire transfer. The finance team has not received the correct bank statement until the 28th of March 2019. The payout was sent to the 3rd party payment processor, however, we are still waiting for their confirmation that the payment went through successfully.

Lastly, the Casino apologizes that your experience with our Casino Live Chat agents has not been to your satisfaction.

We thank you for your patience and we will update you when the payment is successful.

Kind regards


AFRICASINO

ulrikavdw South Africa
Posted on April 11, 2019

I have just received my withdraw payout this morning, strange how fast it got paid now. I would like to just respond to Africasino post regarding not sending the right documents. This is utterly incorrect, I have email after email as proof that is always send all documents asked the same day they asked for it with dates and everything.

They just kept asking for more and more documents each time, and then with every email it takes more that 3 days for them to respond, and this went on from the date of withdraw 4th March up until the 28th March. When I received a email saying documents verified withdraw being processed, and since that email I had to log a complaint for them to finally do the payment today 11 April.

I will also attach a print screen of an email I received on the 11th of March that clearly states withdraw is processed and will be paid in within 5 working days.

Posted on April 14, 2019

Hi ULRIKAVDW

Please kindly let us know if you have received the funds.

We wish you all the best.

Regards

AFRICASINO

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2019

Dear @ulrikavdw,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy