What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

AfriCasino - Delaying payment for the second time

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino AfriCasino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount R 5000
Posted on March 28, 2019

Good Day Ask Gamblers Team

I have laid a complaint against this Unethical Casino before.

After all they have emailed me again with empty promises and a R500 cash to my account and promise after I waited 3 weeks for my previous withdrawal that they have a fast track withdrawl system in place for all their VIP Customers.

Jason the so called VIP Manager was the one contacted me.

On Wed, 13 Mar 2019 at 15:42, Africasino Support wrote: Hello

If you not aware, you have R500.00 Real Cash to use as you please. Come and have fun. Our systems have been upgraded for faster withdraws.

Come login and play, you have nothing to loose.

Regards

Jason,

VIP Account Manager


On Wed, 13 Mar 2019 at 18:09, Africasino Support wrote: Good Evening

Thank you for your inquiry about withdraws, I am sure you want to win and have fast withdraw! We have fast track payouts for our VIP players, also your account is verified and you are eligible for fast track withdraw

Come on chat for more details

Bests,

Jason

Africazino


Good Evening

First of all i have added 151r real cash for your last deposits,

Regarding the withdraws we have updated the whole system of pay outs and new providers were added in order to make faster and convenient withdraw

You can always come on chat and get assistance

Will be happy to talk to you

Wish you best of luck

Jason


No exactly what happened to me the previous time are happening after I have been caught by their empty promises and businesses ethics

Ask Gamblers I please ask you to consider to blacklist this casino as it is really a disgrace to the online gambling industry.

I am waiting more than 7days now for my withdrawal and thats without the pending time

The amount I am waiting for is R5000.

Spoke to Jeremy as well and he told me 6days ago he can see it is being processed and he told me the same today.

We need to warn other Gamblers against casinos like this.

Please Ask Gamblers I ask you to take a stand against what they are doing and blacklist them.

Posted on March 31, 2019

Dear MILEY

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate your concerns and update you accordingly.

Kind regards


AFRICASINO

Posted on April 3, 2019

Dear Miley

The Finance Team has confirmed that your withdrawal funds were paid on the 1st of April 2019.

Kindly let us know if you received the funds.

Regards

AFRICASINO

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2019

Dear @Miley,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 4, 2019

Dear Africasino


No Apology from your side? Could you kindly explain why I was lied to and misled by your team.

Could you kindly advise if there is such a thing as fast track withdrawals for your VIP members so that the public could know what is going on.

Your response to this will be highly appreciated.

Regards
Miley

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear @Miley,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 9, 2019

Dear Ask Gamblers you may close this complaint.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy