What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Thebes Casino - Account closed without a justification

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Thebes Casino
Reason Account closure
correia29 Portugal
Posted on September 9, 2019

Hi, i registered on Thebes Casino on 04/09/19. I received 25 free spins that i played and on 05/09/19 i had more then 600€. I tried to make my 1st deposit on 05/09/19 but cannot do it. I sent an email to support and today i received the bellow email, informing that my account was closed, without a concrete justfication why:
" Hello,

Thank you for contacting us.

We have reviewed your account and wish to inform you it was closed due to several inconsistencies found on it. Kindly note this decision is irrevocable.

We wish you the best of luck in the future."

I really don´t want to play on Thebes Casino and i warn other players to avoid. I just want to know why my account was closed and the 600€ i had we´re vanished.

Thank you,

Posted on September 10, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your account has unfortunately been restricted by the Security Department, however it can be enabled as soon as you provide us with a valid Picture ID and Utility Bill that is in your name, on the address that you have on your account and not older than 3 months. You can send the documents to security [@] thebescasino.com and they will be reviewed as soon as possible.
Pleas note that your balance will be available as soon as you log in.

Thank you for your patience and understanding, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Thebes Casino

correia29 Portugal
Posted on September 10, 2019

Hello,

I´m going to send the documents required. I just don´t understand why you closed my account without a justification, instead of sending an email asking for the required documents. Like i said before, i already played in lots of online casino, always checked those casinos on Askgamblers, about reliability and it´s the 1st time that an account was closed when i tried to make my 1st deposit.

Posted on September 11, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that we have not received the documents yet, please send them to security [@] thebescasino.com and they will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Thebes Casino

correia29 Portugal
Posted on September 12, 2019

Hello,

I didn´t forgot to send the document. I didn´t sent the documents yet because i´m waiting for my ID card to be deliver by the Government Identification Agency. I can send you the document comproving that i´m waiting for the renew ID card, that i renew 2 weeks ago and the address document. As soon as i have the ID card in my possesion, i will send it by email.

Thank you,

Posted on September 13, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

When do you think you will be able to provide us with the document? Please keep in mind that two valid alternatives to the ID are a passport or driver's licence.

We are looking forward to hearing from you and we wish you a great rest of the day.

Regards,
Thebes Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2019

Dear @correia29,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy