Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Tangiers Casino - Disabled account and blocked balance without any explanation

RESOLVED
Posted on March 30, 2018.

Hi all!

So yesterday i registered on this Tangier casino i saw their bonus on this site with 200% so i had a go with it.
I registered and someone "eric" started a chat with me on their site he fixed the 200% bonus for me.

I deposited 100euro with 200% bonus so = 300euro

First thing i notcied is that its only pragmatic and betsoft avalible to play with bonus money and i got a bit dissapointed.

But i put on betsize 2-3 euro and started to spin i came up to 1.4k euro then i lose down to 1k after like 2 hours. I check wager and i wagered about 4000 euro still 6k to go. So i went to sleep and today when i want to keep on wagering they have disabled my account.

It sais talk with live chat your account is disabled. So i tried live chat "you have to be logged in to live chat" Funny ;)
I emailed them and i got this responce:

https:­//g­yaz­o.c­om/­cbf­ed1­162­7fb­2b0­495­6f8­eba­2a8­57a22

How on earth can they cancel my account for doing nothing? They just say inconsinceses because they know i did nothing wrong i just won up money and was close to wager this so they decied to close my account?

I want every single penny back! Please help!

Posted on April 3, 2018.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your account did not pass our security filters, therefore, as per our terms and conditions, if any inconsistencies are found, we reserve the right to close an account.

Since the funds you were playing were restricted by wagering requirements, being issued from a bonus, they were not cashable. In order for this decision not to impact you financially we also refunded your deposit and the funds should hit your account within maximum 7 business days.

Unfortunately the decision cannot be revoked and we apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused you.
Thank you for choosing our website as your entertainment venue and we wish you the best of luck with all your future endeavors.

Regards,
The Tangiers Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2018.

Dear @cocojhn,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 3, 2018.

So i want you to give me an explanation fully detailwd on why u deleted my account. I did not brake any rules this is just made up by you.

U are saying for security well how can u say that? It means u can block every account just by naming it was for security.

Ure telling me i got refunded and thats not true nothing has yet come back to me and my mail towars u was long before 7 days ago. All of ur accusations is just made up, i know u blocked me because of u dont want to pay out if i complete wager.

When i registered i even chatted with u guys so u added my bonus if i had any security risk u shouldnt even add a bonus so u know thats an false statement from your side.

Im not willing to let you go with this since alot of others can be scammed by you also so i want the whole community to see u are supershady and they should not trust you.

I demand my 1000€ to my account since it was ur mistake deleting my account so now u have to compensate me for my time and effort in putting this complaints for days and getting ignored from you by email.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Tangiers Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on April 10, 2018.

@askgamblers

They wont provide anything, they are just ignoring the questions and say decision is final etc then stop answer same as they did on email.

This is taking to much time i dont know how u can give this types of casinos second chances they should be blacklisted immidietly because all they want is to scam customers.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Tangiers Casino where it is clearly displayed that more then one account, including complaint's, have matching personal identifier and by these actions the player violated general casino term #2.1.12:

2.1.12. Each User is allowed to open only one account. Use of more than one account per physical User is known as “multi-accounting”, which is strictly prohibited. Upon discovery of a User with multiple account, all affiliated accounts of the User will be immediately cancelled including the cancellation of any transactions of the multiple accounts...

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Tangiers Casino complaints

  • 13 of 13 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,270 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Tangiers Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy