What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Superior Casino - Payment declined and account locked without any reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Superior Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 25
Posted on December 17, 2018

Hi, i'm Hakim Haddad have sign up in Superior Casino ( superiorcasino.com email ID: medami­ne9­645­@gm­ail.com and username: medamine9645) and they have gives me a bonus of 25$, all support have tell me that i must finish the wagering, make a deposit and that i can withdraw that i have deposit + the amount that i have earned after finish the wager ( maximum 50$) so i have success to finish the wager with the max earn 50$ and i have also make a deposit of 25$, now i have again asked support what i must do now to ensure my money , i remember Alex from Superior Casino they have tell me Congratulations 2 or 3 times and also tell me that i can withdraw 75$. I have do this and the next day i have received an email from faxbac­[email protected]­upe­rio­rca­sin­o.com asking me to sent him document to finish the payment process and ii have sent all that they have asked me. Now the surprise they have reply after 2 other days because they have waiting that maybe i reverse withdraw or i make another deposit, they have tell me that: " account has been banned. All winnings have been voided." !!! so please help me to get my money and solve this injustice and sorry it's a clear SCAM because i'm sure that all is okay and Thanks.

Posted on December 17, 2018

Hi Hakim,

Your account was closed after a security investigation. It appears you registered several accounts in the Rival casino platform on the same date, with different addresses.

This is a sign of fraud and thus the measures were taken to deny winnings and ban the account.

We will analyze the possibility of a refund. Please allow up to 72 hours.

Best regards,

Superior Management

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2018

Dear Superior Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence/s where it is clearly visible that the player registered more then one account, along with quoted terms that might have been breached by player;s actions.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 17, 2018

Hi,

The term broken is this:

The casino reserves the right to deny winnings if you have been designated as a bonus abuser, playing no or low-risk strategies in order to withdraw promotional money; if you have not played at the Casino for personal entertainment only (i.e. if you systematically employ betting systems to beat the casino); or if your personal information is found blacklisted in our casino-industry-wide security database.

https:­//w­ww.s­up­eri­orc­asi­no.c­om­/Terms/

We were notified by the head of Rival security department with the following message: Account needs to be denied winnings. Multiple accounts signed up same date with different addresses.

Rival provides us with a casino-industry-wide security database. After detecting suspicious activity, Rival blacklisted and banned this player.

Since the other player accounts are not within our casino, I cannot provide screen shots of those.

I can provide a screen shot of this player’s profile. You will see that this player is designated as “Globally banned”. This designation cannot be granted by our operation only. This is done at Rival level. I've been several times trying to attached a file but get an error. I will be happy to send it via email.

In short, this player is blacklisted in our security database and that is a term broken.

We will review the possibility of a refund as mentioned in the first comment.

Thanks for your patience.

Superior Management

Posted on December 17, 2018

Hi there, i have sent you my passport and all documents that you have asked me . the support have tell me many time congratulations and that i need just make my first deposit to withdraw my money and i have do this also. I have do all that you have asked me to do, i have the attention to continued with you and make more deposit and also i have tell your support that i love your games and maybe i will add your games and promote your gambling website for free in my online gaming website that have more than 10k views per day and i don't want after that you have banned me to promote that you are maybe a scammer website .. I have sent you the proof of my identity and my address and no risk for you and you can consider only this account or ask other their proof of identity it's not my problem if there are others that have maybe the same name like me so please give me my money as soon as you can to finish this problem and close this complaint without more scandal. Thank you to Askgamblers team that have give me the opportunity to make this complaint because before request payment i receive many email from superiorcasino.com that ask me to make a deposit and many offers and free spins and that i can reverse withdraw... but when they have been sure that i want my money and i have given that they have asked me to finish the process , they have just sent me that my account is locked and you will not get payed !!! that's really don't cool and you must accepted the rules of the game, 90% loose their money in the casinos websites so at least pay the 10% and don't be greedy and want keep all for you.

Posted on December 17, 2018

We are happy to inform you that we have issued a refund for your $25 deposit and sent it back to your Skrill account.

Please confirm the payment. Thanks!

Posted on December 17, 2018

Received , thank you Askgamblers for your help, without you i'm sure that i can't get my money !

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy