Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Las Vegas USA Casino - After a whole month still waiting for my payment

RESOLVED
Posted on 28 September 2015

On August 26, 2015, I submitted a withdrawal request for $1,000.00. I sent in all of my paperwork (so I thought) and it was approved. I sent several emails asking for a status and I received the same reply that my payment is still processing and I'll be notified once the payment company transfers my money.

On September 17, 2015 I got an email from Las Vegas, USA wanting me to fill in my bank information and address (I had already done so when I submitted my request). Still I filled out the information again and resent it.

I don't understand why it's taking nearly a month to receive my winnings considering this casino isn't blacklisted.

Thank you for your help.

Posted on 24 September 2015

I received an email from the casino saying:

Greetings from MainStreet Vegas Group and congratulations on your winnings!

We are expecting our payments provider to start processing your withdrawal within the next following days. As soon as the final details of the transaction become available, we will notify you accordingly via e-mail.

Kind Regards,
Las Vegas USA Finance Department


Great! Only this is the same email I received from them over three weeks ago...

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 September 2015

Dear @ditzywitch,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on 26 September 2015

I contacted the casino yesterday via live chat and was given exactly the same run around. It floored me that I had to wait for nearly 10 minutes for the finance department to type "As soon as the final details of the transaction become available, we will notify you accordingly via e-mail."

I'm a low roller so winning $1,000.00 is really a big deal to me. I really hope I get paid.

Posted on 27 September 2015

I received my wire transfer this morning but I didn't receive an email letting me know:) I'm happy now.

Please close this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 September 2015

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy