Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Spartan Slots Casino - Withdrawal of $4,000 keeps being rejected and put back into casino account

RESOLVED
Posted on December 20, 2018.

My $4000 withdrawal request continuesly is being denied after 3 weeks of calling daily and being told everything is all set I just need to wait the period of 5 business days and my request will be reviewed. I’ve requested the withdrawal twice and they have put the funds back into my casino account rather then my bank account

Posted on December 21, 2018.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have looked into it and found that the Accounting team needed you to provide us with the Credit Card voucher of one of the credit cards that you used to fund your account. Please note that the document has been reviewed and approved and your new payout request will be reviewed by the Accounting team as soon as possible.

We are at your full disposal should you need help with any information and we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on December 23, 2018.

When will my withdrawal be put into my account? And have you got all your documentation you need for the withdraw request to go through?

Posted on December 25, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for your patience.

Please note that your withdrawal request has been approved and the funds should hit your account as soon as possible.
We rest at your full disposal should you need help with anything else and we hope that you will enjoy your winnings to the fullest.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on December 27, 2018.

When will it be in my bank account??

Posted on December 27, 2018.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

The maximum it can take for a Bank Wire withdrawal to reflect in our account is 5 business days, so it should be any day now. Please keep in mind that the finalization of the transaction depends on the holiday schedule of the bank as well.

We are waiting for your confirmation that the funds have reached your account and we are at your full disposal should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on December 28, 2018.

It has still not reached my bank account?

Posted on December 31, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for letting us know. We have double checked and the funds have been successfully approved, so they will reach your account as soon as possible. We apologize for any delays caused by the holidays and we are waiting to hear from you soon with the confirmation that you received the winnings.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

Posted on January 3, 2019.

I have STILL not received the funds?!

Posted on January 4, 2019.

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.
we are looking into it and we will update you as soon as we have any news on the payment, as on our end it appears to be successfully made.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Spartan Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 11, 2019.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have reviewed the payment once again and the transaction and the funds should have reached your account by now. Could you please check again and let us know if the funds have been received?


Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2019.

Dear @kartsie,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds