Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Spartan Slots Casino - $4,000 Payment Declined Multiple Times

RESOLVED
aczech22 Indiana
Posted on October 17, 2018.

All my documents were verified the of October 8th, 2018 - and I was allowed to request a $4,000 withdrawal.

During that week I was told my withdrawal was declined as I needed to fill out more paperwork. Sent in the additional paperwork and it was verified. Submitted withdrawal again on 10/11/2018.

Waited until 10/16/18 (over the stated 72 hour maximum wait time - also confirmed in online chat that 72 hours was the maximum by Roger) to find out once again my withdrawal was declined as I am now subject to a random verification. I was verified twice last week so it is suspicious as to why I would be selected for a "random" verification. I will now have to withdrawal again and wait probably another week to see if I get paid.

This exact same scenario was submitted on AskGamblers as a complaint not long ago - which leads me to believe this is not random. I fear I will not be paid at this point.

Posted on October 18, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us in regards to this matter.

We have checked your account and found that your latest withdrawal request has been in fact declined due to the Verification Process. As explained on our Banking page on the website, the Verification Process falls into place for accounts with pending payouts and it can be performed up to twice per year.

Security and Management will thoroughly review the account and all account activity during this additional verification, not only the documents that you have previously sent, verification that plays a vital role in our constant efforts of ensuring that the withdrawal process is smooth and safe for all our customers.

We noticed however that you managed to make a new payout request, so the withdrawal will be reviewed as soon as soon as the Verification Process ends.

Should you need additional information or have any questions, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
Spartan Slots team

aczech22 Indiana
Posted on October 18, 2018.

Correct. I find this verification process questionable - as all my documents, and additional documents, were received and approved no more than 10 days ago - seemingly making this additional verification unnecessary and questionable with its intent. Also - I find it questionable to be deemed a "random" verification.

Please do not close this complaint until/if I am paid.

Posted on October 19, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for your swift reply.

We apologize for any inconvenience the Verification Process might have caused you. Please rest assured that your withdrawal request will be reviewed as soon as the Verification Process has ended and we will update you on the status of the account as soon as we have updates.

Thank you for your patience and know that we are at your full disposal should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
Spartan Slots team

aczech22 Indiana
Posted on October 19, 2018.

Hello,

I received an email this morning stating that this apparent not so random verification may take up to 10 days to be completed.

This appears unreasonable to me. My reasoning is because both times I was verified before, I sent my documents in to Accounting. I then went to the chat and told the chat I sent the documents in. Both times, they asked me to hold for 5 minutes. After 5 minutes both times I was told my documents were verified. Meaning, it took 5 minutes to verify me. You can check my chat records and find this is the case.

Given that this happened twice, it appears that 10 days is unreasonably long and may be a blatant delay in payment.

Please advise as to why this review could take 10 days when the other reviews took less than 10 minutes. I would appreciate a direct answer to this question.

Thank you.

Posted on October 22, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Please note that the Verification Process is a thorough review of all activity pertaining to the account, performed by the Security and Management team, and it may take considerably longer than reviewing a document. We are trying to speed it up as much as possible.

Rest assured that as soon as the Verification Process has ended, the pending withdrawal will be reviewed by the Accounting team and we will keep you up to date with any information that we receive on the matter.

Thank you for your patience and know that we are at your full disposal should you need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
Spartan Slots team

Posted on October 24, 2018.

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your withdrawal has been approved on October 23rd and the funds should reach your account as soon as possible, in case they haven't already.

We hope you will enjoy your winnings to the fullest and hope to see you online soon!

Kind regards,
Spartan Slots team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2018.

Dear @aczech22,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

aczech22 Indiana
Posted on October 25, 2018.

Payment received. OK to close

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds