Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Spartan Slots Casino - Not willing to pay

RESOLVED
Shapoth Bangladesh Message
Posted on September 24, 2018.

Spartan Slot simply trying to not pay , i have some free chips winning which placed for withdrawal september 4th and the cash out reversed on sepetember 7th because i need at least one 25$ deposit 5days prior to the withdrawal, which is fine.
after that contacting with accounts i made deposit on 16th september and placed that withdrawal here i am attaching the final mail reply from the accounts


Lucy
Mon, 09/17/18 8:37 pm

Hello,

Please note that your winnings originate in a free bonus.
In order to withdraw from a free bonus you need to have a deposit made in max 5 days prior to the withdrawal request.
Also note that at your VIP level the maximum that you can withdraw out of a free bonus is of 100.

As I see you have made a deposit in the meantime.
As the withdrawal request was made on the 16th of September, the withdrawal will be reviewed within 72 hours.

Best regards,
Lucy


so from september 16th i have been waiting and waiting and in the last day of week just before weekend they reversed my withdrwal again and now they tell me its for verification and want me to put the cash out withdrawal request again,
which is totally wrong. cause next they will say again that i don;t have 25$ deposit , and i have no issue with verification ... The way they want to try avoid the payment is unbelievable.
they have no intention of paying at all.

Posted on September 25, 2018.

Hello,

Take you for contacting us in regards to this matter.

Please note that we looked into it and found that you have had a previous withdrawal with us, that has been successfully approved. In regards to your latest attempts, it seems that the accounting team reviewed each request and were unfortunately unable to approve them, due to the fact that there was no deposit made on the account within the last 5 days before making the payout request.

For your last withdrawal request however, the Verification Process came into place, which means that even though you have made the deposit, your account and all account activity will be reviewed once again in order to ensure that everything is in order.

Please refer to our Banking page for the exact rule:
Security and Management reserve the right to choose Accounts with pending payouts randomly for an additional verification process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions. This procedure can be performed up to twice per year and depends significantly on the security level set by our Risk and Security Department.

In order to speed the process up and since you already made a new request, we can assure you that we will do everything in our power so that it is reviewed as soon as the Verification Process has ended. Please note that you will not need to make a new deposit for the review of your current payout request.

Thank you for your patience and understanding and let us know should you have any other questions or concerns, we are at your full disposal.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots Team

Shapoth Bangladesh Message
Posted on September 26, 2018.

Thank you for the response.

i am waiting and i will update when i received payment

Shapoth Bangladesh Message
Posted on September 28, 2018.

another weekend is coming and my payment is in pending, i am really disappointed.

Posted on October 1, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Please note that your withdrawal has been reviewed and approved today, so the funds should reach your account as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding and let us know should you have any other questions or concerns, we are at your full disposal.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots Team

Shapoth Bangladesh Message
Posted on October 1, 2018.

The withdrawal is approved and payment received.

Shapoth Bangladesh Message
Posted on October 1, 2018.

i have a request to the manager please don't make things difficult like this, please don't make the fun in to headache, please.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 1, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy