Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Smart Live Gaming Casino - Payment

RESOLVED
posted on July 24, 2014.

I was playing auto roullette.I bet in total 13.89 dollars.The number 23 came.They should pay me 10.3 dollars.The money apperas to be paid in game history but no money came to my account.The casino say they paid the spin.But no money came to my account.I was just cashing out,so probably is their way to treat payers who wins.I will send a scrren shot of transaction history,where is shown that my balance is down with the amount that was beted on that spin and a screen shot of that game,where it says that the payment was made.There is not about money,which is a small amount,it is that I just hate scams sites

.Show Me

From



To

Show

Transaction History

1 2 3 4 5 6

Date Explanation Amount Balance

2012/01/13 23:26:36 Money Draw Request $26.00 $56.08

2012/01/13 23:00:39 Roulette Id- 10111336 $13.89 $56.08 -after the spin

2012/01/13 22:59:39 Roulette Id- 10111333 $4.50 $69.97 ibefore the spin

2012/01/13 22:59:07 Roulette Id- 10111333 $5.09 $65.47

2012/01/13 21:41:52 Money Draw Request $30.00 $70.56

2012/01/13 20:46:16 Roulette Id- 10111192 $34.20 $70.56

2012/01/13 20:45:44 Roulette Id- 10111192 $21.10 $36.36

2012/01/13 20:44:45 Roulette Id- 10111189 $25.20 $57.46

2012/01/13 20:44:07 Roulette Id- 10111189 $16.79 $32.26

2012/01/13 20:43:09 Roulette Id- 10111188 $9.00 $49.00

https:­//s­ing­lew­all­et.s­ma­rtl­ive­gam­ing.co­m/p­lay­er/­aud­it/­gam­e.j­sp?­gam­e_i­d=q­odq­59z­zmx­w5f­3zh­zzg­r21­su&user_id=96aktrsltl471w1r

this is the game history where it appears that the money was paid.

posted on January 19, 2012.

Hi,

We looked into this issue closely when you contacted us. After our agents investigated, it was then passed onto a Team Leader. It was then found that there was a software issue which meant you were paid $3.60 too little. This was rectified as soon as we realised and $4 was added to your account. An email was sent to you confirming this on January 16th.

Our IT team is looking into why and how this issue occurred to ensure that it does not happen again in the future. I would like to take this opportunity to apologise once again for any inconvenience you were caused in this matter, and to assure you that we are not a scam site and take our customer service very seriously.

Please feel free to contact us again if you require any further information on this issue.

Kind Regards

Jamie

Operations Lead

AskGamblers
posted on January 21, 2012.

 Since the submitter of this complaint contacted us, claiming that the complaint is partially solved and that he doesn't  have any other expectations, we can close this issue as solved.

Smart Live Gaming Casino complaints

  • 29 of 72 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,726 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Smart Live Gaming Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds