What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Superior Casino - Slow on a $26 payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Superior Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 26
Posted on April 26, 2018

On the 5th April I deposited $25 to Superior Casino.
I was unable to deposit using Skrill so I used Neteller.
In retrospect perhaps Skrill know something!

I played for a short while and then to test their withdrawal system I withdrew $26.00 the next day.
I did not accept any offers or bonuses so there was no 'play through' requirement.

On the 20th April they asked for government-issued photo identification, a utility bill which I duly sent.
(Although I don't see why as neteller have already confirmed my ID)

On the 21st April they wrote "Thank you for sending the documents.
We will forward them to our Security Department so they can check them."
I don't know what there is to check I sent a copy of my driving licence showing my home address and a council tax bill for the same address

Now on the 25th April I still haven't received my withdrawal !

If they won't pay me my winnings of $1 why on earth would I want to play there in future?
I play at several online casinos and have never had any such problems anywhere else.

Posted on April 26, 2018

Hi Mathemagician,

Thank you for your clear description.

While reviewing your account, I can see:

1) Your security documents have been approved as of yesterday (April 25th)
2) Your withdrawal enters the processing queue and should be approved within the next 24 hours.

I can also see the original verification document request was made on April 9th. The email may have arrived in your spam/junk folder and you may have missed it.

We apologize for any misunderstanding and wish you further success at our site.

Superior Casino Management

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2018

Dear @Mathemagician,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 26, 2018

Hi MATHEMAGICIAN,

We attempted to pay your withdrawal today but we received an error message that the Neteller account was incorrect.

We have reversed your withdrawal so you can re-request your cash out into the right Neteller account.

Please confirm when you have done this so we can attempt to process your withdrawal.

Best regards,

Superior Management

Posted on April 28, 2018

You say Neteller account was incorrect.
but it isn't !
I've sent you a copy of my payment to you through them clearly showing my account number and email address
I have re-requested my cash

And I've emailed Neteller about your error message (I've asked you for a copy of it)

It's been over 20 days now!

You said "original verification document request was made on April 9th" I see no record of it until the 20th April
It's a bit odd as around 30 other emails from you have got through.

I've attempted to withdraw again and you confirm you've got the screenshots of my deposit

Posted on April 29, 2018

Thanks MATHEMAGICIAN.

Our Payouts Department does not work during the weekend. We will attempt again to process your new request on Monday.

We will keep you updated if we receive any error messages again.

Thank you for your patience.

Superior Management

Mathemagician Europe
Posted on April 30, 2018

It's now Monday and I've been asked to cancel my withdrawal and withdraw again.

So will that be another 2-7 days?

I logged on to the site but could see how to reverse the withdrawal so I used the chat function.
They then reversed my withdraw and I had to withdraw again. That's the third time !
The first was on the 6th April !

Again I got the successful withdrawal message but we'll see

Why can't Superior Casino (an oxymoron if ever there was one) just send the $26 to my Neteller account/address

Posted on April 30, 2018

Hi MATHEMAGICIAN,

Thanks for the update.

Our team is on it and we will attempt to process soon again.

Hopefully the transaction will be successful this time.

Superior Management

Posted on May 1, 2018

Superior have contacted me again repeating there is an error with Neteller

They haven't given details despite me asking
"If the error with neteller re-occurs please send me a clear screen shot of the exact message showing my email and/or account number.
"

To withdraw using any other method they suggest I deposit again, talk about throwing good money after bad. They must be joking !

I notice I have to supply documented proof on this site, which I do, but doesn't it work both ways?

Posted on May 1, 2018

Hi MATHEMAGICIAN,

We have given you three options for your withdrawal.

We are not asking you to deposit again if you prefer not to. It was simply an option to change to a different e-wallet.

We need to wait and hear from Neteller why the transaction is failing between the casino and your Neteller account.

Your patience is appreciated.

Superior Management

Posted on May 1, 2018

You say that "to process through Skrill, you must make a verification deposit with this method."
To me that sounds like you are asking me to deposit again

I have an account with Skrill so do you mean I should deposit $25 to you via Skrill and then withdraw that and the $26 I've been trying to withdraw for weeks.

As I said earler I tried to deposit with Skrill initially but it failed, image attached
(perhaps they know something)
That's why I used Neteller

Please send a screen shot of the error you get with Neteller. Failing that please send copies of the emails between you and Neteller regarding my account.

Thank You

Peter Preston

and please remember

Be descriptive.
Always attach documented proof.
Do not expose sensitive information.
Play fair.
Using false or fake evidence is law infringement and bad manner

Posted on May 1, 2018

Hi MATHEMAGICIAN,

Find attached the most recent attempt to process your withdrawal and the message we received.

This appears to be a technical issue between Neteller, the casino and/or your account.

We will provide more information once Neteller gets back to us.

Thank you for your patience.

Superior Management

Mathemagician Europe
Posted on May 1, 2018

I can't see that the image you sent is from Neteller

Please send the Neteller Transaction I need it to query with PayPal
Or is it ID205351453711940 as shown on your image or is that your reference?

Posted on May 1, 2018

I have contacted Neteller as you can see from the attached image.
But without your Transaction ID I don't know if you have!

Posted on May 1, 2018

Hi MATHEMAGICIAN,

NETeller is integrated into our system so we can complete payments directly from our admin.

The screen shot we sent is from our system, where we process all withdrawals.

We must wait until Neteller provides further information on the error message we are receiving.

Thank you for your patience once again.

Superior Management

Mathemagician Europe
Posted on May 1, 2018

Perhaps your admin is at fault?

It's not because I tried to withdraw more than I put in is it?
(of course it can't be there'd be no point in playing then would there?)

I have sent all your comments and details of your messages to Neteller

I await their response
I've also asked them to contact you

I've even received a badge from askgamblers.com as I've been very active on this case
I wish I hadn't !

Posted on May 1, 2018

Hi MATHEMAGICIAN,

We've been in this business since 2006 and have paid hundreds of thousands (if not millions) in winnings through out the years. We work hard around the clock to meet our player's highest expectations. We would never dream of delaying on purpose a small $26 withdrawal.

This is an unfortunate case, where there is an unknown error which we are trying to quickly resolve. As you can see, we are deeply committed to resolve this issue as we reply in timely manner and have kept you updated throughout this process.

We ask once again for your patience as we wait for a reply from Neteller.

Thank you.

Superior Management

Mathemagician Europe
Posted on May 1, 2018

Quickly ?
Since the 6th April ?
When you said I had made a successful withdrawal

Posted on May 1, 2018

Hi MATHEMAGICIAN,

We outlined the timeline of your withdrawal above:

- Withdrawal request on April 6th
- First verification request sent April 9th (very likely arrived in your Spam/Junk folder and deleted by your email provider after a few days)
- Documents received April 21st
- Documents approved April 25th
- First attempted withdrawal payment April 26th (failed due to Neteller error)
- Two subsequent payment attempts failed on April 27th and 30th

If you have additional information that can help this case, please share it here or email us; otherwise we kindly ask you to wait until we receive reply from Neteller.

At this point going over the same details will not expedite your case.

Thanks again for your patience.

Superior Management

Posted on May 1, 2018

Hi MATHEMAGICIAN,

We are happy to inform you that we have resolved the issue and the $26 withdrawal has been processed.

It appears Neteller have changed policies and do not allow us to process to UK residents. We were able to work around this issue this time but encourage you use to Bitcoin to withdraw in the future.

If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to email us.

Thanks once again for your patience.

Superior Management

Posted on May 1, 2018

Thanks for telling me.

Neteller have confirmed you have sent the $26 I requested 26 days ago

Thanks to askgamblers.com who have been instrumental in resolving this matter.

There also seems to be a problem with Skrill at Superior Casino as I couldn't deposit with them

I will not be using Bitcoin as suggested. Fortunately, there are many casinos available in the UK which do take Neteller & Skrill & Paypal
And I have never had problems in making withdrawals with any other casino

I suggest anyone trying a casino for the first time initially

Avoids accepting any bonuses
Pays in the minimum amount
Makes a test withdrawal as soon as possible

Peter G Preston


I understand if the following two lines are deleted but I believe they do demonstrate that I have some credibility in this field.

< link removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy