Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slot Madness Casino - Slow payment at Slot Madness Casino

RESOLVED
posted on July 16, 2014.

This casino states that after your withdraw is approved.it will take 7 working days to check or wire transfer to go out. My withdraw is now 1 weeks past that.My withdraw was approved on thd 1st of nov. I talked to a rep yesterday and she said that they are trying to pay withdraws from sept right now. So I dont think I will see my money for at least 10 weeks. They keeep telling me that they can only process 2000 withdraws a day and have a slight delay. I think there delay is about 2 mo. They have the processers to take all deposits but I guess they dont have the processers to make the payouts. I told them I will not make anymore deposits until I am paid what they owe me. It is very bad business to take your money and not be able to pay out. I have ask for a 2500.00 dollor withdraw minus 180.00 bonus so the withdraw is 2320.00. Thanks < name removed >

posted on November 14, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 15, 2012.

ok thank you

posted on November 16, 2012.

Dear Player

Your payment has been processed on 11/14/2012 at 2:19:14 PM. You should be receiving it shortly.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 17, 2012.

ok thank you

posted on November 19, 2012.

So it was processed on the 14th of nov what is the timeframe of me getting paid. Thanks < name removed >

posted on November 19, 2012.

no transfer on the 11th of nov.

posted on November 19, 2012.

sorry I mean the 19th of nov

posted on November 19, 2012.

Dear Player:

It depends on the processor but you should have received it by next week

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 20, 2012.

So it may take 30 days after it was approved.. It should have been paid by the middle of nov at the latest. < name removed >

posted on November 20, 2012.

No transfer on nov. 20

posted on November 24, 2012.

Dear gomer2

Payment was sent out on 11/14/2012 2:19:14 PM. You should be receiving it anytime soon

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 24, 2012.

Not recieved today the 23rd of Nov. How long does it take for a wire transfer?

posted on November 26, 2012.

Not recieved on the 26th of nov. Do you have any idea when I will get this withdraw? No more deposits until I recieve my withdraw. < name removed >

posted on November 28, 2012.

No wire transfer on the 28th of nov.

posted on November 29, 2012.

Dear gomer2

Payment was sent via check. You should be receiving it by Tuesday the latest

AceRevenue Team

posted on November 29, 2012.

Will let you know if I recieve it

posted on November 30, 2012.

Dear gomer2:

Please let us know once received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 2, 2012.

will let you know when I get it. Not here as of dec 1st

posted on December 3, 2012.

No check as of dec. 3rd. If it was sent fedex you should be able to supply me with a tracking number. If it was sent at all < name removed >

posted on December 4, 2012.

Dear gomer2:

We will check if there is a tracking number available

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 4, 2012.

Recieved check today. Bank has to wait to see if it is good.

posted on December 4, 2012.

Dear gomer2:

Please confirm once approved by your bank.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 6, 2012.

Dear gomer2:

Do you have any update yet? If check has cleared please confirm

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 6, 2012.

It may take up to 10 days < name removed >

posted on December 10, 2012.

Dear Player

Please keep us updated

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 10, 2012.

I will keep you updated

posted on December 12, 2012.

Dear Player:

Please keep us updated once cleared

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on December 14, 2012.

Check has cleared

AskGamblers
posted on December 14, 2012.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds