You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Slot Madness Casino - Slow pay almost 2 months

RESOLVED
dyoung0538 United States
posted on September 29, 2017.

I have been waiting on a bitcoin withdraw from slotmadness for almost 2 months. no response via chat they just say it is processing. they have all of my docs approved months ago. same issue with 4 of their sister sites. they just dont like to pay it seems. I have been very patient and have reached out on several occasions with no answers

AskGamblers
posted on October 2, 2017.

Dear @dyoung0538,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

dyoung0538 United States
posted on October 3, 2017.

Amount is $600

AskGamblers
posted on October 7, 2017.

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 7, 2017.

Hi Dyoung--

I'm very sorry for my slow reply with this--I was out of town all week.

I had your payment issued to your Bitcoin wallet, just a few minutes ago. :-)

Again, I apologize for the delays...

All the best,

Tawni

dyoung0538 United States
posted on October 7, 2017.

I got a payment but can you tell me what deductions there was? There is no account history option on this site like your others

dyoung0538 United States
posted on October 10, 2017.

wondering what the deduction was for payment seems very short?

posted on October 12, 2017.

Hi DYoung--

The reason for the shortfall is that you used a coupon: PARTYWINS (1 of 999) (30 free spins) $125.00. All of our bonuses are non-withdrawable, and as a result, that $125 was removed.

Also, I should point out that your withdrawal was in the amount of $500--not $600 as you'd stated here in your complaint.

I hope this clears things up.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2017.

Based on submitter's confirmation and Slot Madness Casino explanation, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.