Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

SlotsPlus.com casino -ignores payment & emails

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Plus Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hi, I have been a player in SlotsPlus casino since Dec 1st,2011. I have been loosing my first deposits.. On Dec 24th,2011 I claimed their saturday bonus and got $95 bonus after my $100 deposit. I played my favorite game, BlackJack ( which is an allowed game by their coupon terms ) and made a withdrawal of $2092 . While I have been on my vacation and not reachable by phone, they sent me an email with a request for my personal documents , since I had them on my desktop ready, I sent it back to the casion's security dept.

After the holidays , coming back home, I could see that they did not process my withdrawal. I contacted their security team directly and also their support with few emails , but all my emails have been ignored !!

I still have not been paid or got any new update what is the status of my $2092 withdrawal and when I will be paid.

If I may add a personal comment, before I opened my account I could see they

welcome players from my country, Canada ,and I was sure it's OK to risk my money

in their casino, but I had no idea they are ignoring payments after withdrawal and don't reply to emails at all ! ( I'm very much worried about my fair and lucky winnings)

Posted on January 23, 2012

This customer is under investigation due to possible fraud activity; we are still waiting for information from Moneybookers in order to complete our analysis. We will be posting our results in order to support our investigations.

SlotsPlus Security Department

Posted on January 23, 2012

Hello, this is the first time after weeks that I'm receiving some kind of response regarding

my payment status from slotsplus casino.

I still don't understand why my emails were ignored...

I have nothing to hide since I won fairly playing the game I love.

I'v been waiting 3 weeks , when do you think your investigation will be over

so your casino finally process my withdrawal?

Do you need me also to contact moneybookers for any info needed

to be provided to you?

Thank you

< name removed >

Posted on January 26, 2012

Hello, my withdrawal from Slotsplus was made originally on dec 24,11. I have been waiting to be paid since then. I have been informed about investigation just recently and suggested to help with info needed from Moomenybookers, but also my help to expedite.

My withdrawal payment was ignored this week. My simple question to the casino is:does it really take that long ( more than a month ) to investigate my lucky winnings or it's just the casino try yo bring me to point of despair and give up my winnings?

The time frame should not be that long, it makes no sense.

Something is wrong with the casino's behavior.

< name removed >

Posted on January 27, 2012

Dear Askgamblers.com

Could you please provide us with an email address in order to send you a complete analysis and supporting documents to prove tha this player has commited fraud against our group of casinos?

We have an elaborated document but we do not see and upload option in your forum.

Best regards,

SlotsPlus Fraud Department

Posted on January 29, 2012

Hi Askgamblers,

I did not commit any "fraud" against anyone...

This casino just trying to avoid my fair winnings.

I played blackjack and won total of $2092 , how can it be fraud

by playing and winning in BlackJack game?

If they have a system\softwear problem by me winning

in their casino games, how can it be my fault? what fraud were commited here?I can send you report with all my deposits made in this group of casinos

and show you all my previous losses .. I wonder,as long as I was loosing my money

no "fraud" were commited, but only after my first withdrawal??

as you can see, something is very odd with the casino's behavior .

Please let me know if you need to see my report with all my deposits made

from my moneybookers account

thank you for your assistance

< name removed >

Posted on February 1, 2012

Hi Askgamblers,

By your approval ,

I emailed you the report from my moneybookers account

with a proof of the many deposits made in their group

of casinos.



AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2012

 We received an email from the representative of the casino, with the evidence which surely proofs this is about fraud player. Regarding to that, this complaint is solved, in favor of the casino, so it's reputation would not be disturbed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy