Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Waiting on payouts

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6000
Posted on July 15, 2014

I have 3 payouts from this casino totaling $6000.00, all of which were requested on 4/9. The 1st 2 payouts for $2500.00 each have been approved, the $1000.00 is still pending 3 weeks later. The 1st payout was approved over 2 weeks ago and I still don't have the check, or any information as to when I will get it.

Posted on May 2, 2013

update: I have rec'd the 1st $2500.00 today.

Posted on May 6, 2013

why is my complaint not showing up on site

Posted on May 6, 2013

it has been almost 4 weeks since withdrawal request was made, and I still have a pending payout. And as of 5/3 the last approved payout from 4/26 had not even been paid to the processor yet.

Posted on May 9, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 11, 2013

Dear Player

Casino will provide us payments status on Monday

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 14, 2013

any updates? I still have not rec'd the 2nd payment. 5 weeks since cashout request was made.

Posted on May 14, 2013

Dear Player

A second $2500 check has been processed on 5/5/2013 11:12:55 AM; you should be receiving it soon.

A $1000 cash-out was approved on 5/7/2013 at 5:14:40 PM.

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 15, 2013

I rec'd the 2nd check today. Looking forward to getting the last of my current payouts. I really want to say how much I love this casino. My vip manager Alex Martinez is the best. He really knows how to make a player feel special.

Posted on May 24, 2013

Dear Player

Payment has been sent out. You should be receiving it soon.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 25, 2013

I have received the last payout . Thank you, this complaint can be solved

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy