Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Usual payout delays from Slot Madness

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1300
Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on August 28, 2018

Unfortunately, only about 2 months after my last complaint raised for similar and all too regular payment delays I find myself again having to utilise the services of AskGamblers.com in order to try get a withdrawal request for $1300 actioned/processed by Slot Madness. The request was raised on 06/08/2018 approximately 21 days ago and has yet to be even reviewed for payment approval despite multiple efforts from myself via 3-4 live chat sessions to attempt to get some progress by the casino for this payout to occur.

In messages from my last complaint against Slot Madness, the casino representative advised, "to request future withdrawals via Bitcoin for more streamlined payments" vs. my previous bankwire withdrawal requests. This certainly has not proved to be accurate as evidenced by this bitcoin withdrawal request from 06/08/2018, still not even reviewed. The casino's own published T&C's re: withdrawal timeframes state the following:
1. All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 3 to 5 days from the date of the request.
2. Eligible withdrawal requests will be approved 7 business days after the request date
3. Payment will be made in 7 to 10 business days after approval
**None of these timeframes have ever been met by Slot Madness with any previous withdrawal requests I have ever raised**

Both myself and the casino will confirm all my verification documentation is approved and in order, therefore no delays should have occurred in processing this outstanding withdrawal request. I followed this payment request up on several occassion with Live Chat Operators who reported the matter would be escalated 3 times to the withdrawal team, notably on 11/08/2018, 22/08/2018 and 26/08/2018 however to date this has not resulted in any payout progress.

Posted on September 1, 2018

Hi Scott--

I'm sorry to see you're having issues again--of course, I'm happy to help you with this.

I'm not in the office until later today, but as soon as I get in, I'll look into your withdrawal and come back to you, straight away.

Tawni

Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on September 2, 2018

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for your response, upon checking my casino account today I note the withdrawal of $1,194.50 has now finally been approved minus the deducted bonus component.

To facilitate payment of this bitcoin withdrawal I have generated a new bitcoin wallet address and emailed this to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com and suppor­[email protected]­lot­mad­nes­s.com. This generated bitcoin wallet address will expire after 7 days from today.

I anticipate given the delays experienced to date, processing of my payment can occur within 7 days, otherwise I will need to generate a further new bitcoin wallet address for receipt of this payment. If you personally require the details of the bitcoin wallet address please provide a direct email address and I will forward to you accordingly.

Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on September 4, 2018

Hi,
I can confirm Bitcoin funds have been received relating to the above delayed payment complaint, and therefore wish to advise I now consider this matter resolved. Thank you AskGamblers.com and Tawni for your assistance with this matter.

It never ceases to amaze me how easily and quickly payment seems to eventuate once a dispute is lodged on this forum. I only hope it is not necessary for me to have to go to these lengths for any and every future potential withdrawal from Slot Madness Casino. It is incredibly frustrating process for loyal depositing VIP customers to have to go to these extremes, following up legitimate withdrawal requests from the casino.

Thanks again,
Scott

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy