Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slot Madness Casino - Unfair tactics, delayed withdrawals

RESOLVED
posted on December 19, 2018.

First of all - I read the withdrawal terms for this casino and expected that some delays will be encountered. However, I feel that the casino management purposely delays the processing beyond the terms stated on the website.....for example - the approval process takes 7-10 days. I submitted my identification documents on the same day that I have requested the withdrawal and awaited the approval - on the 8th day, the withdrawal was rejected because they have claimed not to have received my documents.....Upon discussing this issue with online customer service and providing the trace # of the email with the documents, it was confirmed that they have been in possession of the documents from day one. After the original rejection (after 8 days), I needed to re-submit the request and wait another 7-10 days. Today is day 13th and I have not heard from ANYONE at the casino. Online customer service says "you will be contacted, do not worry". Emails sent receive 5 days reply notice but nobody bothers to respond even after 5 days pass.

AskGamblers
posted on December 19, 2018.

Dear @adammfor,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on December 20, 2018.

My withdrawal request of $2,500 was approved by the casino on December 18th.....received email asking for my banking information for the wire - this was previously provided. Sent another email with the information just to be sure there will be no additional delays. Could not receive a confirmation that they had updated my account for the wire info. All I get "please wait 7-10 business days for appropriate department to review the email". I'm afraid that they will again delay the payment claiming they did not have bank information. I will keep you posted regarding this payment.....

AskGamblers
posted on December 24, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Slot Madness Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on December 28, 2018.

Hi Adam--

I apologize for all the frustration you've been through with this--I should be able to have this sorted for you in very short order.

I've checked on your account and unfortunately, I'm not seeing your wire details noted. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once you forward your wire details to me, I'll be able to have your withdrawal issued.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on December 28, 2018.

As indicated via direct email to Tawni, I have received the following email from Finance Department of the casino on 12/26:

"Your casino account has been updated with your bank wire details and your payment has been issued out to you. Please keep in mind it will take approximately 5-7 business days for the funds to post in your bank account.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best regards,

Sophie Evans
Finance Team"


Therefore I do not understand the response received on here from Tawni - this further confirms my suspicious that the casino will do ANYTHING to delay the payment including false claims - there clearly is a serious break in the communication between various departments at Slot Madness casinos.

I am awaiting additional response and will update my claim once I receive anything. Thank you AskGamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2018.

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 4, 2019.

Hi Adam--

Unfortunately, the notes I had read on your account were not properly updated, so I did not see that the wire details were confirmed. I apologize--there was nothing spurious about this.

Your wire was sent off to our processor, last week: 12/28 Paid $2086 + $20 Service fees for transaction #27594242.

Because of the holidays, I do expect the payment to be a bit slower than usual to reach your account--I would imagine you'll find the funds sometime during this coming week.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on January 4, 2019.

I can now confirmed the receipt of the funds in question. I consider this matter resolved. Thank you Tawni and AskGamblers for your assistance. Happy New Year!

AskGamblers
posted on January 4, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would like to use this occasion and wish to both parties involved into this dispute, a Happy New Year! :)

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds