Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slot Madness Casino - Stopped Paying Out

RESOLVED
Posted on April 1, 2019

Since November 2018 my pending withdrawals have stopped. I have made dozens on inquiries via chat and email with no improvement or success. They were slow but consistent in payments prior to this; and I have played with this casino for YEARS. So I was used to slow payments but now they have just plain stopped. I have 10 pending payments of $12,214, however, that includes bonus value. Taking bonus values and maximums into accounts, what is overdue is approximately $6500 I believe. My paperwork is in order and there is nothing in my account that needs to be fixed or updated--they just need to process withdrawals. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 8, 2019

I have seen a new approval for a withdrawal so hopefully that will pay out in the near future.

Posted on April 12, 2019

Still waiting for approved withdrawal to pay.

Posted on April 12, 2019

Hi Matthew--

I apologize for not getting to you sooner...

I've checked on this account and I do see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 4/4 Paid $413 + no Service Fee for transaction #28007814.

Because you have two separate casino accounts with withdrawals, we'll be alternating payments between the two accounts (i.e., a payment was sent on this account on the 4th and a payment on Silver Oak on the 11th).

I'll be sure to keep you updated with all this--I'll be back in a few days.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on April 16, 2019

Very good; thanks for the update.

Posted on April 18, 2019

Pending payment has been received from Slot Madness; next one from Silver Oak is queued it seems. Tks.

Posted on April 22, 2019

Hi Matthew--

I should have mentioned that we will be paying Silver Oak in its entirety before any further payments on this account.

I'll be sure to keep you updated on everything...

Tawni

Posted on April 23, 2019

Ah, you had said before that you would be alternating. Just curious why the change? In any event, if we can keep them coming ~ 1/week that would be great and we'll eventually get caught up.

Posted on April 25, 2019

For Silver Oak: Payment is pending into my account; should clear by tomorrow. Thanks. I also see next 3 pending amounts were approved April 23rd. So things are continuing to move. NOTE: I noticed you're not always getting the amount right that should pay. BUT you've been wrong in both directions and they're sort of even-ing out so far. So long as that continues (overall to be approximately correct) it's "all good". If I see major skewing I'll let ya know...
Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 3, 2019

I can confirm the Silver Oak payment is hitting my account currently, presumably will clear by tomorrow. The next approval amounts has not yet occurred. Tks.

Posted on May 6, 2019

Hi Matthew--

Thanks for hanging in there on this one...

Your final withdrawal with Silver Oak will be sorted tomorrow, so as soon as that is done, we can begin taking care of these withdrawals. ;-)

Of course, I'll keep you updated.

Tawni

Posted on May 10, 2019

The next 3 Silver Oak withdrawals were approved on 5/7. Should see that coming through accordingly in the near future. Also, just a note: that there are other SO withdrawals still to come after this in process group. You mentioned this being the "final" one but that's not correct. Just wanted to clarify. Thanks. Matt

Posted on May 13, 2019

Still waiting for next SO payment to hit.

Posted on May 17, 2019

Still waiting for next SO payment to hit.

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hi Matthew--

First, let me put your mind at ease--yep, you have several more withdrawals to go with Silver Oak. :-)

I know we're seriously backed up right now (which is why the added delays on the wires)--I was told we should have confirmation of completion on these in the next day or two. I'm very sorry it's taking this long.

I'll be in touch...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 28, 2019

Payment received late last week for Silver Oak. Next group of withdrawals have already been approved and should be coming through in near future. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2019

Dear @mo10126,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 4, 2019

No, the complaint is not yet resolved. Making excellent progress though!

Posted on June 7, 2019

Next SO payment has been received. Waiting for the next pending withdrawals to be approved!

Posted on June 10, 2019

Hi Matthew--

As you know, we're working to put the Silver Oak account to rest--we still have a little ways to go on this.

I'll keep you posted...

Tawni

Posted on June 13, 2019

Next SO payment is approved; just waiting for it to pay now. Tks.

Posted on June 17, 2019

Hi Matthew--

As we're still working to close Silver Oak, would you be amenable to closing this complaint in the meantime? I'll still be looking after your Slot Madness withdrawals, regardless, once Silver Oak is closed. And of course, you can always re-open this complaint if you'd feel more comfortable.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on June 18, 2019

I am fine with closing this complaint for now. It should not be shown as "resolved" but if we wanted to simply remove or otherwise cancel the complaint that would be fine. So long as the payments on Slot Madness continue in the same manner you've been working with me on getting Silver Oak payments through--I don't see a need to resubmit any complaint at all. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2019

Dear @mo10126,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy