Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slot Madness Casino - Stopped Paying Out

94 hours left for Slot Madness Casino to respond.
mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 1, 2019.

Since November 2018 my pending withdrawals have stopped. I have made dozens on inquiries via chat and email with no improvement or success. They were slow but consistent in payments prior to this; and I have played with this casino for YEARS. So I was used to slow payments but now they have just plain stopped. I have 10 pending payments of $12,214, however, that includes bonus value. Taking bonus values and maximums into accounts, what is overdue is approximately $6500 I believe. My paperwork is in order and there is nothing in my account that needs to be fixed or updated--they just need to process withdrawals. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 8, 2019.

I have seen a new approval for a withdrawal so hopefully that will pay out in the near future.

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 12, 2019.

Still waiting for approved withdrawal to pay.

Posted on April 12, 2019.

Hi Matthew--

I apologize for not getting to you sooner...

I've checked on this account and I do see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 4/4 Paid $413 + no Service Fee for transaction #28007814.

Because you have two separate casino accounts with withdrawals, we'll be alternating payments between the two accounts (i.e., a payment was sent on this account on the 4th and a payment on Silver Oak on the 11th).

I'll be sure to keep you updated with all this--I'll be back in a few days.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 16, 2019.

Very good; thanks for the update.

mo10126 Iowa
Posted on April 18, 2019.

Pending payment has been received from Slot Madness; next one from Silver Oak is queued it seems. Tks.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds