What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slot Madness Casino - Payments stopped

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 18869
wsue Virginia Message
Posted on September 14, 2021

After filing a previous complaint at ASKGAMBLERS against Slot Madness Casino, my winnings started to be payed. Because they amounted to over $15,000, the casinos paid a portion of the money weekly. But for no reason that I am aware of, the payments stop.

My oldest payment is 30 days old and has been "expedited" by the customer service rep. Still I have not gotten a payment nor have I been contacted by email, as promised.

I have attached a screenshot of my withdrawable balance page showing the first 6 of my withdrawal request. On it you can see that they are well past the casino time frame of 7 days for casino review.

I would like the casino to make consistent, regular, and timely payments until all of my winnings are paid

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2021

Dear @wsue,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

wsue Virginia Message
Posted on September 14, 2021

I made 6 withdrawal request from Aug 12 thru Aug 16, they total $10,200 (minus the playthrough amount).
I also have 4 additional payout requests dating from Aug 21 thru Sept 3 totaling $6,971.

All should have been approved in seven days but none has.
Since I have been identified and they have all my payout information, I has not changed from the previous payouts, processing my request should not take longer then the time frames given in their rules

wsue Virginia Message
Posted on September 17, 2021

Surprise! after my complaint was published Slot Madness paid the 5 oldest payouts. Only 12 to go.
As a consequence of either my complaining or my having to many wins, I have been denied the use of coupons. The great coupons was main reason I played the casino. I guess i will find another casino>

Posted on September 21, 2021

Hi Sue--

I apologize that you're having difficulties again.

First, regarding the payment already issued, here are the transaction details: 9/17 Paid $4477.00 (0.09340065) + No Service Fee BTC for transactions #3101702 ($997.00), #3101706 ($1,472.00), #3101710 ($996.00), #3101716 ($214.00), #3101721 ($798.00).

Your next approvals will be sorted Wednesday, with the payment to be issued within a day or so following. As soon as I receive the transaction details on this, I'll be sure to fill you in.

Last, I want to assure you that your complaint had absolutely nothing to do with your denial of coupons. This occurred due to a change in your player status. I'll do my best to give a brief explanation...

The reason this occurred is due to your wins vs. losses (other factors may play into this but it is mainly the wins vs. losses). Every online casino monitors this using certain metrics and analysis. I realize it seems unfair, but it is a practice that is necessary for all casinos to remain profitable. I hope you understand.

I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

wsue Virginia Message
Posted on September 24, 2021

You are right is does not seem fair to cut off coupons if you win. Anyway, yes i did receive a combination payout, thank you .Only 10 more to go.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2021

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 2, 2021

Hi Sue--

I apologize for the delay getting back to you--I've been a bit under the weather.

Here are the payments that have been issued since my last reply:

9/22 Paid $3427.00 (0.08114282) + No Service Fee BTC for transactions #3180716 ($1,771.00), #3180734 ($1,656.00)
9/27 Paid $4494 (0.10277199) + No Service Fee BTC for transactions #3254644 ($1,608.00), #3254651 ($671.00), #3254666 ($2,215.00)

Your next approvals will be sorted on the 3rd and I would expect the payment to be issued a day or so following. I'll be sure to come back with another update as soon as I have transaction details.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2021

Dear @wsue,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the payment that have been processed so far?


Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 9, 2021

Hi Sue--

I'm happy to report that all withdrawals have now been paid...

10/4 Paid $3590 (0.07510048) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transactions #3330908 ($1,400.00), #3330910 ($2,190.00)
10/5 Paid $2881 (0.05763117) + no Service Fees Bitcoin for transactions #3348355 ($2,000.00), #3348358 ($881.00)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2021

Dear @wsue,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy