Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Payment delay, again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on June 3, 2019

Given I believe this is probably my third complaint lodged for no more than 4 or 5 past withdrawal requests, I will keep to the facts and try avoid my usual rant over the continued and deliberate delay tactics experienced with basically each and every payout request from Slot Madness Casino. Unfortunately, what's worse is that on this occassion it is all over a minor $100 max cashout withdrawal won on 06/05/2019 which to date has still not been paid to my nominated e-wallett address. After multiple live chat follow-ups and emails to payments department(see attached) , I have had to resort to AskGamblers to once again assist the process....such a major waste of all parties to this dispute effort and time!

Let us review Slot Madness' published withdrawal conditions and timeframes...
"All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request."
- Payment was approved on 16/05/2019
"Payment will be made in 7 to 10 business days after approval."
- It is now 02/06/2019 (Australian time) and no confirmation of payment being sent to processor has occurred.

Posted on June 7, 2019

Hi Scott--

I'm happy to tell you that your withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: 6/4 Paid $100 (0.01293571) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #28138073.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 7, 2019

Dear @Scootertooter,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on June 7, 2019

Hi Tawni,
Whilst I appreciate your response to my original complaint, unfortunately I regret to inform you I still have not received the abovementioned payment you refer to into my nominated bitcoin wallet address at the time of writing this response.

Can you please confirm (perhaps via PM or direct email) to which bitcoin wallet address this payment was sent to?

Once the payment was approved I contacted the payments team via email (payme­nts­@ca­sin­osu­ppo­rtc­ent­er.com) both on 16/05/2019 and again on 23/05/2019 after receiving no reply/response requesting my bitcoin wallet address be updated on my account, and providing my current nominated cryptoaddress for funds transfer.

Unsurprisingly to date I have not received any response to either email from the payments team, however did confirm via Live Chat on 27/05/2019 (see supplied transcripts with original complaint) that my bitcoin wallet address was updated, as per my email requests.

I look forward to your prompt reply and clarification of the details this payment, as now over a month since I raised this original withdrawal request, and as you will note I have made countless deposits since to Slot Madness which always seem to get processed without issues.

Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on June 8, 2019

Hi Tawni and AskGamblers,

I further write to confirm the bitcoin payment has now cleared through to my nominated wallet address.
Thank you to all who have contributed time and effort resolving this issue, all over a minimal $100 payment.

So now I have had to resort to online disputes on 3 separate occassions to finally get paid out legitimate winnings from Slot Madness casino, all outside of their withdrawal timeframes as listed in their terms and conditions.

It astounds me how any business, especially a casino in the competitive online gambling community thinks its acceptable continually and deliberately choosing to disrespect their loyal paying customers by not paying withdrawals in a timely manner, and without the need for continual follow-up and/or involvement from 3rd party dispute forums.

It certainly highlights the casinos priorities to profiteering over genuine customer service, which has me hesitant over making future deposits at Slot Madness.

Please consider this issue now resolved, and close accordingly as confirm payment has been received.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy