Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Not willing to pay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6435
Posted on July 15, 2014

I won 7500 back in January - I received $1065 in March and nothing else I have called so many times and emailed and online chat gives me the run around saying I've been approved but weeks go by and still nothing :(

Please help because I don't know what to do now they just come with excuses each time

Posted on April 16, 2014

Hi Akeelagreen,

I've looked into this for you and hopefully, the information I have will eliminate any further concerns:

On Feb. 19th, your first payment was approved and was delivered via FedEx to your door, March 10. On March 27th, your second payment was approved and has already been sent via FedEx and should be arriving in the next day or so. Your next two withdrawals have already been approved (will be entering processing, tomorrow) and your final withdrawal goes for approval, April 21st.

I hope this helps. If you have any further issues, please don't hesitate to contact me.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 16, 2014

That's fantastic news !

Thank you very much

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2014

Dear Akeelagreen,

Please inform us is this issue resolved. Can we close this complaint as solved? Thank you.

Posted on April 19, 2014

Yes I got 2 checks this week still awaiting $2700 but apparently it's being processed ! Thank you Askgamblers so much you guys are the best

AskGamblers
Posted on May 3, 2014

This case is reopened upon player's request.

Posted on May 3, 2014

So after I submitted a complaint here about winning $7500 in January and getting no response and no help couple of weeks ago I finally got a check 2 Infact but I was also told by the 21st I'd get the remaining $2700 / and now again nothing no response no emails - it seems I made the complaint they paid out some enough for me to end the complaint but now I'm bk to chasing again :( I have been going through this now for almost 5 months it's unreal!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2014

Dear Akeelagreen,
Please inform us is this issue resolved. Thank you.

Posted on May 6, 2014

Hi akeelagreen,

I'm not certain what it is you're 'chasing' at this point. We've issued all payments to you, as follows:

Payment #1 Delivered via FedEx 3/10 $1065.05
Payment #2 Delivered via FedEx 4/16 $1065.01
Payment #3: Delivered via FedEx 4/18 $2460.01
Payment #4: Delivered via FedEx 4/29 $2460.01

Your total withdrawal was $7500, less $290 (coupons used) and also less the check fees for a total of $7,050.08, which has been fully paid. Further, all four checks have already been cashed.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2014

Please inform us is this issue resolved. Thank you.

Posted on May 8, 2014

Yes as soon as I made my complaint I received a check ... Without ask gamblers I would not have gotten a penny .. I am so grateful for this service :)

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy