Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Not being approved or paid

RESOLVED
Posted on October 7, 2019

I have been playing here for years and all of a sudden after years of using wire transfer they are telling me that my bank can't be used anymore. I use Chase and I have payouts waiting for payment since June 2019. I have 3 approved and waiting for payout and I have 6 more that haven't even been approved as of yet even though it's been months for some and weeks for others. I chatted with payouts and ANDIE told me that Chase bank is not accepting wire transfers now. I said ok then please send me a check then and she told me they don't do checks anymore only wire transfers. Also told me to open a new account with a national bank and send them the info. I ask her for some bank names that they would work with 3 times and each time she said I can't give you a list, the list is to long. Never gave me any info and then disconnected from the chat. I have a total of $7.000.00 in payouts and I'm afraid I will never get that money. The took away my VIP status because I guess I cashed out to much but if you add up what I lost it is not even close. Can you please help me, the phone number I call only tells me to either chat or email them and well obviously the chat didn't get me any where and the emails never ever get a response.

Posted on October 11, 2019

Hi Donna--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've been looking over your account and there is a note from our Payments Manager that these withdrawals will need to be paid via Bitcoin. With this in mind, I've just sent you an email requesting your crypto address. As soon as I receive this, I'll have your withdrawals arranged.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 11, 2019

I don't have bitcoin and never did. What is the reasoning behind this? Why is Bitcoin the only way they will give me my money now? I need my money to be paid in the same way my deposits were, USD. Please answer the above questions.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 15, 2019

I can reply to this. They told me to open a different bank account so I did and now they are saying that they will only pay in bitcoin and not to the new bank account I just opened. I explained that I am old and disabled and have no idea what or how to use bitcoin. I believe they are trying to not pay me my money which I just don't understand. I have been playing on their site for years and was considered a VIP. Just a month ago my wire transfer for a small amount was completed as normal. Then I finally got a bigger payout and all of a sudden they took away my VIP status and started telling me that the bank I have used for years with them for deposits and withdraws was no longer acceptable and now this thing about bitcoin. I wish someone from the company would please just give me my money. I have 9 smaller deposits that add up to a substantial amount to me. Not sure why they are doing this but really would appreciate someone just getting me my money. I have been emailing with Colin but I believe he is taking his orders from someone else. I have tried contacting Ace Revenue Group by email asking them to please help but have had NO response.

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Donna--

I've dug a bit deeper into this and unfortunately, it turns out that this is a processor issue--this was not set forth by our casinos. It appears our processor has flagged your name and when this occurs, we cannot issue payments in wire or check form.

With this, our hands are tied and we can only issue payment via Bitcoin.

I'm sorry--I wish I had better news for you, but there is just no way around this. Please sort out a wallet and send me your crypto address as soon as possible so I can have your withdrawals issued.

Tawni

Posted on October 19, 2019

Um this sounds fishy. Why would your processor flag a disabled older person? This makes no sense at all. I would like to know the exact circumstances as to why this has happened. Either speaking to the processor or some kind of proof that this is actually a true fact. What exactly would cause MY name to be flagged? As I stated earlier I have no idea what a crypto wallet is. Maybe Ask Gamblers can help with this. I need money from my withdraws and it sounds as though this bitcoin thing is something that means I will never get my money. Someone please help with this, as you can see it is not being resolved in a pleasant or agreeable way. There must be some way for me to get all of my payouts and then I will go away forever. Again anyone reading these responses please help me out here. In my eyes this is so unfair. Maybe you can just credit back to my bank deposits that I made equalling the total amount. I can say that the deposits that I made never had a problem getting to your account,

Posted on October 19, 2019

I will ask around at other casino review sites also to see if anyone else has had this problem. I just don't understand this whole thing. Is anyone willing to help me in some way? It doesn't sound like this will ever get resolved because I don't understand. Why would a disabled woman who only deposited $30 at a time get flagged by some processor and why is there not another way to resolve this other than a bitcoin thing? It all just sounds as though it's a way to not pay me my money, I am begging for any help from anyone on getting this resolved. Is there someone else that I can talk to you about this? Not sure why a check can't be mailed out. Some way to resolve this.

Posted on October 23, 2019

Hi Donna--

I'm not certain why you keep bringing age into this--age has nothing to do with the issue and nor will it have any bearing on going forward.

Further, I resolve issues day in and day out. Please have a look around and you'll see that this is a fact. My intention is to resolve your issue as well, however, there is not a thing I can do to get around this processing issue. In simple terms, our processor is refusing to issue payment, due to whatever this flag is (unfortunately, there is no way I can ascertain this information).

This issue will be easily resolved if you'll open a wallet for Bitcoin. I'm giving you a few links which I hope will be helpful for you:

https:­//b­itc­oin.or­g/e­n/c­hoo­se-­you­r-w­allet

https:­//w­ww.b­lo­ckc­hai­n.c­om/­wallet

https:­//b­itp­ay.c­om­/wa­llet/ (this may be the most simplistic, as not only will you have the wallet, you can request a debit card for greater ease of accessing funds).

I hope this helps,

Tawni

Posted on October 26, 2019

I replied to this days ago but it seems to have disappeared, I am stating that I am old because I am trying to get someone to understand that I have no clue how Bitcoin works or anything about it. I set up a new bank account as Colin in support told me to do and now I am told that won't even work. I just would like to get my money and be done with this. What else can I do to get some kind of resolve that is acceptable to both of us.

Posted on October 30, 2019

Hi Donna--

I've provided you with links in an effort to help you to better understand Bitcoin--as I mentioned before, Bitpay is a very simple way to go.

As I also stated previously, this is an issue with our processor--this is not a casino issue. It is because of this that the only way forward is via Bitcoin.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2019

Dear @donna13pa,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. We would like to use this occasion and advise the player to follow casino's explanation and instructions in order to solve the issue and receive the withdrawal in question. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame land let us know if you have cooperated with the casino  AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Thank you for your cooperation.


Posted on October 30, 2019

After reading extensively about Bitcoin I created an account and gave them my address to send payment to. They did send me $1,596.27 which is actually $1,600.60. What I actually received in money after all the fees was $1,546.61 so it cost me about $50 to get my money from them.
Now I just need them to approve the rest of the withdraws with the oldest one being from August 6, 2019 and the most recent being from September 17, 2019.
I have ask them to please approve all of the rest and pay them together since the fees will really add up to a substantial amount for me.
I am doing my part to get this resolved. I also didn't want to have them send me Bitcoin without knowing if I could even figure out how to get actual money from it.
So I would appreciate it if they would approve the last 5 withdraws totaling $5,400.00 so we can be done with this issue and consider it resolved.

Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Donna--

I'm very happy you were able to sort out your Bitcoin wallet.

Just a couple bits I should fill you in on...

First, please remember you would be paying wire fees on your end if you were being paid in that method, so please consider this when you receive your Bitcoin payments.

I cannot have all of your withdrawals paid in one lump sum. What I can do, however, is make sure that these payments are issued on a timely basis, from here, on.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment...

Tawni

Posted on November 4, 2019

Thank you Tawni, What do you call a timely basis please? I would like to see at least one a week to be paid since they are from August and September and still not one of those approved as of yet. I really think they should all be approved by now and then paid out at least one a week. Do you think this is fair to ask?

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hi Donna--

Because your withdrawals are now under my umbrella, things operate outside the normal channels within our casino. I make sure that withdrawals are approved and paid each week, so there should be no issues there.

To this end, your next payment was issued, yesterday: 11/6 Paid $2100 (0.22442473) + no Fees Bitcoin for transactions #28486888 ($1100), #28486900 ($1000).

Your next payment is already scheduled to be paid on the 13th. I'll be sure to keep you updated.

Tawni

Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you I did get the payment that was sent 11/6. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to make this right. I don't see where any more withdraws have been approved as of yet. I will keep checking. AGAIN, I thank you very much for getting this taken care of.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 11, 2019

So far my remaining withdraws have not even been approved. I was told that my next payment would be in 2 days but unless they approve them quickly I don't think that is going to happen.

Posted on November 13, 2019

Received two payments today 11/13/2019. One more to go and all will be paid. thank you everyone for getting this taken care of. Tawni, can you please let me know when the last payment of $987.00 will be paid?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 14, 2019

Hi Donna--

Thank you for confirming you've received yesterday's payment.

Your final withdrawal is scheduled to be issued, next Monday (the 18th). I'll be sure to come back with an update as soon as I see the payment has been issued.

Tawni

Posted on November 14, 2019

Thank you Tawni for letting me know. I am happy this is finally getting resolved.

Posted on November 18, 2019

Hi Donna--

It's still a bit early in the day for your next payment to be issued, but it is still on the schedule for today.

I'll be sure to come back in a day or two, once I have the transaction details. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 25, 2019

Hi Donna--

I'm very pleased to tell you that your final payment was issued to your wallet, last week: 11/18 Paid $987 (0.11722412) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #28500466.

Once again, I'd like to apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2019

Dear @donna13pa,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 28, 2019

All paid, thank you Tawny. I was away for a week so just now was able to respond. The bitcoin has dropped down $100 since it was paid so that is a loss to me but I know no one can help that. You can close this case. Thank you all again.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy