Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - None payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1400
Posted on July 16, 2014

I had a 600.00 withdraw approved on the 6th of Aug. Have not been paid yet. The vip dept tells me that they are waiting for a email from the processor. If your not going to pay in a timely manner, then don't make promises you cant keep. I will say that the chat and the vip people are very good. < name removed >

Posted on September 1, 2013

Dear Player

We will be getting back to you on Monday

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 1, 2013

I was told by the vip dept. that the check was mailed and should receive it in the next three days. < name removed >

Posted on September 4, 2013

Dear Player:

According to the info we have you should have received the $600 already. If so, please let us know.

An $800 payment has been processed also on 8/31/2013 12:09:00 PM and should be processed soon

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 5, 2013

Received the 600.00 check on 09/03 waiting to clear the bank. Thanks < name removed >

Posted on September 8, 2013

Dear Player

Please inform us once check clears

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 9, 2013

I will let you know when check clears the bank. Also would like to know when a withdraw that was approved on the 23rd of Aug. will be paid. < name removed >

Posted on September 12, 2013

Dear Player

We will be waiting for your update

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 12, 2013

The check for the 600.00 cleared the bank. The 800.00 that was approved on the 23rd of aug. has not been received. Would like to know when it is coming. Your payout terms say 10 to 14 days, today is day 15. < name removed >

Posted on September 14, 2013

Dear Player

Slot Madness Manager is looking into this.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 14, 2013

Received check for 800.00 today the 13th of sep. Will let you know when it clears bank. < name removed >

Posted on September 16, 2013

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear payment was received. Please let us know once check clears.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on September 19, 2013

Check still has not cleared the bank. Will let you know when it does

Posted on October 7, 2013

Dear Player:

Please confirm if payment has cleared.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on October 11, 2013

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear payment has been received.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy