Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Here we go again 4th time in a row for Slot Madness intentionally delaying payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on November 30, 2019

Hi, it is with great frustration and disbelief that I am yet again requiring the services of AskGamblers.com complaints resolution process in order to have legitimate winnings paid to me from Slot Madness casino. As referenced in the title unfortunately this is infact the fourth time in a row that I have had to go down this path, as it is quite clear Slot Madness have no intention of adhering to their own published withdrawal T&C's timeframes and continue to consistently delay payment to their loyal customers.
On 13/11/19 I raised withdrawal request for $2500 to be paid by bitcoin transfer, and confirm my account is fully verified and all necessary details to for payment are on my casino account, as indicated by past payment and confirmed via Live Chat.
Despite me attempting to follow this up on two occassions on 23/11/19 and 26/11/19 with Live Chat (see attached) who advised this matter would be escalated to the finance team, the withdrawal request has yet to be reviewed and/or approved for payment. At the time of writing this complaint it is now the 12th business day since raising the request and no action or further communication has been received from the casino. I reiterate Slot Madness' own published T&C regarding withdrawal timeframes: "All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request". Clearly this has not occurred and timeframe not met from Slot Madness, which again is consistent with my last 3 complaints regarding delayed payment requests lodged with AskGamblers.com

Posted on December 3, 2019

Hi Scott--

I'm sorry to see you're having difficulties again, but I'm certainly happy to help you out with this.

I've checked your account and I see that we need to receive your current Bitcoin crypto address. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll have your withdrawal sorted for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on December 3, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Yes, I must just be incredibly unlucky to have now 4 payments in a row delayed by Slot Madness.

As per your request, I have replied to your email and subsequently provided my nominated cryptoaddress for bitcoin payment, which incidentally is exactly the same e-wallet address that Slot Madness paid me following my last disputed payment on AskGamblers.com less than 6 months prior. Furthermore, in recent Live Chat sessions regarding this delayed payment the CSR confirmed all necessary information was on my casino account to facilitate bitcoin payment so unsure why these details are required again.

However, given my well documented history and bad experiences with Slot Madness failing to pay me in a timely manner I trust now you have been assigned to this matter and all relevant information has been received, that swift payment of my winnings can be facilitated without further delays.

I look forward to your confirmation of this payment at the earliest possible opportunity.

Kind Regards,
Scott

Posted on December 7, 2019

Hi Scott--

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your payment to be issued. I would expect this will be sorted, Monday or Tuesday.

As soon as I have transaction details, I'll be back with an update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on December 8, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for the earlier response.

I can confirm the BTC payment was finally received for the full amount on 04/12/2019, so therefore consider this complaint can be closed by AskGamblers.com.

I have since raised a further withdrawal request from Slot Madness, so certainly hope that this will be actioned within the casino's specified timeframes for once , and I do not find myself having to again use the complaint resolution services of AskGamblers.com in order to facilitate what should be a simple and seamless function of any online casino i.e. customers receiving payment in a timely manner.

Thank you for the efforts of all involved resolving this issue.

Kind Regards,
Scott

Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on December 9, 2019

Apologies, small error in my earlier response....

BTC deposit actually received on 07/12/19.

Happy to close off complaint now, thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy