Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Extreme Delayed Payment Process

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on January 3, 2020

Once again, Slot Madness, great games, but insanely lethargic withdrawal process. My withdrawal was made at the end of November 2019 and as of Jan 1, 2020, there has been no action taken by Slot Madness on processing the withdrawal. Live Support from Slot Madness has confirmed this - chat transcript from Michael R Slot Madness support Dec 25th 2019 - "You don't have any approved withdrawals. I will push your withdrawal for a review, requested on 11/30/2019 for $2500" (see attached for screenshot of this chat transcript). To date I have received 0 emails from Slot Madness confirming I have done a withdrawal, confirming accounting has received my documentation, or any email/message saying they have done anything. I have reached out to support twice by Live Chat (on Dec 1, 2019, Dec 25, 2019) and I have talked to the VIP manager on Dec 3, 2019 who confirmed on the phone that my documentation had been received and that they would send the information to the accounting dept of Slot Madness. I have also attached the screenshot of the Account information on Slot Madness cashier showing the date/time of the $2500 withdrawal on Nov 30, 2019. Slot Madness in their Terms & Conditions state that all withdrawals will be reviewed in 7 days and payments will be made within 7-10 of approval https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tma­dne­ss.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tions/ Approval of Withdrawals. After now 32 days, the approval of the withdrawal has not even been completed yet. Would love to keep playing here, but this is beyond a poor payout experience once again. Ask Gamblers, please assist.

Posted on January 7, 2020

Hi Gary--

I'm sorry I hadn't gotten back to you sooner via email--I was off for a good chunk of the holidays.

I've checked on your withdrawal and there is a note asking that you confirm your wire details. I'll be sending you a new wire form, shortly--please send this back to me completed and I'll have your withdrawal sorted. ;-)

Happy New Year!

Tawni

Posted on January 8, 2020

Hey Tawni, sent you a couple emails, including the wire info I had previously sent through for Slot Madness + additional information I had provided in the past which had 'stuck' the withdrawal process. I sent the emails to your @ gwages email, please let me know if different as I hadn't seen any new form or email yet.

Happy New Year back at you and again thank you for the assistance.

Best regards

Patrick

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2020

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 15, 2020

Hi Patrick--

Please don't shoot the messenger...

Unfortunately, we are no longer able to issue wires/checks to Chase. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with an alternate account, I'll have your withdrawal sorted.

I'm so sorry about the difficulty with this,

Tawni

Posted on January 15, 2020

Won't shoot the messenger, but swell, only took a short 45 days _just_ to find out can't use a viable withdrawal method. :/ I know that several banks have started having issues, so that's disappointing.

Know you've mentioned sending emails a couple times. I've yet to see don't have an email yet about other withdrawal options, a wire form or other. I have sent an email 3x now to your gwages email we've communicated with before, and haven't seen a reply. If you have another email address that I can communicate with to send you information, please send to my patmanami yahoo account as before so we can wrap this up soon and speed up this slug-like process.

Thank you

Patrick

Posted on January 15, 2020

Hi Patrick--

I've sent you a reply via email, as well as a PM, here at AG.

Please get back to me as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2020

Dear @patmanami,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 17, 2020

After Tawni got involved, this was resolved in a very quick timeframe. Please close the complaint. Thank you to Tawni from Gwages and for Ask Gamblers for getting all the parties together and helping to resolve.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy