Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Delaying my two payouts

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4477
Posted on August 16, 2018

I have been waiting for two payouts from the casino called Slot Madness. I have one pending in my account and one that looks like it was processed on Juky 28th. Both amounts were 2500. They took out the bonus amount of 348.50 out of one check. I have been waiting since July 10th for both of these payouts. I have contacted live chat over and over and all they say is that they are experiencing delays or they say "we will escalate your request". This has been done about 5-6 times. Can AskGamblers please help me? I have had great success with this wonderful website before. Thank you.
Barbara Smth

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Slot Madness Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on August 20, 2018

It's interesting that they delay responding on a complaint about a delay.

Posted on August 24, 2018

Hi Barbara--

I'm sorry, but I had to tend to a personal issue. I generally work 7 days a week on complaints, so this was unusual that I could not get back to you faster. Further, the username you submitted for your account was not correct, so I had to do a bit of digging.

I've reviewed your account and I've issued the request for your withdrawal (this will be done today). I would expect the payment will be sent off to our processor, before the end of this weekend. Once I have confirmation the payment has been sent off, I'll be back to give you an update.

Tawni

Posted on August 25, 2018

Hi Barbara--

As promised, your first payment was sent off to our processor: 8/24 Paid $2112 + $40 for transaction #26788956, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

Regarding the shortfall, this is because two bonuses were used to build your balance ($348.50 ENJOY250 (3 of 999) $174.25 + ENJOY250 (5 of 999) $174.250). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Have a nice weekend,

Tawni

Posted on August 28, 2018

What I don't understand is why the very long delay? I requested the payout on July 10th, it wasn't approved until August 16th. That is over a month. Then on August 28th the processor issued a check? That seems like like a very long time. And who knows how long this would have taken if I hadnt complained. So, now the my second request was only approved because I came to AskGamblers. So now is it going to take another 6 weeks before I see that payout?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2018

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 5, 2018

Hi Barbara--

Again, I apologize for the delay, but I can't say why things happen in other departments. My job is to make sure your issue is resolved--not to dredge up the faults of others.

Unfortunately, I'm not in the office today and I did not want your issue to expire. As soon as I get in the office, I'll check on your account regarding your next withdrawal.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2018

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on September 19, 2018

Hi Barbara--

I apologize for the delay coming back to you.

You'll be very happy to know that your check was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 9/19 Paid $2500 for transaction #26879050. I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

As soon as I see the tracking come through, I'll come back to let you know.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2018

Dear @Basketbarb,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy