Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slot Madness Casino - Delaying my two payouts

RESOLVED
Basketbarb Ohio
Posted on August 16, 2018.

I have been waiting for two payouts from the casino called Slot Madness. I have one pending in my account and one that looks like it was processed on Juky 28th. Both amounts were 2500. They took out the bonus amount of 348.50 out of one check. I have been waiting since July 10th for both of these payouts. I have contacted live chat over and over and all they say is that they are experiencing delays or they say "we will escalate your request". This has been done about 5-6 times. Can AskGamblers please help me? I have had great success with this wonderful website before. Thank you.
Barbara Smth

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Slot Madness Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Basketbarb Ohio
Posted on August 20, 2018.

It's interesting that they delay responding on a complaint about a delay.

Posted on August 24, 2018.

Hi Barbara--

I'm sorry, but I had to tend to a personal issue. I generally work 7 days a week on complaints, so this was unusual that I could not get back to you faster. Further, the username you submitted for your account was not correct, so I had to do a bit of digging.

I've reviewed your account and I've issued the request for your withdrawal (this will be done today). I would expect the payment will be sent off to our processor, before the end of this weekend. Once I have confirmation the payment has been sent off, I'll be back to give you an update.

Tawni

Posted on August 25, 2018.

Hi Barbara--

As promised, your first payment was sent off to our processor: 8/24 Paid $2112 + $40 for transaction #26788956, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

Regarding the shortfall, this is because two bonuses were used to build your balance ($348.50 ENJOY250 (3 of 999) $174.25 + ENJOY250 (5 of 999) $174.250). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Have a nice weekend,

Tawni

Basketbarb Ohio
Posted on August 28, 2018.

What I don't understand is why the very long delay? I requested the payout on July 10th, it wasn't approved until August 16th. That is over a month. Then on August 28th the processor issued a check? That seems like like a very long time. And who knows how long this would have taken if I hadnt complained. So, now the my second request was only approved because I came to AskGamblers. So now is it going to take another 6 weeks before I see that payout?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2018.

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 5, 2018.

Hi Barbara--

Again, I apologize for the delay, but I can't say why things happen in other departments. My job is to make sure your issue is resolved--not to dredge up the faults of others.

Unfortunately, I'm not in the office today and I did not want your issue to expire. As soon as I get in the office, I'll check on your account regarding your next withdrawal.

Tawni

Basketbarb Ohio
Posted on September 6, 2018.

I still have not received the second check.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2018.

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on September 19, 2018.

Hi Barbara--

I apologize for the delay coming back to you.

You'll be very happy to know that your check was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 9/19 Paid $2500 for transaction #26879050. I would expect to have tracking for this, early next week (possibly sooner).

As soon as I see the tracking come through, I'll come back to let you know.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2018.

Dear @Basketbarb,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds