Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Delaying my payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1745
Posted on November 22, 2019

I requested a payout of $2000.00 from the casino Slot Madness on September 26, 2019. It took one month for it to be approved. On October 28,2019 it was approved for $1745,00 (2000 less bonus). I have been waiting now for since October 28. I requested a wire transfer. When I ask live chat they tell me "your payout has been escalated" and that they are "currently experiencing high volume of request".
Please help me if you can. Thank yoh

Posted on November 26, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I can always help you. ;-)

Your withdrawal was just sent off to our processor, this morning: 11/26 Paid $1745 + no Service Fee for transaction #28474363. With the Thanksgiving holiday, I do expect this will be a bit slower than usual to reach you--probably towards the end of next week.

Have a wonderful holiday!

Tawni

Posted on November 26, 2019

Thanksgiving is an American holiday. Why would that slow things down on the processors end? Unless the processors are in America. What happened to this transaction that took so very long? This is continuously happening. This situation is very troubling. I am beyond upset.

Posted on November 30, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I'm not permitted to discuss processing in any great detail. What I can tell you is that because we use third-party processors, any major banking holiday in the US, UK, and most of Asia will slow things down. Unfortunately, it's just one of those unavoidable problems.

As far as why this took so long to sort out, I cannot speak for other departments. I work independently and I deal directly with our Payments Manager, as this allows me to bypass those departments that tend to run a bit on the slow side.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on November 30, 2019

The extremely long wait for this payout is something that the casino Slot Madness is known for. So they should tell their customers that the wait is much longer than the 7-10 business days they tell us.
My payout left my casino account on October 28th. That is 24 business days from now, and it will be 28 business days till the end of next week as you said I MAY receive my payout. I don't have time, nor do I feel I should have to hunt down my payout, or file a complaint.
Please can I get my payout?

Posted on December 4, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I do my best to resolve issues for players and if I'm not mistaken (I'm quite certain I'm not), I've resolved prior issues for you, as well.

I have done everything I can to move this along for you and this is in our processor's hands at this point--there is nothing further I can do, except watch for notice of confirmation from our processor. I am certainly not preventing your withdrawal from being paid to you.

I'll let you know once I've received notice that your wire has been completed.

Tawni

Posted on December 4, 2019

I guess I am at the mercy of processors. And from my last complaint about Slot Madness, took nearly 6 months. I will sit back I guess, and wait it out. I know you said you resolve issues before, but said nothing about how long these resolutions take. So I guess I will wait every four days for your update on how this is "out of your hands". And I will keep coming back every four days, to say how outrageous this wait is. This could go on for another few months.

Posted on December 8, 2019

Hi Barbara--

If I gave a specific date to you and there was a delay, this would only aggravate you further. I'm honest with you in my replies and I'm not certain what sort of reply you're expecting to receive from me at this point?

I'm genuinely not trying to be rude, but I do everything I possibly can for every player that's requesting help. Continuing to attack me with each of your posts will not change the speed in which the processor will get the payment to you.

Tawni

Posted on December 8, 2019

My complaint is with the Casino Slot Madness. I am not here to attack you. I just want help in getting my payout. If it takes two months or two years, I am going to keep asking AskGamblers for their assistance. That is why we are here, to try to get a resolution to the extremely long payout process by Slot Madness. I am required to update every 90 hours.
My update is as follows, I have not received a payout from Slot Madness for over 28 business days. I will be back on Wednesday to update.

Posted on December 12, 2019

Hi Barbara--

I just wanted to let you know that our processor confirmed completion of your wire, yesterday. With this, I expect the funds will be in your account today or tomorrow (if not already). ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 12, 2019

Thank you for the update. As of now it still has not reached my account. I will update in 96 hours. Hopefully in four days I might see the payout in my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear @Basketbarb,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 16, 2019

Thank you AskGamblers for the help in resolving my delayed payout from Slot Madness. My payout has reached my account and I consider this complaint solved.

Posted on December 16, 2019

What is the procedure in closing my complaint? Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy