You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slot Madness Casino - Delayed Approval and Payment

71 hours left for Slot Madness Casino to respond.
karrie United Kingdom
posted on October 22, 2018.

I requested a payout of $2000 on 13/03/18. I requested a payout of $1800 on 11/04/18.
I requested an additional payout of $1248 on 11/04/18.I recently contacted the casino via chat and was given the explanation that there was a backlog of payout requests. None of my requests have been
dealt with or approved. I think waiting over 6 months with no movement on my requests is
unreasonable.

posted on October 26, 2018.

Hi Frank--

I'm very sorry you've had such trouble with this--I wish you'd contacted me sooner. ;-/

I've checked on your account and it appears we only need updated wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this and as soon as i receive your reply, I'll be able to sort your withdrawals, straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

karrie United Kingdom
posted on October 28, 2018.

The casino has responded to my complaint and is dealing with my payment request

posted on October 31, 2018.

Hi Frank--

I've just checked on your account and I see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 10/30 Paid $1000 + no fees for transaction #26920665. I would expect you'll find this in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted at this time, next week...I'll be back in a few days with an update on this. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2018.

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Frank--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sent off to our processor, first thing tomorrow morning (Thursday).

As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2018.

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Slot Madness Casino complaints

  • 92 of 102 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,450 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slot Madness Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.