Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Delayed Approval and Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5048
karrie United Kingdom Message
Posted on October 22, 2018

I requested a payout of $2000 on 13/03/18. I requested a payout of $1800 on 11/04/18.
I requested an additional payout of $1248 on 11/04/18.I recently contacted the casino via chat and was given the explanation that there was a backlog of payout requests. None of my requests have been
dealt with or approved. I think waiting over 6 months with no movement on my requests is
unreasonable.

Posted on October 26, 2018

Hi Frank--

I'm very sorry you've had such trouble with this--I wish you'd contacted me sooner. ;-/

I've checked on your account and it appears we only need updated wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this and as soon as i receive your reply, I'll be able to sort your withdrawals, straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

karrie United Kingdom Message
Posted on October 28, 2018

The casino has responded to my complaint and is dealing with my payment request

Posted on October 31, 2018

Hi Frank--

I've just checked on your account and I see your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 10/30 Paid $1000 + no fees for transaction #26920665. I would expect you'll find this in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted at this time, next week...I'll be back in a few days with an update on this. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2018

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 8, 2018

Hi Frank--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal is set to be sent off to our processor, first thing tomorrow morning (Thursday).

As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 10, 2018

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 19, 2018

Hi Frank--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off, shortly after my last post: 11/8 Paid $1875 for transaction #27386834. I've already requested your next payment to be sent off and I expect this to be sorted, this morning.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2018

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 26, 2018

Hi Frank--

Sorry for the last minute reply--I had replied to this a couple days back but the reply did not take when I hit send and I didn't catch this. :-/

Give me just a minute (I don't want this to expire while I'm pulling up your account). I'll be right back...

Posted on November 26, 2018

Ah, that's better--I was worried the clock would run out while I was looking at your information.

I see another payment was sent off to our processor last week: 11/19 Paid $1800 for transaction #27416080. Also, your next payment is set to be sent off to our processor, tomorrow morning. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2018

Dear @karrie,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy