Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - As just so good at NOT paying out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on February 26, 2020

Hi All,
Well I find myself yet again unfortunately having to go through AskGamblers.com in order to resolve from memory about the 5th time Slot Madness have intentionally delayed paying out legitimate winnings to me, a long-time loyal depositting customer. The amount in question relates to a minor $100 withdrawal that was raised on 17/01/2020 after playing a free chip following one of my numerous past deposits. The BTC payment request was finallly initially approved outside of the casino's payment timeframes of course on 31/01/2020, and has yet to be paid to my nominated e-wallet address which was provided again as per the casino's request on 30/01/2020.

I have since followed up the outstanding payment via Live Chat 18/02/2020 and 23/02/2020 where I was advised that the payment "would be escalated"....a standard line utilised by Slot Madness to further delay paying their customers out. The casino's own published timeframes clearly state once approved, payments will be processed 7-10 business days - it is certainly of no surprise to me that Slot Madness have again failed to fulfil their own payment terms and conditions.

Furthermore and of great concern to me, I have since learned via one of numerous useless Live Chat sessions following up payments I was charged a $40 USD fee for BTC withdrawal paid to me from Slot Madness on 28/12/2019, which has never once previously been charged on multiple past BTC withdrawals, however was not provided any credible reason why this had occurred, so would like Slot Madness to clarify what (if any) their specific fee for BTC withdrawals is, as obviously not consistent with my past payments received?

It is so unbelievably frustrating to have to waste people's time over such a small amount, however given my past history with Slot Madness have absolutely no confidence in them paying the outstanding amount without the intervention of AskGamblers.com.

Posted on March 1, 2020

Hi Scott--

I'm sorry for the difficulties with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Thursday: 2/27 Paid $100 (0.01136638) + no Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #28630269.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on March 1, 2020

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for confirming that Slot Madness has finally managed to treat their paying customers with some respect by processing my withdrawal, albeit well outside the casinos published timeframes. I do not understand why on almost all occassions I am required to lodge complaints with AskGamblers.com in order for payments to be processed.

I note that no service fee has been charged for this bitcoin transaction/payment or any other past bitcoin payments made after lodging disputes, so therefore could you please advise as per my original complaint why on bitcoin payment of $1085 received on 28/12/2019, I was charged a $40 service fee when the total withdrawal amount was originally raised for $1125? Should there not be consistency of service fees when it comes to Slot Madness processing a bitcoin withdrawal?

Regards,
Scott

Posted on March 5, 2020

Hi Scott--

We charge service fees for all withdrawals, however...

I do have the discretion to waive fees and I often do this as a courtesy for players who have had difficulties. This is, as I said, a courtesy, but should not be an expectation by any player.

I hope this answers your question...

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2020

Dear @Scootertooter,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Scootertooter South Australia Message
Posted on March 8, 2020

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for clarification and answering my query regarding a $40USD charged on a past payment, and again resolving my ongoing issues with continual payment delays from Slot Madness.

However, I must state i am outraged with a $40 (Approx $60AUD) service fee being imposed for a single bitcoin transaction, which would probably cost the casino about $2-3 maximum (if that) and further demonstrates the casino's clear quest for profiteering at the expense of their loyal customers. Numerous other online casinos do not charge at all for bitcoin withdrawals and this plus the poor payment history demonstrated by Slot Madness certainly has me reconsidering any future deposits.

If me having to lodge 5 disputes from the last 6 withdrawal requests I have raised at Slot Madness due to delayed payment doesnt fulfil your above mentioned criteria of "...players who have had difficulties" I do not know what does? I find it ironic that Slot Madness management obviously have no issues paying someone like yourself to manage and resolve their continual stream of online disputes, however elect to disrespect and frustrate their customers by intentionally delaying withdrawals and failing to meet their payment timeframes.

Rant over.....please close this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 9, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy