Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness casino - Approved withdrawal but no payment received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 970
jennifer37 United States Message
Posted on July 17, 2014

I was approved for a payout for 878.00 on 09/3/13 and here it is 09/25/13 and all the finance dept is telling me is that they haven't gotten any info from the processor. There should be some tracking number or something.

Posted on September 27, 2013

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

jennifer37 United States Message
Posted on September 28, 2013

The amount was for 978.00. I will wait for your reply.

Posted on September 30, 2013

Dear Player

Payment was processed on 9/25/2013 1:32:01 PM. casino is waiting for the processor to provide a tracking number for you soon.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

jennifer37 United States Message
Posted on September 30, 2013

It shows that it was approved for wire transfer on 09/03/12 so why are you saying it was processed on 09/25/13? Your withdrawal page says 10-14 after approval so I should have had the funds already this.

jennifer37 United States
Posted on October 2, 2013

Now two payments have been approved and the first one was approved on 09-03 and the other one on 10-01 and I have not received not one payment.

Posted on October 4, 2013

Dear Player:

On 9/25/2013 1:32:01 PM a check has been processed for $897. Please contact any SlotMadness CS Agent and request the tracking number since it is available now.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on October 7, 2013

Dear Player:

Please confirm if tracking has been received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

jennifer37 United States
Posted on October 8, 2013

I received my payment for first check and now am waiting on my second check.

Posted on October 11, 2013

Dear Player:

We will keep you updated once next payment has been processed

Regards

AceRevenue Team

jennifer37 United States
Posted on October 14, 2013

My payment was approved on October the first or second. By now you should have some kind of conformation number. With as many complaints that you all are getting about slow payments you would think that you would try something different so that we can get paid in a timely manner. Out of all the casinos that I deal with this one takes to long to get your money.

Posted on October 15, 2013

Dear Player:

Payment has been processed on 10/9/2013 4:43:31 PM. You should be receiving it very soon

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on October 21, 2013

Dear Player

Your payment information is available since 10/18/2013 3:22:21 PM. Please contact SlotMadness CS agents and request your tracking information

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on October 25, 2013

Dear Player:

Have you contacted the casino and requested the info?

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on October 28, 2013

Dear Player:

We haven't heard from you.

Once again, have you contacted the casino and requested the info?

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2013

 jennifer, is this complaint solved?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2013

 Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy