What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slot Madness Casino - Another delayed payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 601
hellome Illinois
Posted on March 21, 2020

Once again I am waiting for a payout. I requested a wire transfer for 601.00 on 3/1/2020 and it is now the 15th business day and the request still has not been approved.

This is not the first time that this has happened at this casino. I have sent them emails and have gotten no response.

I need your help in getting this matter resolved.

Thanks, Hellme

Posted on March 25, 2020

Hi Jeanne--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've just had your withdrawal approved and the payment will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to come back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

hellome Illinois
Posted on March 25, 2020

Tawni,

Thanks for the update, I will be waiting for the wire transfer coming very soon. Will let you know when that happens.

I will be eagerly awaiting your updates.

Hee

Posted on March 29, 2020

Hi Jeanne--

As promised, your payment was sent to our processor, Thursday: 3/26 Paid $458 + no Service Fee for transaction #28717613. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because you used a bonus to build your withdrawal. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2020

Dear @hellome,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hellome Illinois
Posted on March 29, 2020

Tawni,

Thank you for the update. Once I receive the wire transfer, I will state that this compliant is resolved.

Thanks AskGamblers.

Hellome

hellome Illinois
Posted on April 1, 2020

i have received my wire transfer. Thanks to all for the assistance. This compliant has been resolved

Hellome

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy