What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slot Madness Casino - Again waiting for 2 wire transfers approval

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 896
hellome Illinois
Posted on May 7, 2020

Once again, I am having a problem getting my wire transfers. I currently am waiting on 2 withdrawals being approved. One for 800.00 was submitted 20 business days ago and the second one 500.00 -11 business days ago. I was told that documents needed to be reviewed and I sent in all that on 4/1. Talked to chat and was told that my case was escalalted to the Documents dept on 4/24. Heard nothing - sent an email on 4/27 and was told that I would receive a reply within 5 business days. It is now 7 business days and nothing. I have attached verfing filesreply

Any and all assistance in getting my wire transfers approved and sent will be greatly appreciated. Thank you

Posted on May 11, 2020

Hi hellome

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've just had your withdrawals approved and the payment will be sent to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,


Tawni

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 11, 2020

Thanks Tawni for the update. I will be waiting for news that the 2 wire transfers. have been paid.

Posted on May 15, 2020

Hi hellome

As promised, your payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 5/13 Paid $896 + no Service Fee for transactions #28791892 ($677), #28791896 ($219). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

I wish you all the best...


Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2020

Dear @hellome,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 15, 2020

TawniI,

Thank you for the update. I will be watching out for the 2 wire transfers. Will get back to you when I receive the 2 transfers.

Hellome

Posted on May 19, 2020

Thanks, hellome

I do expect you'll receive this in the next couple days. ;-)


Tawni

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 19, 2020

Tawni

Why another delay?????

Hellome

Posted on May 23, 2020

Hi hellome

I would expect by now the funds have reached your account. Can you please confirm?


Much appreciated,


Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2020

Dear @hellome,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 23, 2020

Tawni,

As of today,May 23, I still have not received the wire transfer. Yet another delay. Monday,May 25 will be the 8 business day.

Still waiting,

Hellome

Posted on May 27, 2020

Hi Hellome--

Can you please confirm if the wire has come through yet? I would expect by now that the funds would be in your account.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 27, 2020

Tawni,

The wire transfer came through this morning. Thanks for all your assistance in this problem

Hellome

hellome Illinois
Posted on May 27, 2020

Askgamblers,

This issue has been resolved. Thank you.

Hellome

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy