Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Account Verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on May 16, 2014

I have been trying to fax and email my account verification forms. I keep getting the emails returned from the email domain. I tried to fax and it said the number was not in service. I would really like to verify my account so that I can try to withdraw some winnings. After multiple deposits, I have finally won.

Posted on May 20, 2013

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you ASAP

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 22, 2013

Thank you for cheking on this. I will await your response.

Posted on May 24, 2013

Dear Player:

Your documents were approved on 5/22 and your cash-out was requested on 5/21/2013 7:58:23 PM. You need to remember that All withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 7 to 10 business days of your request. Your payment will be made within 10 to 14 business days after approval. http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­mad­nes­s.c­om/faq/

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 24, 2013

Thank you for resolving this manner in a quick and efficient manner. I will let you know when I receive the deposit.

I look forward to playing again soon.

Posted on May 24, 2013

Dear Player:

Please let us know once payment has been received.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 28, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment is scheduled to be approved next week.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on May 28, 2013

Thank you for checking on this. I will let you know when I receive payment.

Posted on June 1, 2013

Dear Player

Please keep us informed;

Thanks

AceRevenue

Posted on June 3, 2013

I will keep you informed. As soon as I receive a check, I will let you know.

Posted on June 4, 2013

Dear Player:

Payment was approved on 5/30/2013 12:37:48 PM. It should be processed soon.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 6, 2013

Was payment coming via wire transfer or check?

Posted on June 10, 2013

Dear Player

We will check and will let you know

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 18, 2013

Dear Player

Your payment has been processed on 6/8/2013 3:07:30 PM. Casino is waiting for the tracking number to be provided by the third party processor. As soon as it is available we will be contacting you back

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 21, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment was processed since 6/8/2013 3:07:30 PM. Casino is waiting for the processor to send the tracking by next week

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 21, 2013

OK

Posted on June 25, 2013

Dear Player

Have you receiving the tracking already? If not please let us know so we can request it to the casino

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 26, 2013

I have not received any tracking information yet.

Posted on June 29, 2013

Dear Player

Payment info is available since 6/27/2013 7:20:02 PM. Please contact CS agents and request your tracking number

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on June 29, 2013

I received my tracking number today. I'll let you know when my check is deposited

Posted on July 3, 2013

Dear Player:

Please confirm the status of your payment

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on July 3, 2013

I am received a fed ex notice today, I was not home to sign for it. I left them a signature and should get it tomorrow, I will let you know once the check clears.

Posted on July 6, 2013

Dear Player:

Please confirm once received.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on July 6, 2013

I received and deposited the check. Thank you for the assistance.

Posted on July 9, 2013

Dear Player:

Can we request AskGamblers to close this complaint?

Regards

AceRevenue Team

Posted on July 9, 2013

Thank you for the help, the check has cleared.

Posted on July 12, 2013

Dear Player:

We are glad to hear payment was received. We will request Askgamblers to close this issue.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy