Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slot Madness Casino - 1565 withdrawal still not processed

RESOLVED
KnSteph United States
posted on July 16, 2014.

On 3/12/2014 I put in for a 1710 withdrawal. It was approved on 4/2/2014 for 1565 which, after deduction of the coupon was correct, yet it took 14 business days instead of the 7 to 10 indicated in their rules. If I have to play by the rules they do too. This is not my first withdrawal with Slot Maddness it is my fourth. In the past they have been slow but never this slow. It's a pity because I like there offering of games and they are generally friendly when you call them. Still my withdrawal hasn't been processed yet and I can't find out what is happening. The CSR's and my VIP representative say they have no info and I must get in touch with payouts. When I e-mail payouts the e-mail systems indicates my message will be delayed. In the past I would have paid by this time. Being directed to rules that they are not complying with doesn't cut it. The bottom line if your a casino or player the first rule is always - if you can't pay;you can't play. Can you folks find out where my winnings are?

posted on April 18, 2014.

Hi KnSteph,

I'm sorry that you've experienced a delay, but I'm happy to say the check has been processed and should be in FedEx' hands by morning. I'll keep an eye on this too make sure we receive tracking.

All should be good from here on in.

If you have any further questions or issues, please feel free to contact me.

All the best,

Tawni

KnSteph United States
posted on April 18, 2014.

Thank you Gamblers express for getting a response from Slot Madness. as my e mail was returned undeliverable. Tawni assures me my withdrawal has been processed and FedEx will have the check in the morning 4/17/2014 or 36 days after request. We'll see. The processor took over a week last time and even instructed FedEx to hold it at there depot for three days to be delivered on a specific date. There nothing over night about their "Over Night Express", in fact there is nothing on my account history that even says it's been processed as of this writing.I'll keep you informed. Again Thanks gamblers Express.

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2014.

 Dear KnSteph, 


Please inform us is this issue resolved. Can we close this complaint as solved? Thank you.

KnSteph United States
posted on April 21, 2014.

As of this writing the issue is NOT resolved. I was informed FedEx would have my check Friday 4/19/2014. There is no indication of it being processed on my account history nor do I have any tracking information as to FedEx. All I know is I put in for a withdrawal 41 days ago and am still waiting. That's 29 business days ago. Again 7-10 business days approval, 10-14 business days to process and delivery time.As to delivery time , I'm being charged forty dollars to deliver this allegedly "Overnight Delivery" it's been a further 5 business days (actally 7 as FedEx doesn't deliver on weekends but does process mail) . Still no check, no, this issue isn't resolved.

KnSteph United States
posted on April 22, 2014.

Seven weeks to the day. And here's the kicker-the check was at the FedEx depot three days ago(which meant it did come over night But the paying agent put do not deliver on the package until today. I'd probably still be waiting if Ask Gambler's hadn't intervened-Thanks.

posted on April 23, 2014.

Hi KnSteph,

Glad to hear you received your payment. I am actively looking into why it took so long. Congratulations on your win.

All the best,

Tawni

KnSteph United States
posted on April 23, 2014.

Thabks Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds