What's new
What's new

Skycrown casino - Playing games with me

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Skycrown Casino

Amount

$ 450

Posted on November 6, 2023

Hi askgamblers
I need your help here please
Never had I had an issue like this for verification of a deposit with any other online casino. skycrown casino asked me for proof of a deposit in October last month so I sent them my full bank statement of October in a pdf file showing every single transaction including the one they asked you. That shows it all the deposit my name my address etc I sent that information to them a week ago and it seems they’re not even looking at it it’s still pending showing the little orange circle besides the doc I sent. I don’t know what’s going on I’ve made the withdrawal over 5 times making sure they look and approve my doc and I’ve written emails all week to them to please check my docs I’ve sent and chat support too. They don’t even answer me back they leave me handing. I have screenshots of chat emails etc if you need. The balance isn’t huge but it’s $450can it’s enough to come here and complain and warn others about this casino.
Please help me askgamblers
Thank you so much

Posted on November 6, 2023

Here’s the document proof of me sending all the docs I need and then leaving them all pending and not checking them. It’s been over a week
Beyond unprofessional and something is obviously wrong here

Posted on November 7, 2023

Dear AskGamblers Team and Mtljesse,

We would like to inform you that we have reviewed the case of player verification and at the moment his account is not verified.

The verification process is very important to us because it helps us prevent fraud and make sure that the funds are sent to the correct recipient. All requested documents must strictly meet the required criteria.

According to the terms and conditions of our casino:
«The Casino reserves the right to check your identity prior to processing payouts and to hold any refund or withdrawals for the time needed to check your identity. In case you provide false or incompleted Personal Data, the withdrawal can be refused and the Player Account terminated, of which you will be informed by email. Reporting by the Casino to applicable regulatory bodies of actions performed by the player may be required».

As we can see, the player has successfully provided proof of his identity, an e-wallet confirmation, verified his email and phone number.
To complete the verification process, it remains to provide a confirmation of the deposit of 30 CAD, which was made on 2023-10-06 23:52 UTC. Please note that the amount, date, time, and your name must be visible. Also, it should be a confirmation of one requested deposit separately, not a bank statement.

In case of any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team, and we will do our best to help you.

Kind regards,
Sky Crown Casino team.

Posted on November 7, 2023

And once again I’ve sent all the necessary docs to prove that deposit but you guys haven’t even open up the files they’re all still pending just like the picture I posted. Why aren’t you opening up the files I’ve sent. I’ve sent a pdf file screenshots everything of my October bank statement which is the month with the deposit you needed proof of
I don’t understand why my docs are still pending and not looked at.
I’m beyond confused dealing with a casino who keeps asking me for proof of that one deposit when I’ve sent multiple pieces of information showing proof of the Oct deposit and nothings happening
Like I said before this is playing games this doesn’t make sense
Is there a way askgamblers can see the info I sent cuz it’s clear as day the proof

Thank you

Posted on November 10, 2023

Is anything going to happen here ? I’m still sending doc pdf etc. I’m so confused this is this what does it take to get verified. The information I’m sending has everything they’re asking for. I’ve never had this problem with any other online casino. I’m probably a member of 50 online casinos or more and I’ve never not been verified over what I sent. I’m so confused and what’s this they’re asking for ?”Also, it should be a confirmation of one requested deposit separately, not a bank statement”
What is that ??? Requested deposit separately not a bank statement. How else can I get that deposit info only through a bank statement.
Can you PLEASE ask gamblers look into my account and see the docs I’ve sent you have permission to go into my account. Please let’s fix this problem asap don’t know what’s going on with these new dama nv casinos they never used todo this to me. Don’t know what’s going on

Posted on November 11, 2023

Close this complaint please I did the work myself to fix this issue

Ty

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.